Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:13 AM

Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot (18859 Views)

DJ Cuppy Raised Up Her Skirt For Pepsi Contract Renewal, Crowd Excited / King Power To Sign Davido For $100 Million. PHOTOS & VIDEO / Actor Ik Ogbonna's Wife, Sonia Rocks Stylist SwankJerry In The Club. (2) (3) (4)

Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by JamieHotSource(m): 9:45am On Apr 13, 2017
Davido got revamped by style influencer, Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling for his Pepsi campaign shoot.

He sure looks dapper.

http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/04/swankjerry-styles-davido-for-pepsi.html

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by okoliexpress: 9:48am On Apr 13, 2017
this swankyjerry good die......

14 Likes

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by SooCute(m): 9:49am On Apr 13, 2017
i wish you well bro..
u did "AYE......she no wan designer....e sell..

u still did "IF....30B. for d account......e pop.

ABEG na still the first babe wey no wan ferrari before?

cox i used the AYE song terrorize my bae that year...

#now she cant let me hear

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Erngie(f): 10:10am On Apr 13, 2017
Swanky is really a good stylist..see as davido com resemble person

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by adorablepepple(f): 10:11am On Apr 13, 2017
YeebosAreFools:
This flat head gay! I cover the anus of Davido with the blood of ojukwu!

The flat heads are known to be slaves to us the westerners. See the way he's doing his slavery job with passion! Shame!
Haba! This your frustration is serious ooo.
By the way, omo Yoruba ni mi

70 Likes 1 Share

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Justuceleague2: 11:22am On Apr 13, 2017
Another shoot not for free and they said he issued dud cheque

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Eseose9(f): 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017
YeebosAreFools:

The flat heads are known to be slaves to us the westerners. See the way he's doing his slavery job with passion! Shame!
Your mumuism no get part two
see human being

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by braine(m): 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017
Seen.
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by davodyguy: 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017
YeebosAreFools:

Oji iku get blood?

The guy is f**king late and blood dried up.

Why say this?

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Justuceleague2: 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017
YeebosAreFools:

Not mature at all

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by originalKsp(m): 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017
YeebosAreFools:

adorablepepple:

Haba! This your frustration is serious ooo.
By the way, omo Yoruba ni mi

Very very very serious. We have too many tribalistic people here on nairaland.

It's saddening how we allowed our polithievians to plant the seed of tribalism in us. They will unite together to loot this country and then rely on their tribal brothers and sisters to defend them when they are being prosecuted.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by UncleSnr(m): 11:24am On Apr 13, 2017
That's cute.

If you need to sell your projects and research materials, visit www.projectshamba.com
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by lovelyjay: 11:25am On Apr 13, 2017
Nice one
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by davodyguy: 11:25am On Apr 13, 2017
Justuceleague2:
Another shoot not for free and they said he issued dud cheque

Davido can never go bankrupt

He flew to SA at least twice to perform for audience during the BBnaija eviction shows.

He got paid by the sponsor
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by ikehm3(m): 11:25am On Apr 13, 2017
this nigga sabi work wella
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Bants(m): 11:25am On Apr 13, 2017
Man dey need stylist...i hate when i see a man style another man

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by exclusivejayce(m): 11:27am On Apr 13, 2017
Gud for David
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by samwhi(m): 11:29am On Apr 13, 2017
Confirm
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by permsec: 11:29am On Apr 13, 2017
Bants:
Man dey need stylist...i hate when i see a man style another man
Means nothing bro...
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Justuceleague2: 11:29am On Apr 13, 2017
Let's not move down to their level at least not on a personal level cc :YeebosAreFools
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by oyienootieno: 11:30am On Apr 13, 2017
Erngie:
Swanky is really a good stylist..see as davido com resemble person

Maaam you weak me...
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Justuceleague2: 11:30am On Apr 13, 2017
GLTNigeria:
GLT Nigeria is looking for drivers!

Do you want to be self employed? Can you drive? Do you have a car from year 2003 and above? Come partner with us at GLT Nigeria, a new rider sharing app.

For more information,please visit www.gltapp.com

I can drive but I'm afraid of getting killed , seems to be trending now.

Do you offer life insurance?

Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by Justuceleague2: 11:31am On Apr 13, 2017
davodyguy:

Davido can never go bankrupt

He flew to SA at least twice to perform for audience during the BBnaija eviction shows.

He got paid by the sponsor

Exactly

One Yeye blogger has been saying David issued a dud check for a Benz he bought , some even mocked his IF (30B for the account song) and if that blogger gets arrested, TonyeBarcanista will want to show solidarity for him grin
Re: Swankjerry Styles Davido For Pepsi Campaign Shoot by LesbianBoy(m): 11:36am On Apr 13, 2017

Annie Idibia Celebrates 2face's 42nd Birthday / 18+(Photos) Trending Social Media Craze Involving Breasts And Pens (Biro) / Duncan Mighty And Wife Expecting Twins!