Stats: 3,148,553 members, 7,801,560 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:11 PM

Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State (23678 Views)

Eyo Charles To Be Honoured By The Sha’aya’u S-Pawa Foundation After FFK's Insult / Herdsmen Shoot At Governor Ortom In His Farm, As He Escapes Death / Fayose Visits Ortom In Benue Over Fulani Herdsmen Attacks (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nature83(m): 3:56pm On Jun 10, 2017
GOVERNOR UMAHI HONOURED BY HIS BENUE STATE COUNTERPART GOVERNOR ORTOM

ZERO HUNGER FORUM: Orton decorates Obasanjo, Umahi and Kenton

As a mark of unity, peace and honor, the governor of Benue state, Samuel Ortom welcomes the former two times president of the federal republic of Nigeria, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo; Ebonyi State Governor, Engr. David Nweze Umahi and Kenton Dashiell to Benue state with Benue state traditional peace attire signaling Unity, Peace and Love.

In the pictures are:
1. Ortom decorating Gov. Umahi
2. Gov. David Nweze Umahi Shortly after the full decoration with Gov. Ortom and a member of Benue EXCO.
3. Obasanjo and Gov. Umahi after decoration of the duo.

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by NwaAmaikpe: 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
Am I FTC?

Okay shoutout to Gov. Umahi...the only eastern governor that is in Ogboni, Freemason, AMORC and also an elder in church

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by niceangel: 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
Cool

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by auntysimbiat(f): 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
AM SUSPECTING OBJ N UMAHI.. THERE S AN UNUSUAL CLOSENESS BETWEEN THEM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYZFjg795Cc

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by massinola(m): 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
Waoo

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by TheAngry1: 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
No matter how much you hate Obasanjo, you cannot deny the fact that he has managed to remain relevant post-civil war Nigeria. At his age, he is still strong and mentally fit enough to run a republic. Long live Baba!

28 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by NwaAmaikpe: 10:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Am I FTC?

Yes I am...

In that case I dedicate my FTC to Gen. Olusegun Obasanjo.
The only man who has proven that man truly evolved from apes.
He even went further in showing us how close to an animal he is by shagging his son's wife.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jun 10, 2017
My governor

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Evablizin(f): 10:44pm On Jun 10, 2017
He has given respect and honour to the person that deserves respect,ride on sir

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by 2ToZanga: 10:44pm On Jun 10, 2017
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by costandi(m): 10:45pm On Jun 10, 2017
Umahi my son, how many times have I warned you to stop following bad friends?

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by kelvinUchiha(m): 10:45pm On Jun 10, 2017
Na oyibo abi Albino be that

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by EWAagoyin(m): 10:45pm On Jun 10, 2017
Obj keep getting respect fayose can only dream of yet fayose won't liv baba alone

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by ojun50(m): 10:46pm On Jun 10, 2017

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by adewuyiade: 10:47pm On Jun 10, 2017
Abeg re open Lautech
We dn go Abuja

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Antoeni(m): 10:47pm On Jun 10, 2017
Hope say OBJ DON Listen to Fayose talk, Obj we want for ur reaction

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jun 10, 2017
I see my working governor

But Ortom should not teach my governor wheelbarrow empowerment biko

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by chrisdstar1: 10:47pm On Jun 10, 2017
Is that all he gave them?
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by OBTMOS(m): 10:48pm On Jun 10, 2017
Thief
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by kwyllancy: 10:48pm On Jun 10, 2017
RIDE ON EKUBARAOHA MY GOVERNOR

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Antoeni(m): 10:48pm On Jun 10, 2017
Governor Wheel barrow

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Felimore: 10:48pm On Jun 10, 2017
Wow! That's good. I really miss Benue state, them no d pay corpers but i swear d kind food wey plenty for dt pkace can not be equated with those 1-10k for state allowance from other states & their girls pretty sha

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by seguno2: 10:48pm On Jun 10, 2017
Piiko:
My governor

Is your governor owing salaries and pensions?
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by seguno2: 10:50pm On Jun 10, 2017
Antoeni:
Governor Wheel barrow

You want kee person with laff.
I yaf dead.
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nobody: 10:51pm On Jun 10, 2017
seguno2:

Is your governor owing salaries and pensions?
nope he pays as at when due

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by seguno2: 10:51pm On Jun 10, 2017
SunnyBlaze1:
I see my working governor

But Ortom should not teach them wheelbarrow empowerment biko

Is Ebonyi not owing salaries and pensions?

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by PREBuhari2019: 10:52pm On Jun 10, 2017
Governor Umahi you have to be careful with Governor Wheel barrow.
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nobody: 10:52pm On Jun 10, 2017
seguno2:

Is Ebonyi not owing salaries and pensions?

I said working not paying biko

But on a serious note Umahi is trying o

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Okoyiboz3: 10:53pm On Jun 10, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Am I FTC?

Okay shoutout to Gov. Umahi...the only eastern governor that is in Ogboni, Freemason, AMORC and also an elder in church

And you are the membership secretary, abi?

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by 0b100100111: 10:53pm On Jun 10, 2017
Umahi aligning with the powers that be!

He knows his people will be the least and most marginalized citizen in the Biafran republic
Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by Nobody: 10:53pm On Jun 10, 2017
Ekubaroha is working sha

Re: Umahi & Obasanjo Honoured By Governor Ortom In Benue State by seguno2: 10:54pm On Jun 10, 2017
TheAngry1:
No matter how much you hate Obasanjo, you cannot deny the fact that he has managed to remain relevant post-civil war Nigeria. At his age, he is still strong and mentally fit enough to run a republic. Long live Baba!

Relevant in the midst of the corruption that he created?
That type of relevance, I don't want.

Dino Melaye Shows Off His Swag In New Photos / Searching For Fashola's Achievements / EXCLUSIVE: How Dambazau Lost Out In NSA Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19