Stats: 3,150,254 members, 7,807,874 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:15 PM

Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? (4420 Views)

Why Does my female roommate Stare at me at night / Busty Nigerian Ladies Recount How Men Stare At Them & Nasty Experiences / Why Some Girls Stare At Boys And Never Talk To Them (2) (3) (4)

Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 2:17pm On May 29, 2017
Lol please guys am not Onila the troll romancelander.I knew this migth sound absurd or childish to you guys but i really need an explanation to this.
I'm good looking, fair or I can say that I'm more than average plus am an introvert in nature.
In the way some girls looks at me, I can understand that they are attracted to me, but they don't approach me. Why do they do this?

Girls what do you have in mind.,when staring constantly to a guy.?? Is that a green ligth or just eye flirting stuff.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 2:24pm On May 29, 2017
If that's you on your DP, you're fine sha. They're just checking out a fine boy, you don't expect them to approach you.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 2:29pm On May 29, 2017
Sorry o bt do u hv a step mother may she have tie ur name to television

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by SirMichael1: 2:29pm On May 29, 2017
Dude, no fūçkīñg girl wants to do a man's job. They rather wait and get approached, yet they claim feminism up and down.

Feminism, that shît is just a word that has lost it's meaning.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by SirMichael1: 2:31pm On May 29, 2017
drunkcow:

cheesy Tryna be funny ain't ya.

Wait! Is that piss(urine) on your hair? @ dp
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 2:32pm On May 29, 2017
drunkcow:
lol but i don't actually have a step mother.
And that's makes ur judgement above baseless. smiley
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Young03(m): 2:36pm On May 29, 2017
Who u de ask?

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 2:38pm On May 29, 2017
Fabulocity:
If that's you on your DP, you're fine sha. They're just checking out a fine boy, you don't expect them to approach you.
Yh am actually the one on my dp.
As an introvert i don't feel comfortable with girls staring at me dah way.
Because at the end of the whole stuff i will felt that am really not doing the rigth thing., especially when i didn't approach the girl.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by NairalandCS(m): 2:56pm On May 29, 2017
Xway:
Yh am actually the one on my dp.
As an introvert i don't feel comfortable with girls staring at me dah way.
Because at the end of the whole stuff i will felt that am really not doing the rigth thing., especially when i didn't approach the girl.

The Bolded. grin

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Splinz(m): 3:07pm On May 29, 2017
NairalandCS:

The Bolded. grin

This is very petty.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by romme2u: 3:48pm On May 29, 2017
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 3:51pm On May 29, 2017
Yur good looking . that's why they stare at u.

Simply bask in the euphoria and move on.
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by pryme(m): 3:56pm On May 29, 2017
The older you get,
The colder you get.

You won't be asking this when you turn 30
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by pepemendy(m): 3:56pm On May 29, 2017
this dude is pretty not handsome, if na me get this kind face Ehn...forget the rest
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 4:13pm On May 29, 2017
Fine boy wit no balls. U let d bitchez stare at u then curve u witout hitting d pussay? Bro u slow angry

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by lodphil(m): 4:19pm On May 29, 2017
When u start approaching them u find out that most of them are both dumb and stupid.So it's better you allow them admire u from afar,that's if u don't ve time for stupid games.

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by spencerlouis(m): 4:23pm On May 29, 2017
u jst look normal!
hw on earth do u xpect a grl 2 approach u? because of wat exactly
girls stare at evrytin/evryone nd dats dia nature.
so dnt b deceived cos u may approach a grl starin at u nd she myt get 2 snub u lyk crap grin
sorrt...

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 5:20pm On May 29, 2017
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by potbelly(m): 5:21pm On May 29, 2017
Nice advert Tactic nigga cool

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by ameezy(m): 5:27pm On May 29, 2017
Mek we know sey e fine grin

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by luminouz(m): 5:30pm On May 29, 2017
Wetin consign me with this ur issue OP? U get eyes so look dem BACK!
Wanna ask u this dou? Do u have a sister? grin

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by TrapHedges(m): 5:32pm On May 29, 2017

bro.. For real... If u waiting on those girls to approach u... Man... U fucccki#g up
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 5:32pm On May 29, 2017
luminouz:
Wetin consign me with this ur issue OP? U get eyes so look dem BACK!
Wanna ask u this dou? Do u have a sister? grin
grin yh of course i do.
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by luminouz(m): 5:36pm On May 29, 2017
Xway:
grin yh of course i do.
Correct guy!!! I know ur sister go fine!
Ermmm.....me sef no bad oooo.....dou I no be yellow pawpaw like u! Am single,hardworking n ready to mingle!!!
What say u? Introduce me naaaaaaa!!! grin grin

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 5:36pm On May 29, 2017
potbelly:
Nice advert Tactic nigga cool
lol bro,That is ur opinion though.
I always like to remain anonymous everywhere iam.
Been in nairaland since 2016 ,feel like throwing that question to get the views of some guys here.
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Xway(m): 5:42pm On May 29, 2017
luminouz:

Correct guy!!! I know ur sister go fine!
Ermmm.....me sef no bad oooo.....dou I no be yellow pawpaw like u! Am single,hardworking n ready to mingle!!!
What say u? Introduce me naaaaaaa!!! grin grin
Alright
I will see wat i can do abou dah cool
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by luminouz(m): 5:46pm On May 29, 2017
Xway:
Alright
I will see wat i can do abou dah cool

Ma niggar!!!! Ego oyinbo sweetheart loading!!!
Cc dingbang

Curiositymaster

Skylowlow
Fvckshit

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by dingbang(m): 5:48pm On May 29, 2017
Its normal for people to look at other people...

Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 5:52pm On May 29, 2017
luminouz:

Ma niggar!!!! Ego oyinbo sweetheart loading!!!
Cc dingbang

Curiositymaster

Skylowlow
Fvckshit

Are you sure about this? I mean have you really given it a second thought? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by luminouz(m): 5:54pm On May 29, 2017
curiositymaster:

Are you sure about this? I mean have you really given it a second thought? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Thought ko......thinking ni!
Make d guy deliver first!!!!
I know say d geh go fine tongue tongue
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by Nobody: 6:02pm On May 29, 2017
luminouz:

Thought ko......thinking ni!
Make d guy deliver first!!!!
I know say d geh go fine tongue tongue

I don dey polish my shoe na
Re: Girls Stare At Me But They Don't Approach Me. Why Is This So? by luminouz(m): 6:02pm On May 29, 2017
curiositymaster:

I don dey polish my shoe na
Lmaooooooooo!!!!!

6 Hot Butty Girls Shows Off Their Endowments / Signs Of HIV/AIDS To Know Before Going To The Doctor Never Trust You Lover Again / A Ghanian Shares Her Story About Nigerian Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28