Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,134,095 members, 7,746,209 topics. Date: Friday, 23 February 2024 at 08:17 PM

I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering (899 Views)

This Is For You If You Are A Graduate Searching For A Job Instead Of Some Skills / CV Format For A Graduate Trainee Job Application / A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering In Need Of A Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering by dedons: 7:50am On May 09, 2017
Good day my fellow Nairalanders. I am a graduate of Mechanical Engineering but have no job.

Please if you have a job for me or you have a workshop where I can pass time.

Thank you.

I have experience in metal fabrications, solid tyre pressing and changing, metal drilling, boring, engine block and cylinder block surfacing, crankshaft rebording and other Technical skills.
Thank you.
Re: I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering by Naturallyme: 9:52pm On May 09, 2017
One would have expected you to state your skill and strengths. Then ur plea would be regarded as genuine and balanced
Re: I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering by Nobody: 11:16pm On May 09, 2017
What can you do? Tell us, your degree is worthless if you can't do anything. What can you do that a plumber can't do? What can you do that a mechanic can't do? What can you do that a HVAC technician can do?
Let's know the worth of that certificate.
Re: I'm A Graduate Of Mechanical Engineering by obonujoker(m): 11:36pm On May 09, 2017
majekdom2:
What can you do? Tell us, your degree is worthless if you can't do nothing. What can you do that a plumber can't do? What can you do that a mechanic can't do? What can you do that a HVAC technician can do?

He needs a trainee position na.... what are they teaching in Nigerian worthless schools??