Stats: 3,148,628 members, 7,801,816 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:15 AM

Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month (11983 Views)

Wish Five Nairalanders A Happy New Year / Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month / Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:55am On May 01, 2017
arleck:

issorite.. wishing others 30billion for their account, when you cant boast of 300k for your account grin To Slap You Just Dy hungry me... cheesy

Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:55am On May 01, 2017
thesicilian:
Out of almost 1.8milion people on Nairaland?
i be One man Mopol
#Movement
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:57am On May 01, 2017
Softorgasm:
most people on nairaland feel too big and are covered by online pride, they will not wish even a single person happy new month but they will be waiting to reply i wish you the same and same to you, when someone mentions them..

Nonsense!!! who are you forming Beyonce for?

There are only two people that are worthy of my greetings in the whole of nairaland, these ones appreciates you for who you are..
so I'm wishing cherlene and oyind17 a happy new month..
These month, the two of you shall achieve what others have not achieve in 20 years, an extraordinary blessings.
Awwww.... Mr carrot, I wish you all the best.

Happy new month to the pretty Cherlenekiss
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 8:59am On May 01, 2017
arleck:

issorite.. wishing others 30billion for their account, when you cant boast of 300k for your account grin To Slap You Just Dy hungry me... cheesy

Looooool grin
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:00am On May 01, 2017
ikp120:
Happy new month to Darbeelicous, Kimbra, Oyind17, MissCuppy, lovelygurl wink wink wink

30 billion for the account o. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin grin
Same to you dear.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by tosyne2much(m): 9:01am On May 01, 2017
Happy New Month to these five people

Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Seun
Ishilove
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by arleck(m): 9:03am On May 01, 2017
ikp120:
Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin
This one wey you dy shine teeth anyhow this morning, e be like say na hypo you take brush abi? grin
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by thesicilian: 9:03am On May 01, 2017
RB007:

i be One man Mopol

#Movement
Hahaha.
Even James Bond had a Bond girl, and people back at the office helping him to run things.
A lot of people here are very nice sha, although few are complete juvenile jackasses.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by refiner(f): 9:03am On May 01, 2017
Awwww...thanks Rukkydelta...my sweet friend...i'm always toping ur list and i'm so grateful and i appreciate your concern... kiss

Merry new month to all my friends and my e-enemies,i love u all but God love u d most...may ur life this new month be filled with blessings,prosperity and success...Amen.
Cc
Rukkydelta...bestie
Onstelly...my luv
Mhisbliss...my darling
Traphedges....my hubby
Smellymouth...my joy
Mimzyy...my beauty
Oyind17...my mommy wink
Wristbangle...my sweetheart
Bumbae1...my curvilious grin
Halfricanadiian...my lost but found sister
Lalasticlala...my hubby2 cheesy
Mynd44... undecided
Sinz...my mr brain
Myfantasies...my pretty
Kingtom...my crush
Omotayor123
Safiaa...
Kimbra...
Optional1..my baby grin
And all romancelanders...no dull moments with u guys... cool

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:05am On May 01, 2017
Bumbae1:

I never marry o
eh nor they talk that kin tin oo,u are now officially married!!!!
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:05am On May 01, 2017
Happy new month.

Dingbang

Kondomatic

Abortions

ikp120

SINZ.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by arleck(m): 9:05am On May 01, 2017
[quote author=MissCuppy post=56091014][/quote] eh! i aint jealous angry joor! just felt a bit disappointed
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:06am On May 01, 2017
thesicilian:

Hahaha.
Even James Bond had a Bond girl, and people back at the office helping him to run things.
A lot of people here are very nice sha, although few are complete juvenile jackasses.
Me i no bliv in things i am not seeing...

na my way be that oh bros

i am not seeing anyone here yet ..i am just imagining
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:07am On May 01, 2017
tosyne2much:
Happy New Month to these five people
Lalasticlala Mynd44 Seun Ishilove
Only mods, you are not serious.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Kondomatic(m): 9:07am On May 01, 2017
MissCuppy:
Haooy new month.

Kondomatic
Happy new month sweetheart
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by dingbang(m): 9:07am On May 01, 2017
MissCuppy:
Haooy new month.

