Stats: 3,149,852 members, 7,806,407 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:58 PM

Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) (68001 Views)

Nigerian Army Meets Wike Over Interference In Rivers Elections / Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) / 2019 Poll: Atiku Meets Wike Ahead Of Campaign Kick Off (2) (3) (4)

Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by BeardedMeat(m): 2:11am On May 21, 2017
babyfaceafrica:
And some e-warriors go carry am for head...jobless people...politicians don't care about you!!!!!
See who is talking o! BMC shaa...
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by Dlionsheart: 2:40am On May 21, 2017
Magnus is a devil. An evil to the ogoni people. An handkerchief, slave and a destructive tool of Ameachi/oil companies and Northern Elite to the Ogoni people. But the ogoni people are so myopic and hungry to resist crumbs from a snake. People like him are what the true Patriot of the Ogoni people and human right fighter, late Ken Saro-Wiwa called VULTURES in Ogoni. But thanks to Karma, cause the days of reckoning is fast approaching (if not here already).

SHAME ON MAGNUS ABE for the lives lost in Ogoni for his selfish political senate ambition.
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by str8talk1: 3:49am On May 21, 2017
Abegggggg is Wife's wife a weight lifter? undecided
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by Uchedeformula: 6:41am On May 21, 2017
kestolove95:
wike refuse to honour d invitation cox he knew magnus Abe will show dia

May be Wike's wife went there to represent Amaechi abi?
Sometimes, it's too difficult to avoid insulting some persons like U. I just hv to put up extra effort not to malign U. Happy Sunday Oga!
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by Ademoore07(m): 7:31am On May 21, 2017
zico530:
I am dissapointed. Even to the extend of giving him her bosom with a smile. Nairaland partisan bigot una see una lives now?

Who do u like this. Dirty mind grin grin grin
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by mikeweezy(m): 8:18am On May 21, 2017
Lescalier:
You guys don't understand ''WE'' rich, wealthy and famouns guys.

Even if we are not friends or we are not in the same political party or fight over press statements, when we see each other outside, you dnt expect us to start fighting?

We behave civilised and not childish.

(wen we are not the policeman oba of lagos)

why do you always absent yourself from our billionaire & millioniare meeting its because u dnt count in billions & millions??....
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by Lescalier: 8:31am On May 21, 2017
mikeweezy:

why do you always absent yourself from our billionaire & millioniare meeting its because u dnt count in billions & millions??....

Dude
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by llaykorn: 11:18am On May 21, 2017
kestolove95:
wike refuse to honour d invitation cox he knew magnus Abe will show dia

I'm curios. 'Fulaan' is a generic noun that refers to unknown people. Why would you say that long prayer for him? shocked
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by AkupeMBANO(m): 12:13pm On May 21, 2017
tribalistseun:
Smart woman. APC is dead in Rivers state. If you be APC for Rivers state watch your back 24/7
Nama
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by sshalom(m): 12:52pm On May 21, 2017
That's what maturity and civility demand from any educated person!
Re: Magnus Abe Meets Wike's Wife At A Wedding (Photos) by springtech(m): 4:07pm On May 21, 2017
Good for them.
Its only youths without brain that will be fighting and killing themselves for this people.
They know where they meet and settle themselves. SMH

I smile to the bank weekly.
I live above recession.
Glory be to God.
Check my Signature to know how.
Thank me later

Who Is The Best Performing Governor In The South East? / Why Fayose Is Not Among Governors Visiting Buhari - Presidency / Buhari: Army Ridiculing Me With Certificate Scandal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21