Stats: 3,149,937 members, 7,806,716 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:38 PM

Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last (1173 Views)

Neatly Used 2004 Toyota Corolla Sport For Sale.1.2m Last It's First Body / 2009 First Body Toyota Rav4 Buy And Drive In Ibadan@2.2m last / 2008 Awoof MAZDA Cx-7 Tokunbo Good Engine And Gear In Ibadan2.2m last (2) (3) (4)

Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by princeonlinebiz(m): 8:06am On Jun 03, 2017
Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003,Super clean exterior,Super clean fabric interior,Automatic transmission,Agile & Sound engine,Factory Ice cold chilling AC,Wheel cover,Strong quality tyres,This car is super clean and in an excellent working condition
I am confident u would love this!!

PRICE: 1.2M VERY LAST PRICE

Call me for inspection or message me on whatsapp.

0 9 0 6 0 3 2 9 3 3 1 or 0 9 0 3 0 4 1 3 8 6 0

NOTE: PLS PRICE IS NOT NEGOTIABLE.THANKS

Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by princeonlinebiz(m): 5:02pm On Jun 03, 2017
princeonlinebiz:
Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003,Super clean exterior,Super clean fabric interior,Automatic transmission,Agile & Sound engine,Factory Ice cold chilling AC,Alloy wheels,Strong quality tyres,This car is super clean and in an excellent working condition
I am confident u would love this!!

PRICE: 1.2M VERY LAST PRICE

Call me for inspection or message me on whatsapp.

0 9 0 6 0 3 2 9 3 3 1 or 0 9 0 3 0 4 1 3 8 6 0

NOTE: PLS PRICE IS NOT NEGOTIABLE.THANKS
Still available
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by lilyhills123: 5:57pm On Jun 03, 2017
The pictures u posted isn't alloy wheels, or is it a different picture? I was beginning to like the car only for me to take a closer look at it and discovered it's a wheel cover. Pls correct me, or better still, correct ur write up
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by adeniyisamuel59(m): 6:00pm On Jun 03, 2017
lilyhills123:
The pictures u posted isn't alloy wheels, or is it a different picture? I was beginning to like the car only for me to take a closer look at it and discovered it's a wheel cover. Pls correct me, or better still, correct ur write up
That is the work of copy and paste.
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by princeonlinebiz(m): 10:31pm On Jun 05, 2017
lilyhills123:
I don't understand u
I never posted alloy wheels
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by princeonlinebiz(m): 10:31pm On Jun 05, 2017
adeniyisamuel59:
Bro pls stop talking nonsense
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by lilyhills123: 4:46pm On Jun 06, 2017
princeonlinebiz:

I don't understand u
I never posted alloy wheels

U should have looked at ur post/write up first before u replied. U clearly stated the car has alloy wheels. Take to correction oga.
Anyway, ur car try. Happy sales
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by lilyhills123: 4:50pm On Jun 06, 2017
U could edit ur post but couldn't edit ur quoted post. At least, u quoted urself with the error
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by potent5(m): 4:51pm On Jun 06, 2017
Is this first body or has it been repainted?
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by princeonlinebiz(m): 7:54am On Jun 07, 2017
Car is still available
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 9:46am On Jun 07, 2017
lilyhills123:
u are a natural fool.
is it compulsory u comment
show me wier d op wrote alloy rims
prove to me dt u are nt a BIG FOOL
"Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003,Super clean exterior,Super clean fabric interior,Automatic transmission,Agile & Sound engine,Factory Ice cold chilling AC,Wheel cover,Strong quality tyres,This car is super clean and in an excellent working condition"
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 9:47am On Jun 07, 2017
adeniyisamuel59:
u are a natural fool.
"Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003,Super clean exterior,Super clean fabric interior,Automatic transmission,Agile & Sound engine,Factory Ice cold chilling AC,Wheel cover,Strong quality tyres,This car is super clean and in an excellent working condition"
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 9:48am On Jun 07, 2017
lilyhills123:

U should have looked at ur post/write up first before u replied. U clearly stated the car has alloy wheels. Take to correction oga.
u are a natural fool.
OTONDO!!!
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 9:49am On Jun 07, 2017
lilyhills123:

u are a natural fool!!!
OTONDO!!!
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by adeniyisamuel59(m): 10:12am On Jun 07, 2017
Kaymaxine:

u are a natural fool.
"Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003,Super clean exterior,Super clean fabric interior,Automatic transmission,Agile & Sound engine,Factory Ice cold chilling AC,Wheel cover,Strong quality tyres,This car is super clean and in an excellent Oworking condition"
Oga Muppet and incorrigible bastard, try and confirm if the op has not edited it. You are such a wasted generation.
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 10:52am On Jun 07, 2017
adeniyisamuel59:
Oga Muppet and incorrigible bastard, try and confirm if the op has not edited it. You are such a wasted generation.
fill in d gap
Silence is d best answer for a ________________
(1)FOOLISH IDIOT
(2)FOOL
(3)IDIOT
(4)ALL OF THE ABOVE
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 10:55am On Jun 07, 2017
adeniyisamuel59:
I dnt actually blame you.
your profile picture says it all.
you ugly face luks lik a MFM prayer point.
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by onihaxxy: 11:14am On Jun 07, 2017
whats the noise all about?

attached is a screenshot which is still available in a few scroll up.

and who is the dog backing upandan on another man's post.?

alloy wheel was actually stated in the op's original post before editing

Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by lilyhills123: 11:17am On Jun 07, 2017
Kaymaxine:

u are a natural fool!!!
OTONDO!!!

I need not be told that u've realised who d fool really is. Some have eyes but cannot read and see, some can see but just refuse to learn. Poster read my comment and corrected his mistake, and here u are taking panadol for another man's headache. Receive sense and allow the seller get a buyer for his car.
Re: Super Clean Toyota Corolla 2003 For Sale at agege For Just 1.2m Last by Kaymaxine(m): 12:05pm On Jun 07, 2017
lilyhills123:

I need not be told that u've realised who d fool really is. Some have eyes but cannot read and see, some can see but just refuse to learn. Poster read my comment and corrected his mistake, and here u are taking panadol for another man's headache. Receive sense and allow the seller get a buyer for his car.
Remind me to reply u later...am kinda busy rite nau.
obvious u nt!!!

. / Mercedes Benz C240 4MATIC For Sale / 100s Of Used Cars For Sale By Owners On Lagos Street

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33