Stats: 3,143,260 members, 7,780,576 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 04:47 PM

Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID (79366 Views)

Abdulrasheed Maina Released From Kuje Prison / Nnamdi Kanu Poses With His Special Security Guards (photos) / Nnamdi Kanu Poses With His Royal Sword At His Residence In Abia State. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by micflo28(m): 8:01pm On Apr 28, 2017
The first picture sha. Him be like I go deck all of una wey jail me grin grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by mandax: 8:01pm On Apr 28, 2017
bantudra:

kikikiki...hahahahahah....huhuhuhuhu...hihihhihi...nigerians no get chill...we castrated him,no be small.....no balls...

you just need to say kuje in his presence now,and he will shitt his panties.... grin grin grin grin

Most important: he rallied easterners for Biafra, a million times more than the pogroms of 1966 could rally, a million times more than late Odumegwu Ojukwu could rally easterners for Biafra.

One of the reasons why Biafra failed before was because the non-Igbos in the old eastern region were not adequately informed of what Biafra was about.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by KAYD007(m): 8:03pm On Apr 28, 2017
See as hm be in gentle.. despite say na not more than 10 people...fear dey catch am to be seen with even common 4 ...chai! The ultimate warrior of Ipob nation has been humbled like a man that's been caught red handed with another's wife... e woooo ..odi kwa serious.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by bizzibodi(m): 8:04pm On Apr 28, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:
I dedicate this post to every Igbo person on Nairaland..
Chukwu Abiama gozie unu nke oma.

God has truly blessed us beyond measure and made us the envy of the world.
God bless the Igbos God bless his people God bless Buhari. God bless Aro Okeigbo.
Ndi Igbo kwezuo nu.
RIP Chinua Achebe. RIP Odimegwu Ojukwu RIP Sir Oliver De Coque RIP Peri Koma.
Long LIVE Nnamdi Kanu
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by engrchykae(m): 8:07pm On Apr 28, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:
I dedicate this post to every Igbo person on Nairaland..
Chukwu Abiama gozie unu nke oma.

God has truly blessed us beyond measure and made us the envy of the world.
God bless the Igbos God bless his people God bless Aro Okeigbo.
Ndi Igbo kwezuo nu.
RIP Chinua Achebe. RIP Odimegwu Ojukwu RIP Sir Oliver De Coque RIP Peri Koma.
Long LIVE Nnamdi Kanu
Aro the destined great pathfinders of the Sun Nation.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by 2shure: 8:09pm On Apr 28, 2017
He go baff better baff and shiit better shiit tonite.
Freedom is good o.
No more mosquito bite
Or cell shiit.
U r free.
If u like go and stat making noise.
Oyo o
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by OlanreJohnson: 8:09pm On Apr 28, 2017
KAYD007:
See as hm be in gentle.. despite say na not more than 10 people...fear dey catch am to be seen with even common 4 ...chai! The ultimate warrior of Ipob nation has been humbled like a man that's been caught red handed with another's wife... e woooo ..odi kwa serious.

Kayode, My yoruba brother, the thing pain our Afonja ewedu skulls no be small. Walahi Allah disappointed us. We can no longer shout onikuje again.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by engrchykae(m): 8:13pm On Apr 28, 2017
[quote author=IpobExposed post=56011971]Nnamdi Kanu is a shameless man. He can't fulfill his words.

He said he will never come out of prison until Biafra flag is raised. But here he is he came out without the Biafra flag with his fake health condition.

Nnamdi Kanu also said he will not come out from kuje Without his men in this video
But he failed his blabbing promise useless animal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVR9PTajL88

Nnamdi Kanu also said 2015 that he will not pay any bail because my fellow biafrans come and see that new word i was telling us about. its now in the new oxford dictionary.its called ENTERPAINMENT.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by whitebeard(m): 8:15pm On Apr 28, 2017
princechurchill:

He is not lucky but blessed how is ibb doing lately no peace for the wicked
kanu has given up u maybe u can take his place
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Nobody: 8:15pm On Apr 28, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:

Long LIVE all the Nnamdi's alive

sir! Are you from arochukwu?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by danot1030: 8:16pm On Apr 28, 2017
The security agents should place a strict surveillance on him to be sure he doesn't keep more than 10people in a company. Any breach of his bail terms should send him back to prison, Kanu is a dangerous criminal.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by bizzibodi(m): 8:17pm On Apr 28, 2017
so if nnamdi counted more than 10pple approaching him frm afar he will flee as if ohafia masqueredes are chasing him.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Chugavey(m): 8:19pm On Apr 28, 2017
IpobExposed:
Nnamdi Kanu is a shameless man. He can't fulfill his words.

He said he will never come out of prison until Biafra flag is raised. But here he is he came out without the Biafra flag with his fake health condition.

Nnamdi Kanu also said he will not come out from kuje Without his men in this video

Nnamdi Kanu also said 2015 that he will not pay any bail because he is innocent.

but here he is.

Shameless animal.

Nnamdi Kanu after all noise making about USA and Russia later paid the bail money.
Later left his men.
Later fulfilled our bail condition instead of his own.

Is it your promise? Oya get to the closest otapiapia shop.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by otil1: 8:21pm On Apr 28, 2017
With current situation, what we should have now is IpobExposedExposed.

Bros, please be a man and commit suicide as you swore if Nnamdi Kanu is released.

Don't hide under 'but he did not fulfill his own'. It is your own that is important now.

IpobExposedExposed

IpobExposed:

Nnamdi Kanu also said 2015 that he will not pay any bail because he is innocent.

but here he is.

Shameless animal.

