Stats: 3,148,677 members, 7,801,952 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:47 AM

Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently (27517 Views)

Ntel Is Offering 11gig Data For 1k On 4g Phones / Infinix S3 Review: The First Snapdragon Device From Infinix For Nigeria Market. / Full Official List Of 4G Phones Compatible With Mtn, Airtel Etisalat And Glo Nig (2) (3) (4)

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by ikemesit4477: 9:40am On Apr 11, 2017
TechyNigerian:
Having a 4G enable phone is now the main thing or trendy thing as all the mobile phone provider are implementing the 4G LTE service which means everyone will be enjoying amazing fast speed internet both in the download and upload area.
So why should you still be using a 3G phone when you can get a 4G phone, some will say 4G Phones are expensive but you are wrong, there are 4G LTE phones that are very cheap in Nigeria and are also well used phones in Nigeria.
This phones are actually Good phones with some great reviews online than some products where we hardly know there names

Check Out the list of Cheap 4G Phones in Nigeria
1. Lenovo A5600
2. Gionee P8W
3. Lenovo Vibe B
4. ZTE Blade A452
5. Innjoo Fire 2
6. Innjoo Fire 2 plus
7. Lenovo Vibe P1m
8. Tecno W5
9. ZTE V7 LITE
10. Tecno Camon C5
11. Infinix Hot 4 Pro
12. Innjoo Fire 2 Plus LTE
13. LG K8
14. Innjoo Fire 3 LTE
15. Tecno Camon C9

Source >>http://www.specificationsnigeria.com/cheap-4g-lte-phones-nigeria/
op help us find out the prices!
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by TechyNigerian: 9:46am On Apr 11, 2017
ikemesit4477:
The prices are listed in the source, you can check it out
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by ikemesit4477: 9:48am On Apr 11, 2017
TechyNigerian:

The prices are listed in the source, you can check it out
ok
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by opineflu(m): 9:53am On Apr 11, 2017
u 4 get bluboo dual
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by adwas00(m): 9:59am On Apr 11, 2017
shay 55k hot 4 pro is cheap too sad
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 11, 2017
evexx1:
Not a fan of these.
#teamapple smiley
TeamWatermelon
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by mrcharlie005: 10:06am On Apr 11, 2017
the fastest means of solving your financial problem, see details below.

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Fiscabally(m): 10:07am On Apr 11, 2017
List ain't complete without my huawei honor 4g LTE
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Celsony: 10:08am On Apr 11, 2017
SEE THIS OP, IS THAT WHAT YOU CALL CHEAP. NLDERS, THE LEAST PRICE AMONG THE PHONES IS N35,000 - N65,000 AND YOU CALLED THAT CHEAP?
I THOUGHT IT WAS SOMETHING OF AT LEAST N15,000 angry
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Ikville(m): 10:09am On Apr 11, 2017
Op, how do tell dat a product is cheap, its model or price?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Horlufemi(m): 10:14am On Apr 11, 2017
evexx1:
Not a fan of these.
#teamapple smiley
Apple is for dumb people.
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by tooblessed: 10:21am On Apr 11, 2017
When you say "cheap", what is the price range?

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Nobody: 10:22am On Apr 11, 2017
evexx1:
Not a fan of these.
#teamapple smiley

U Go Too Like Fruits O, Wetin Concern Apple(fruit) With Phone?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Celsony: 10:23am On Apr 11, 2017
ikemesit4477:

The prices are way above what he called cheap, i just checked it, the guy is just looking for clicks.
the least price is N35,000 while the highest is N65,000.
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by ajisebioyo1(m): 10:24am On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:
May God no allow me use my hard earned money buy innjoo angry
That one na phone abi na toy undecided undecided
forget bro, have been using injoo fire plus since 2015 ,and still in perfect condition. In fact I press if not less than 12hrs a day.
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Celsony: 10:24am On Apr 11, 2017
adwas00:
shay 55k hot 4 pro is cheap too sad

No mind the op, even N35,000 which is the least no cheap.
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by biggy26: 10:28am On Apr 11, 2017
Richie0974:
Never buy an innjoo phone I repeat never ever buy an innjoo phone. angry angry

Did innjoo, injure u?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Tex42(m): 10:40am On Apr 11, 2017
Richie0974:
lol! Innjoo don teach this one lesson.

