Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,353 members, 7,800,705 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:36 AM

General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 - Travel (363) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 (1242156 Views)

General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 14 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (360) (361) (362) (363) (364) (365) (366) ... (687) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Bolutife09435: 9:00pm On May 06, 2019
Hello,
Please does anyone know anything about studying medicine is Australia? I have a Bsc nursing degree from India and would like to apply for doctor of medicine in Deakin University. Any advice please?
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by sigmapompe(m): 10:57pm On May 06, 2019
LadyHeaven:

No need to ask, go for the PR 489 and when you travel start schooling, if your Uncle is willing to pay more than 6million for you, consider how much you would save enrolling as a domestic student.
Aiit, thanks so much.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by akinke: 3:56am On May 07, 2019
shupy:

Just update details

If she did not pay for visa application, she will reapply. It happened to someone I know. It returned invalid too.
Re: General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Kentz3: 5:51pm On May 07, 2019
chizzy12345: