Stats: 3,148,897 members, 7,802,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:49 AM

Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO (4582 Views)

Salary: Does This Picture Represent The True State Of Nigeria? / Buhari Vs Atiku: Ben Nwabueze Storms Court In Wheelchair To Represent Atiku / Crowd Boos Kwankwaso Again (2) (3) (4)

Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by ragiluhivo(m): 1:27pm On May 21, 2017

Chudi Nnamdi, an athlete who resides in Sweden has disavowed Nigeria to represent Biafra at Stockholms Marathon held today in the Scandinavian nation.

Nnamdi who won a medal dedicated it to Biafran heroes.

Sharing an update after the successful marathon, he wrote:

I thank Chiukwu Okike Abiama for giving me the strength to represent Biafra in a successful marathon in Stockholm, Sweden today. I dedicate my medal to the Biafran Heroes and my prayers shall be moan both day and night. All hail our heroes!!! God bless Biafra!!!!

More photos:

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by OVI75(m): 1:33pm On May 21, 2017
This Can't be True

This is Propaganda, U Want som ppl to Commit Suicide

I even learnt Mynd44 doesn't like to Hear Biafra matter

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Emycord: 1:34pm On May 21, 2017
Rising sun no going back

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by whitebeard(m): 1:36pm On May 21, 2017
Oya biafrans come and carry ur product abeg..pls no noise

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by rifasenate11(m): 1:37pm On May 21, 2017
the coneheads will soon flood here to masturbate. Biafra has been giving them fever since 1860 BC.

if they like let them die of heartbreak. Biafra will stand and the coneheads will be thier slaves.just like this one above me.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by WhistleB(m): 1:41pm On May 21, 2017
That thing he represents is not recognised as a country so bleep him.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by koladebrainiac(m): 1:47pm On May 21, 2017
Good for him n is imaginary Biafra. Kikikiki

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by hopeforcharles(m): 1:48pm On May 21, 2017
WhistleB:
That thing he represents is not recognised as a country so bleep him.
U are very funny. Infact u made me laugh.
Well this is one of the steps to making it a country, by international recognition and exposure. tongue tongue
Biafrans Ndewo.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by neutrotoba(m): 1:48pm On May 21, 2017
Waste of an effort then
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by snowlord(m): 1:54pm On May 21, 2017
come on! is dz dude crioz.u r based in sweden n u r ova dh shouting biafra,,i bet u've neva evn had to strugl wt basic needs all ur life
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by snowlord(m): 1:54pm On May 21, 2017
come on! is dz dude crioz?u r based in sweden n u r ova dh shouting biafra,,i bet u've neva evn had to strugl wt basic needs all ur life
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Partnerbiz(f): 1:56pm On May 21, 2017
Please all Ipobers ahould be alert. Some are about joining mammy water for lagoon.

Be on alert. Over!!

13 Likes

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by ragiluhivo(m): 2:06pm On May 21, 2017
snowlord:
come on! is dz dude crioz?u r based in sweden n u r ova dh shouting biafra,,i bet u've neva evn had to strugl wt basic needs all ur life

My friend you are not making any sense. So because he is based in Sweden. he should not fight for a better place for his people in Biafran land but rather allow them to wallow in poverty just like you and struggle with basic needs all their life like you are doing?

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by whitebeard(m): 2:10pm On May 21, 2017
ThugCheetah:
dont mind that IPOB tout forming athlete
Our ewedu men ran faster than him when they sighted dahomey girls

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by victorvezx(m): 2:12pm On May 21, 2017
Running for a country that does not exist. Lol, and what is the fool thinking, that Nigeria will be jealous or angry? E no concern us, Nigeria never knew him or invited him to represent us in anything, so what ever he is doing is his business not ours. Ipob thugs take note.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by sbashir10(m): 2:12pm On May 21, 2017
ipob yoots spoted

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by snowlord(m): 3:30pm On May 21, 2017
ragiluhivo:

My friend you are not making any sense. So because he is based in Sweden. he should not fight for a better place for his people in Biafran land but rather allow them to wallow in poverty just like you and struggle with basic needs all their life like you are doing?
wat m sayn is dat d problem wt d biafran muvment is dat d agitators r nt evn in d system to first feel d opresion.how can 1 undastand wat he's nt a part of,al d biafran agitators i c nw are jex kids wu grew up on tales n feel an untrue sens of betrayal. jex ma pieces m a southerner 2
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by snowlord(m): 3:32pm On May 21, 2017
ragiluhivo:

n plz try n b reasonably matured,me strugln? wt basic needs? no bro i av strugld in d past,m infact super wealthy
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by ragiluhivo(m): 3:43pm On May 21, 2017
snowlord:
n plz try n b reasonably matured,me strugln? wt basic needs? no bro i av strugld in d past,m infact super wealthy

How about you lose the constant shortcuts that are all over your comments? Jesus I can't even read a word you wrote.

I can understand you're probably using a glorified 3310 with free internet connection under a brown roof somewhere in the wast lands then you come here on Nairaland calming to be very rich..lols we know your type.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 21, 2017
hopeforcharles:

U are very funny. Infact u made me laugh.
Well this is one of the steps to making it a country, by international recognition and exposure. tongue tongue
Biafrans Ndewo.

And most importantly, by patriotism.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Nobody: 3:49pm On May 21, 2017
snowlord:
wat m sayn is dat d problem wt d biafran muvment is dat d agitators r nt evn in d system to first feel d opresion.how can 1 undastand wat he's nt a part of,al d biafran agitators i c nw are jex kids wu grew up on tales n feel an untrue sens of betrayal. jex ma pieces m a southerner 2

Leave them for us.
They are playing a very important role.
Taking Biafra to the international community
it is a matter of time.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by deomello: 3:52pm On May 21, 2017
Igbos and comedy are like garri and ekpa.

Useless people. grin

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Nobody: 4:04pm On May 21, 2017
deomello:

Useless people. grin

Nigerians are "useful" people.

Fight against Boko Haram is fight against the North - The current President of Nigeria.

Fulani herdsmen are wiping out fellow Nigerians.

that's how useful Nigerians are.

They are useful when it comes to evil.

I prefer to be useless and peaceful than to be useful and violent.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by KidsNEXTdoor: 4:08pm On May 21, 2017
deomello:

Useless people. grin
Mynd44 ... Rule 2

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by raker300: 4:12pm On May 21, 2017
I thought Seun said he doesn't want to hear Biafra again? Lol..

now he's making money from the name Biafra

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by intruxive(m): 4:19pm On May 21, 2017
Pls check him for the white substance grin
Pix of him running or.....
Borrow medal to snap and keep their gullible followers foaming in the mouth grin
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by deomello: 4:36pm On May 21, 2017
KidsNEXTdoor:

Mynd44 ... Rule 2

Do you even know the meaning of that rule?

Did I quote you or was I even taking to you?

In case you don't know, let me break it down to you . Ipob is a nonentity and a terrorist group in Nigeria.

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by deomello: 4:38pm On May 21, 2017
intruxive:
Pls check him for the white substance grin
Pix of him running or.....
Borrow medal to snap and keep their gullible followers foaming in the mouth grin

Igbos and fraud go hand in hand....

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by Agimor(m): 4:39pm On May 21, 2017
Only in Nigeria.
Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by adadike281(f): 4:50pm On May 21, 2017
e be like say una wan give buhari heart attack upon memory loss and Parkinson disease

Re: Athlete Boos Nigeria To Represent Biafra At Stockholms Marathon In Sweden PHOTO by KidsNEXTdoor: 5:43pm On May 21, 2017
deomello:

Do you even know the meaning of that rule?

Did I quote you or was I even taking to you?

In case you don't know, let me break it down to you . Ipob is a nonentity and a terrorist group in Nigeria.
Mynd44
This dude is still active on nairaland
After breaking rule 2
calling a tribe and people terrorist group

Awolowo Caused All The Problems In Nigeria - - Unongo / Court Restrains Abdusalam, Sacked Labour Party Chairman From Party Secretariat / BREAKING: Dino Melaye Has Been Arrested By Police