Do u mind telling ur story bro...
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by ImaIma1(f): 10:54am On Apr 11, 2017
Connect01:
Innjoo go injure person ooo! No talk say them no tell u.

Na injury time phone be that one ooo!
What exactly is the problem of innjoo phone? Is it battery or what?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by distilledwalex(m): 11:10am On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:
May God no allow me use my hard earned money buy innjoo angry
That one na phone abi na toy undecided undecided
Am one of those that preorrere thier flagship innjoo one then.. I swear the phone bearly last 3months... I later forgot it at innjoo care when they couldn't even fix it themselves
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by piagetskinner(m): 11:13am On Apr 11, 2017
I'm sure hey have wacky cameras
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by hoover420: 11:34am On Apr 11, 2017
distilledwalex:

Am one of those that preorrere thier flagship innjoo one then.. I swear the phone bearly last 3months... I later forgot it at innjoo care when they couldn't even fix it themselves
Seriously shocked shocked
Similar thing happened to me!
First it was the charging port, before I could say jack... The screen don spoil cry

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by jerrymej(m): 11:40am On Apr 11, 2017
OP. what's this? where's their price tag? Shit work done.
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Nobody: 11:47am On Apr 11, 2017
CheezyCharles:
Do u attend winners chapel ?cos your case is different oh
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by hoover420: 11:53am On Apr 11, 2017
KennyID17:

Exactly, would rather buy a London used(that's what they are called) S7 than buy a brand new Tecno Phantom 6+ for d same price.
Continue deceiving yourself
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by KennyID17(m): 12:16pm On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:

Continue deceiving yourself

How am I deceiving myself pls?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Deilluminator(m): 12:18pm On Apr 11, 2017
TechyNigerian:
Having a 4G enable phone is now the main thing or trendy thing as all the mobile phone provider are implementing the 4G LTE service which means everyone will be enjoying amazing fast speed internet both in the download and upload area.
So why should you still be using a 3G phone when you can get a 4G phone, some will say 4G Phones are expensive but you are wrong, there are 4G LTE phones that are very cheap in Nigeria and are also well used phones in Nigeria.
This phones are actually Good phones with some great reviews online than some products where we hardly know there names

Check Out the list of Cheap 4G Phones in Nigeria
1. Lenovo A5600
2. Gionee P8W
3. Lenovo Vibe B
4. ZTE Blade A452
5. Innjoo Fire 2
6. Innjoo Fire 2 plus
7. Lenovo Vibe P1m
8. Tecno W5
9. ZTE V7 LITE
10. Tecno Camon C5
11. Infinix Hot 4 Pro
12. Innjoo Fire 2 Plus LTE
13. LG K8
14. Innjoo Fire 3 LTE
15. Tecno Camon C9

Source >>http://www.specificationsnigeria.com/cheap-4g-lte-phones-nigeria/
I jumped in thinking i would see their prices and specifications
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by hoover420: 12:22pm On Apr 11, 2017
KennyID17:

How am I deceiving myself pls?
Wasting money on overpriced gadgets just to feel among. But what do I know? grin
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by KennyID17(m): 12:27pm On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:

Wasting money on overpriced gadgets just to feel among. But what do I know? grin

Like d tecno isn't overpriced, if u read my post with a good level of understanding, u would notice I said, London used, and we both know they are significantly cheaper than the brand new option. So, if u can get an S7 for d price of a brand new phantom 6, u would buy d phantom 6? Knowing that the d phantom doesn't come close to d S7?

Good luck with that. smiley
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by hoover420: 12:37pm On Apr 11, 2017
KennyID17:

Like d tecno isn't overpriced, if u read my post with a good level of understanding, u would notice I said, London used, and we both know they are significantly cheaper than the brand new option. So, if u can get an S7 for d price of a brand new phantom 6, u would buy d phantom 6? Knowing that the d phantom doesn't come close to d S7?

Good luck with that. smiley
Well as for me, I'll prefer the London used but let's take this into consideration.
London used samsung: what if it develops fault? I won't be able to return it, what if the screen gets broken?
I will use over 100k to repair it angry
If you had said 6+, then I'll prefer it to the London used samsung
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by bhankymyk(m): 1:18pm On Apr 11, 2017
Richie0974:
why

NTEL: Check Out The "Fair Usage Policy" / How To Set Up And Run Fastboot Commands Without A PC. / Ntel Subscribers Lament: Ntel Finally Dead?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34