Nnamdi Kanu after all noise making about USA and Russia later paid the bail money.
Later left his men.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Nobody: 8:21pm On Apr 28, 2017
bizzibodi:
so if nnamdi counted more than 10pple approaching him frm afar he will flee as if ohafia masqueredes are chasing him.
next time it's nnamdi kanu not nnamdi! Besides I'm from ohafia tonguetongue
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Yksoul(m): 8:23pm On Apr 28, 2017
WHAT I KNOW IS IF KANU MAKES MOUTH AGAIN ABOUT BIAFRA AM SORRY THEY WILL ARREST HIM AND THAT'S THE END!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by BigBrother9ja: 8:25pm On Apr 28, 2017
ghettowriter:
I had been opposing the notion of Biafra breaking away from Nigeria but from recent happening I had arrived at the conclusion that everybody had the right to choose between what him/her chooses to believe as the right move. I love this Guys conviction. He should keep it up. If Biafra dreams should come to reality, then this Guy is a hero no dought. More grease to his elbow.
Spelling - B
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by IYANGBALI: 8:26pm On Apr 28, 2017
Him body go don full,him wife p^ssy go hear am tonight,she is going to burn quadruplets next year
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by BigBrother9ja: 8:27pm On Apr 28, 2017
dlondonbadboy:
Buhari just made the greatest mistake of his life...granting NNAMDI bail..He would regret he ever did..
God bless NNAMDI kanu..The one true messenger of God almighty..He is the true deliverer.

While director is gaining his freedom, the dictator is losing his life..coincidence? I think not...
Mumu

The same nonsense statement you osus made when he was arrested 3 years ago cheesy
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by IYANGBALI: 8:28pm On Apr 28, 2017
otil1:
With current situation, what we should have now is IpobExposedExposed.

Bros, please be a man and commit suicide as you swore if Nnamdi Kanu is released.

Don't hide under 'but he did not fulfill his own'. It is your own that is important now.

IpobExposedExposed

you dey mind the king of Igbos?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by drss2(m): 8:29pm On Apr 28, 2017
God bless lovers of freedom!
God bless IPOB!!
God bless Nnamdi Kanu!!!
God bless Land of the rising Sun!!!! cheesy
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by brownhawk: 8:35pm On Apr 28, 2017
CastedDude:
The leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra IPOB Nnamdi Kanu, has lef Kuje prison in Abuja after perfecting his bail conditions. He posed with friends who came to pick him up from jail. The bail condition was perfected at the presence of the Chairman, South East Senate caucus and former Deputy Governor of Abia State, Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe, a Jewish High Chief Priest, Immanuu-El Shalom and a Chartered Accountant residing in Abuja, Tochukwu Uchendu.

The Federal High Court, Abuja, had on Tuesday admitted Mr. Kanu to bail on health grounds, but gave seemingly tough conditions, which included having ‘a highly respected’ Jewish leader, a ‘senior highly placed person of Igbo extraction such as a senator’; and a highly respected person who owns landed property and is resident in Abuja as sureties.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/04/ipob-leader-nnamdi-kanu-finally-freed.html

Watch Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLlrkZfXjHQ

to all happy biafrauds on this page I know how this game will go. LMAO dont be surprised when nnamdu kanu start to dodge u small small. kuje don old him life
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by hmbassey1960(m): 8:49pm On Apr 28, 2017
Respect naija.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Obdk: 8:50pm On Apr 28, 2017
We yoruba muslims don't like dis. We
Greenish slimy ewedu with amala ati one egg eating yoruba muslims re not happy about it

We rice with pepper ati one egg no eja eating sufferiscated afonja people of rusted Brown roof shot put republic ..

We nylon bag water system users don't like dis..

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Ogalanyachieze: 8:50pm On Apr 28, 2017
Ipobexposed has been seen along third mainland bridge trying to kill himself as he could not commit the suicide he promised to nigerians
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Organs(m): 8:50pm On Apr 28, 2017
Him wife go carry am enter the other room tonite for "that thing........
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by MICHEALADEX(m): 8:55pm On Apr 28, 2017
Mr kanu remember you can't be with persons more than 9 at a time...we don bug you ooo. Remember your people will sell you off like judas did to Jesus
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Nobody: 9:05pm On Apr 28, 2017
Looks deserted.. Mandela, Abiola, Obasanjo, Luther king didn't come out of their captivity this way angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by ZAWs: 9:08pm On Apr 28, 2017
Go and sin no more son!
But remember the rules o.
Take note!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Ddy(m): 9:17pm On Apr 28, 2017
IpobExposed:

but here he is.

Shameless animal.

Later left his men.

Now he has been bailed,can u go and hang urself.Pls can u drink acid and die or rather drink ur cow shit cos that's all u cows know how to do.I dey pain uI will be glad to comment on ur obituary poster. Idiot
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by Nobody: 9:18pm On Apr 28, 2017
The Nigerian FG have made it known that no more inciting the public. No more rallies or protest. He will be under strict and constant watch and if he knows what is good for him he should abide by the terms of his bail otherwise he will this time very justly end back in the can
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Friends As He's Freed From Kuje Prison In Abuja.PICS/VID by adigz3: 9:19pm On Apr 28, 2017
IpobExposed:

but here he is.

Shameless animal.

Later left his men.
what have the Igbo faithful and leaders done to support him,a collective fight was becoming a lonely battle for him

Photos Of Buhari In Londo: Vanguard Compares First And Second Photos / Abacha's Death And The Tale Of Two Indian Prostitutes (snapshot) / Photo Of President Jonathan's Younger Sister Who Died Yesterday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58