Stats: 3,150,334 members, 7,808,184 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:14 AM

Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL (57639 Views)

Olamide: "I Dropped Out Of TASUED When My Parents Could Not Pay My School Fees" / 'in YBNL You Don't Renew Contracts' -- Adekunle Gold Confirms Split / Olamide: 'I Sold My Soul To The Game Just To Dine With The Devil' (2) (3) (4)

Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by iamVirus(m): 7:43pm On May 12, 2017
YBNL boss, Olamide , needs not prove his worth on the music scene as he has successfully remained consistent since hitting the limelight back in 2011 till date.
The OWO BLOW crooner, on a recent interview with Moet Abebe of Soundcity, opened up on a lot of issues to include his label, the artistes in it, Dagrin and man more.
On his label and it’s artiste, Olamide cleared the air about Adekunle Gold’s status in the label, revealing that the ORENTE crooner, is no longer signed to the label, but still remains family.
Watch the interview below and share your thoughts:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fuSMPgdwAhw

Source: http://360jamng.net/watch-i-may-not-marry-my-baby-mama-adekunle-not-in-ybnl-olamide/

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by iamVirus(m): 7:44pm On May 12, 2017
Where are the doubting Thomases

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by INTROVERT(f): 7:44pm On May 12, 2017
Not ma p
Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by handsam(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2017
"Adekunle, The ingrate". You think You're like "Wizkid".

Watch how you fade out of existence like "Blackface". undecided

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by FleetAdmiral(m): 7:51pm On May 12, 2017
handsam:

And who told you his destiny is tied to YBNL...stop being myopic...glad you mentioned wizkid, so many paths to success

300 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by MysteriousAnn(f): 7:53pm On May 12, 2017
handsam:

How is it your business? He said they're still family, that's all that matters. Biko, carry your bald head and hawk your 'hate' somewhere else.

207 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Omotayor123(f): 7:58pm On May 12, 2017
I know he had No Intention of Marrying her. I pity the girlundecided
I have always wonder what Adekunle was doing in YBNL in the first place

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Omotayor123(f): 7:59pm On May 12, 2017
handsam:

Lies...
Adekunle on his own is a one Man Mopol.

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by handsam(m): 8:11pm On May 12, 2017
FleetAdmiral:

And who told you his destiny is tied to YBNL...stop being myopic...glad you mentioned wizkid, so many paths to success

Adekunle is filth before Wizikid.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by handsam(m): 8:15pm On May 12, 2017
Omotayor123:
Lies...
Adekunle on his own is a one Man Mopol.

You don't say. grin

And how many people has he gunned down with his ever reliable Ak47 ? grin

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by iamVirus(m): 8:26pm On May 12, 2017
cc: lalasticlala
Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by decatalyst(m): 8:27pm On May 12, 2017
Who thinks Adekunle Gold was actually a misfit for that kind of record label? He tried he stay this long.

Adekunle would succeed elsewhere jor

47 Likes

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Goldenheart(m): 9:51pm On May 12, 2017
Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by holluwai(m): 9:53pm On May 12, 2017
E consign me before?

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Nobody: 9:53pm On May 12, 2017
handsam:

I don't think you are okay upstairs

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by obaival(m): 9:53pm On May 12, 2017
Chai

74 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by ednut1(m): 9:54pm On May 12, 2017
Omotayor123:

pre ybnl. Who was adekunle gold Nobody

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Nobody: 9:54pm On May 12, 2017
His Life His Decision.
Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Franzinni: 9:54pm On May 12, 2017
adekunle gold...

That guy has talent.... But can he give Nigeria the kind of back to back rubbish tunes that it needs??

This guy sing with a conscious mind... And that might be. His weakness...

Olamide is still in the game because the music scene globally has been DUMBed down as the consumers are getting dumber and dumber by the millions...

64 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by niceguy7(m): 9:54pm On May 12, 2017
Omotayor123:

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by sunshineV(f): 9:54pm On May 12, 2017
Bikonu, what is my consignment?
Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by stubbornman(m): 9:55pm On May 12, 2017
handsam:

Adekunle is filth before Wizikid.
Guy form like say you get sense small nah see as you dey misbehave

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Ace16(m): 9:56pm On May 12, 2017
@ handsam... ur comment reek of stupidity. U must b a kid

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Acidosis(m): 9:57pm On May 12, 2017
Good for Adekunle Gold.

Dude's style of music is completely different from what YBNL represents.

I wish his song "temptation" was recorded with Mavins!

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Acidosis(m): 9:57pm On May 12, 2017
...#double post

Re: Olamide: I May Not Marry My Baby Mama; Adekunle Gold No Longer In YBNL by Nobody: 9:58pm On May 12, 2017
Lessons for those that think baby mamaism is the best way to hook celeb, they still have a mind of their own to decide

Bolanle Ninalowo: A Hot Nollywood Actor (Photos) / Tiwa Savage's Father Is Dead (Photo) / Tania Omotayo Hits Club Rumors In Sexy Outfit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28