Stats: 3,150,359 members, 7,808,248 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:23 AM

UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences (59544 Views)

Police Has Arrested The Woman That Flung Her Underage Maid- Picture / Man Begs UK Police In God's Name After Being Caught With Expired Car Insurance (2) (3) (4)

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by chisomdestiny: 4:13pm On Jun 14, 2017
Nigerians disgracing themselves since 1910
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Flamezreal(m): 4:13pm On Jun 14, 2017
Drop their whatssap number please
Octevia:
[size=8pt][/size]

Dem biafra guy spotted
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by adecz: 4:13pm On Jun 14, 2017
ekensi01:
Reporting live.

A yoruba man in UK. wow shocked

Thank God no be igbo this time. grin grin

Yorubas are killing our country but tries to push blame.

Igbos are not allowed in UK or US,
that is why they don't operate there.

They are allowed in South Africa, India,
Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand & co,.

That's why you always 'hear' wink Igbo names
& 'activities' wink wink from SE Asia.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jun 14, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Look at how ugly he looks cry

Every time fraud
so if he looked beautiful it would have been okay for him to be a fraudster.

I fail to see any link between Ugly and fraud. you people never cease to Amaze me grin grin
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jun 14, 2017
Doesnt make sense

I wonder why most guys here do this NCAN whatever...
How much e don add for your account?
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by binsanni(m): 4:15pm On Jun 14, 2017
ekensi01:
Reporting live.

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by ezewinted1(m): 4:15pm On Jun 14, 2017
ekensi01:
Reporting live.

Yes
Just like Evans and his gang did
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Octevia: 4:17pm On Jun 14, 2017
Flamezreal:
Drop their whatssap number please

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Maruchi203(m): 4:17pm On Jun 14, 2017
Ones a Nigerian, always a Nigerian......
I no know why those Demons wey dey posses dem for naija, no dey forget to escort them go jant.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by nams77: 4:21pm On Jun 14, 2017
lonelydora:
I knew it was THEM before I opened the thread.

GBENGA AJIBADE is the name.

NCAN member Reporting live from Otuoke.
U don join name checkers

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by marooh: 4:21pm On Jun 14, 2017
Gbenga of all people why na?
Is that what I teach u?
Kai oloshi and oridanfue?
Olobruku u just fall our hand.
You put poti for my face for nairaland.
How can face omo ibo and ipop them?
U are disgrace for seun and lala.
I know NwamAkpa will loose his mouth.

But wait ooo did you see our presido over their? Abeg tell am the latest incase you see him for that life jail!

Afonja is the numerous word I can see tody on this thread.

Osibajooo EeeEe!!!! Gbenga eeeeee ***cryin** in ofenmanu way

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by lonelydora: 4:22pm On Jun 14, 2017
nams77:

U don join name checkers

Everyone dey the game nah.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by martooski(m): 4:26pm On Jun 14, 2017
FTrebirth:
The Metropolitan Police made this known Tuesday, on its Service Contact Centre Twitter handle, asking for useful information that will lead to his arrest. They tweeted:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/5494503_a1_png22181209a0562a4129b2dd2dce49e5e3

The suspect has links to Kent and Birmingham.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/5494504_a2_jpeg2f4393c187392ffee19aab9bc1a953a3

https://mobile.twitter.com/MPSonTheBox/status/874550622061821952

I HAVE NOT SEEN HIM BEFORE
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Flamezreal(m): 4:29pm On Jun 14, 2017
Octevia:

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by nextstep(m): 4:31pm On Jun 14, 2017
If this was a south-south guy, I imagine ten years this guy will become a governor in Nigeria... my people I dey hail oh! grin
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by AkupeMBANO(m): 4:32pm On Jun 14, 2017
is that an Afonja name I'm seeing?

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Neddyogu(m): 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2017
[quote author=QueenOfNepal post=57502369][/quote]

One helluva p.uss.y- c.ock
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by unitedsurv: 4:51pm On Jun 14, 2017
pyyxxaro:

Show me your passport angry

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by LilTyRoNe: 4:52pm On Jun 14, 2017
I dont tire for checking names infact let anybody that is a criminal take the shame alone.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by deebrain(m): 5:01pm On Jun 14, 2017
cricifixo:
Patiently waiting ICAN abi NCAN members to approach the dance floor

It's NCAN. And it's an intellectual floor not necessarily for dance.

Thanks.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by pazienza(m): 5:01pm On Jun 14, 2017
Jolar101:
Their sinator is point 1 in fraud business.

Is it just me, Dino's head appear to be flat. Lol!

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Kobicove(m): 5:02pm On Jun 14, 2017
This guy must be in some real sh1t!
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by cricifixo: 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2017
deebrain:

It's NCAN. And it's an intellectual floor not necessarily for dance.

Thanks.
and when did bashing and name calling become an intellectual exercise oga
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by ekensi01: 5:10pm On Jun 14, 2017
adecz:

Igbos are not allowed in UK or US, that is why they don't operate there.
They are allowed in South Africa, India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand & co,.
That's why you always 'hear' wink Igbo names & 'activities' wink wink from SE Asia.
Out of sense pray for more.

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by deebrain(m): 5:11pm On Jun 14, 2017
gimakon:
Doesnt make sense

I wonder why most guys here do this NCAN whatever...
How much e don add for your account?

THE NCAN AND IN PARTICULAR, THE Igbo DIVISION, IS COMMITTED TO GIVING A PLATFORM AND DESIRABLE ENVIRONMENT FOR INTELLECTUAL DISCOURSE NOT NECESSARILY FOR PAYMENT.

SIGNED
DIRECTORATE, NCAN HEADQUARTERS.

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by ekensi01: 5:15pm On Jun 14, 2017
profhezekiah:
With drug and human trafficking ryt, U better go and ur north landlord dat send U packing
Sorry bro, am staying in my land, my world, my country and my future. going to the north is of no use to me.

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by ekensi01: 5:19pm On Jun 14, 2017
Hydrolysis:

you no de tire for nairaland angry tongue
Nairaland is my friend, my companion, my gf, my wife now since all sociaj media doesnt make me current i decide to spend 15/7 of my time on NL.
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by bewla(m): 5:28pm On Jun 14, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
nawa ooo...

Why??

I have repented from checking names!!

Amen... Thank you lord for saving me!!
You are tempted to say it Afonjasko

Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by mildflame: 5:45pm On Jun 14, 2017
S.EAST got Drugs S.WEST got Fraud
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jun 14, 2017
This is serious. Why always east or west?
Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Hydrolysis(m): 6:02pm On Jun 14, 2017
ekensi01:
Nairaland is my friend, my companion, my gf, my wife now since all sociaj media doesnt make me current i decide to spend 15/7 of my time on NL.
have you applied for npower at least

How Gracious David-West Deceived Hotel Managers In Port-harcourt / James Nwagalezi Hacks Into Ecobank’s App, Withdraws N207 Million / Female NTA Newscaster Disarms Robber (Pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36