Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,435 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:23 PM

"I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals (32783 Views)

Desmond Elliot's 'Kick Out Coronavirus' Buckets Spark Controversy / Regina & Rita Daniels, Sola Sobowale And Desmond Elliot All In Black On Set / Desmond Elliot & Wife, Victoria At Abisola Afolabi & Olayinka Wedding In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

"I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by fortifiedng: 7:02pm On Apr 27, 2017
A Nigerian pastor, Celestian Michael has raised alarm after according to him, he fell into a trance and saw people mourning Nollywood actor, and Lagos state house of Assembly member, Desmond Elliot.

[img]https://2.bp..com/-6kFaWFWiPZI/WQIvkUE2PrI/AAAAAAAAGLI/l91Mh6L7IpgfHkzBeLAZ4ARPYEGgUkV-QCLcB/s1600/BeFunky%2BCollage.jpg[/img]

He also asked people to join him in praying against it. He wrote;

See more @ Source: http://trendzbase..com/2017/04/i-saw-some-people-mourning-desmond.html

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by HungerBAD: 7:03pm On Apr 27, 2017
Huh?

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 27, 2017
God forbid!

the mourning shall instead turn to JOY.

LIKE if you agree

374 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 27, 2017
hmmmm...this people with fake prophecies

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 7:06pm On Apr 27, 2017
That was how TB joshua saw the same thing about Michael Jackson and told her sister Janet to tell him to come to Nigeria for prayers but he refused.

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by goldbim(f): 7:25pm On Apr 27, 2017
They have come again!!peddlers of babd news..why can't he just revoke such visions..smh..

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Partnerbiz(f): 7:38pm On Apr 27, 2017
Attention seekers at it again.

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Came: 7:48pm On Apr 27, 2017
Desmond Ke, those people way dey chop our money even carry am go keep for another country still dey na Desmond way enter politics newly wan come kpeme... God forbid am..... Hmmmmmmm!!!!

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by thesicilian: 7:51pm On Apr 27, 2017
If God reveals anything good or bad to you concerning any specific person, is it not better to call the person privately and inform him instead of posting it online?

53 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 8:05pm On Apr 27, 2017
Attention seekers

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by HottestFire: 9:13pm On Apr 27, 2017
Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Fabulosdave01: 9:13pm On Apr 27, 2017
You fell into a trance? Are you sure you've woken up from it?

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Jalubarika(m): 9:14pm On Apr 27, 2017
Pastor Sir! You need codeine

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by babyfaceafrica: 9:14pm On Apr 27, 2017
Dem don come again o..make una see good vision now

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Tazdroid(m): 9:14pm On Apr 27, 2017
Gullibility and manipulation are the trades of some demented pastors. They are so fvcked up they don't even know how ridiculously stupid they sound at times

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by GeneralOjukwu: 9:14pm On Apr 27, 2017
....Me too, i saw people mourn Desmond Elliot in the year 2097

Everyone would die...f00lish yahoo yahoo pastor angry

God refused to see an end to the slaughter of Christians, end of famine, end of child molestation...

But your God is an African Magic addict! Use your sense, Bros! angry angry angry

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by coolcatty: 9:14pm On Apr 27, 2017
Foxyn:
the mourning shall turn to JOY.

LIKE if you agree

Niggahhhh u sick
Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by DollarAngel(m): 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
Pastor why now? You will make Desmond Elliott not want to sleep or close is eyes anymore, the Nigger will be on 24/7 NESCAFE, to close eyes go be threat

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by SEOManiac: 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
may God keep him alive.

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
attention seeker , na Igbo pastor sef wink

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Tazdroid(m): 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
Foxyn:
the mourning shall turn to JOY.

LIKE if you agree

But why "the mourning" go dey there to begin with?

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by trendymarseey(f): 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
Hmmmmnn
Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by rossyc(f): 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2017
thesicilian:
I God reveals anything good or bad to you concerning any specific person, is it not better to call the person privately and inform him instead of posting it online?
Abeg help me ask him.

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by ReubenE(m): 9:16pm On Apr 27, 2017
Why not get to him privately if it is genuine.
Must pastor announce to the whole country that there is supposed death hanging over him?

Nigerian Pastors, and the quest for relevance....

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by ichommy(m): 9:17pm On Apr 27, 2017
hahahaha

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Nobody: 9:17pm On Apr 27, 2017
sexybbstar:
That was how TB joshua saw the same thing about Michael Jackson and told her sister Janet to tell him to come to Nigeria for prayers but he refused.

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by TheLogicalMind(m): 9:18pm On Apr 27, 2017
Lemme report my own vision that I saw when I was drinking akamu last night. I saw this same "pastor"Celestian Michael in a vision having a thr-eesome with two mighty ukwu girls and the news appeared on SaharaReporters grin

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Miner13: 9:19pm On Apr 27, 2017
By the reason of the blood all evil agenda concerning his life is nullified. Amen

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Tazdroid(m): 9:19pm On Apr 27, 2017
DollarAngel:
Pastor why now? You will make Desmond Elliott not want to sleep or close is eyes anymore, the Nigger will be on 24/7 NESCAFE, to close eyes go be threat

If I hear, na today we dey hear this kain yeye news

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by lepasharon(f): 9:20pm On Apr 27, 2017
another hungry one grin Wait there desmond elliot will soon come for you

Re: "I Saw People Mourn Desmond Elliot" - Nigerian Pastor Reveals by Abeyjide: 9:21pm On Apr 27, 2017
means he will live longer than expected

Akpororo And His Daughter, Praise Bowoto Pictured In Baltimore / Mercy Aigbe' Reacts To Husband, Lanre Gentry's Claims / Etinosa Celebrates Being Verified On Instagram After Nude Video Saga