Dinggbang

thanks a lot.. When's ur birthmonth?
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:08am On May 01, 2017
dingbang:
thanks a lot.. When's ur birthmonth?
October grin.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by arleck(m): 9:08am On May 01, 2017
lovelygurl:

Looooool grin
na wah o! dz kine elastic laugh... grin looooool.. you actually laugh dis way? cheesy
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:09am On May 01, 2017
ikp120:
Happy new month to Darbeelicous, Kimbra, Oyind17, MissCuppy, lovelygurl wink wink wink

30 billion for the account o. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin grin
50 thousand in your account this mouth... Amengrin
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by dingbang(m): 9:09am On May 01, 2017
MissCuppy:
October grin.
date?
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:09am On May 01, 2017
dingbang:
date?
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by dingbang(m): 9:10am On May 01, 2017
MissCuppy:
noted....
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by arleck(m): 9:11am On May 01, 2017
shawty so fine refiner, u just broke the rule.. you were told to wish just five,, and you've just metioned a dozen.. tf! undecided
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by tosyne2much(m): 9:13am On May 01, 2017
MissCuppy:
Only mods, you are not serious.
Hahahaha cheesy cheesy See the way I'm laughing here cheesy
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by tosyne2much(m): 9:14am On May 01, 2017
Where's that Omotayo123 gan sef? undecided
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by thesicilian: 9:16am On May 01, 2017
RB007:
Me i no bliv in things i am not seeing...
na my way be that oh bros
i am not seeing anyone here yet ..i am just imagining
Lol. I dey feel u.
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:17am On May 01, 2017
refiner:
Awwww...thanks Rukkydelta...my sweet friend...i'm always toping ur list and i'm so grateful and i appreciate your concern... kiss

Merry new month to all my friends and my e-enemies,i love u all but God love u d most...may ur life this new month be filled with blessings,prosperity and success...Amen.
Cc
Rukkydelta...bestie
Onstelly...my luv
Mhisbliss...my darling
Traphedges....my hubby
Smellymouth...my joy
Mimzyy...my beauty
Oyind17...my mommy wink
Wristbangle...my sweetheart
Bumbae1...my curvilious grin
Sinz...my mr brain
Myfantasies...my pretty
Kingtom...my crush
Safiaa...
Kimbra...
Optional1..my baby grin
And all romancelanders...no dull moments with u guys... cool
wait oo which kind tin be this na?na only girls u dey wish well?
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Omotayor123(f): 9:17am On May 01, 2017
it's been a while since I do this. But I have been missing my peeps these days..

May this month be a good new bearer for you,
May all your problems be solved.
May your dreams come true this month, 
May all your wishes be fulfilled.

Happy New Month!

cc.
Aminat508

bumbae1

cherlene

dollyjoy

montez

funspot

ghostwriter

baba11

asumo12

agarawu23

kazrem

kingtom

introvert

smellymouth

ishilove.

And all ....

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Nobody: 9:18am On May 01, 2017
thesicilian:
Lol. I dey feel u.
Naso Boss!

Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by optional1(f): 9:20am On May 01, 2017
Happy New Month to all the May Born Babies in the house.
Robosky02... Baba mi vizkiz.......... Egbon mi SmellyMouth/SmellingMouth.... Omo wahala optional1....... Omo daadaa omo baby omo baba l'owo SmellingAnus... Omo last born.
Hi5 guys.. May babies Rocks... HappyWorkersDay.

Happy new month and workers day to my people.. Miisy... Bestie mi VickyRotex.. Sister mi TheSlyone2... Hmmmm dacovajnr... Keep sending ur C.V zarzar.... Omo S.A shizzy7.. Egbon mi femi4... Omo June fredoooooo... My super boo CaptPlanet... Capt of d ship Unlimited22... Tuale baba elegantslayer.. Omo blue army.
and to all Chelsea fans double congrats double trophies await us...
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by Omotayor123(f): 9:23am On May 01, 2017
tosyne2much:
Where's that Omotayo123 gan sef? undecided
Baby boo wink

I wouldn't have got your mention if not for the following board. you miss out the'r'

Happy New Month dear mi cool
Re: Wish Five Romancelander's A Happy New Month by ikp120(m): 9:25am On May 01, 2017
Oyind17:
50 thousand in your account this mouth... Amengrin
It's all good! Thanks! cool cool cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Are Women Now This Cheap??? / If Ladies Were Banks / My Girlfriend Always Used The Word Boo,