Stats: 3,150,435 members, 7,808,556 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:24 PM

Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture (56942 Views)

Wini Lazarus: I Am Too Hot, A Sex Doll Cannot Take My Place / Juliet Ibrahim Too Pretty In Makeup Free Photos / Actress Juliet Ibrahim Too Gorgeous To Ignore [PICS] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jun 17, 2017
International slay queens.

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Abfinest007(m): 10:52pm On Jun 17, 2017
mercy Johnson na boob just look as she fine finish
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Naijaarchive(m): 11:06pm On Jun 17, 2017
Slay mamas... Mercy is centre of curvature... her curves enh... ebube looks like ghost grin cheesy
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Missfads(f): 11:22pm On Jun 17, 2017
They are beautiful

Hello Nairalanders. I need your help please...
Social Media is bringing people together to help one another. So do this for me...!

I am contesting for a wedding cake with other four aspiring couples

I needs your likes on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram because the winner will be determined from the one who has
the highest number of likes from the three social media.

I have been campaigning for likes, yet, I am not meeting up.

Help me like the pictures in this link to help me win.

Follow the links to like the pictures

Here are the links:
https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1396189003752908&substory_index=0&id=115469595158195&refid=12&_rdc=1&_rdr

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/p/BU8dHa5lqNl/

Twitter

https://twitter.com/mixnbake/status/871584998922620928
Thank you.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by ceco(f): 11:34pm On Jun 17, 2017
ymee:
Hmmmm! no comment

Please I'm seriously in need of a job(part-time/FT) , being jobless for a while. thanks
Bsc mat/comp.sci
Contact me for...your any of these
SERVICES
1. Desktop-publishing
2. Web designing/training
3. Online registration
4. Corporate training
5. Software Training
6. Graphics designing
7. systems repair, installation and troubleshooting etc
babs4realscience@yahoo.com

I advice u use a professional email address. For example, kelechi_Ibrahim@gmail.com or yahoo.com.
Anyway, good luck in ur search
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Lalas247(f): 11:39pm On Jun 17, 2017
Benita27:
Ebube looks terrific. What's up with the weight loss...her make-up artist should be flogged.

wink
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by obyikye(f): 12:06am On Jun 18, 2017
Vivipop:
They look goooooood. I love Juliet's gown, didn't know green can be this beautiful.
I tell you Sis, very sweet colour...

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by iamrealdeji(m): 12:37am On Jun 18, 2017
axortedbabe:
Ebube is too hot to handle
what is hot about Ebube that looks like a mannequin. Juliet all the way. I'm the man,I'm the judge

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Snowstorm: 12:38am On Jun 18, 2017
You don't need to be naked to look beautiful

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by dingbang(m): 12:45am On Jun 18, 2017
I give it to mercy Johnson...

Others should go and baff..

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by MrIcredible: 1:20am On Jun 18, 2017
chriskosherbal:
They look extremely good...

Mercy I have always admired your shape and the way you maintained it that way for a very long time ...you are the definition of a real African chic.

You hubby is really gifted with such natural/nature endowment and beauty.. cheesy grin cheesy
Leftover mgbekes
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by placeofallure(f): 1:41am On Jun 18, 2017
stephleena:
mama purity nailed it...see ebube,wear uztaz trouser...

Teblik things grin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Nobody: 2:31am On Jun 18, 2017
Title of the picture:

Two hoes and a Boss grin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by ReachHard: 2:42am On Jun 18, 2017
The one in the center looks just like a mannequin.

Is she really alive or non-living?

I'm sorry.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by madjune(m): 2:55am On Jun 18, 2017
Always crazy about Juliet.
Is she married at all?
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by KinzyeWriter(m): 3:50am On Jun 18, 2017
pato405:
see packaging. grin

The middle one is over made-up grin
getting black leg, white face... I will Neva fall for merry k in my life, you nko?

Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by no1madman(m): 5:37am On Jun 18, 2017
Bleaching and make up. .nonsense!
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by karrim4real(m): 5:39am On Jun 18, 2017
Slay Mama's

Check my signature
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by no1madman(m): 5:50am On Jun 18, 2017
KinzyeWriter:
;Dgetting black leg, white face... I will Neva fall for merry k in my life, you nko?
I go shoot on sight. . .i hate em
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by light95: 6:17am On Jun 18, 2017
ymee:
Hmmmm! no comment

Please I'm seriously in need of a job(part-time/FT) , being jobless for a while. thanks
Bsc mat/comp.sci
Contact me for...your any of these
SERVICES
1. Desktop-publishing
2. Web designing/training
3. Online registration
4. Corporate training
5. Software Training
6. Graphics designing
7. systems repair, installation and troubleshooting etc
babs4realscience@yahoo.com

If only you know the course that you studied, you wont be asking for job! Wake up and make out something by yourself.....
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Nobody: 6:26am On Jun 18, 2017
I just want the face of ebube, curves of mercy and the height of juliet
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Finest777(m): 7:59am On Jun 18, 2017
where is d HOTNESS biko! where is d HOTNESS biko!
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Pamelayoung: 8:23am On Jun 18, 2017
Ma ladies
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Pamelayoung: 8:30am On Jun 18, 2017
Nazeren:
This mercy has zero fashion sense.

What do you know. Eti bolibo
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Chukabiz1961(m): 8:49am On Jun 18, 2017
CEOJAMIENAIJA:
Nollywood Actress(es), Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim looked too hot as they set about their hosting duties at Glo Mega Music Tour, VI.

See picture below

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/juliet-ibrahim-mercy-johnson-juliet.html

If not her complexion, I hardly recognized Mercy. But come oo sometimes, she appears yellow.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Nobody: 9:15am On Jun 18, 2017
I believe you're one of those who want to fckk her. Oloriburuku.

Pamelayoung:

What do you know. Eti bolibo
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Pamelayoung: 12:58pm On Jun 18, 2017
Nazeren:
I believe you're one of those who want to fckk her. Oloriburuku.

Your father! Oloshi
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jun 18, 2017
Okay, it's your father you want to fckk now? I get it. Didirin omo eranko.

Pamelayoung:

Your father! Oloshi
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by Ijobaorun(m): 3:44pm On Jun 18, 2017
Nigerians, please rise and react swiftly to this challenge

Hello house, Happy Father's Day. Please, I don't know if this is the appropriate forum to being this topic but I know that the moderator will help me take it to front page. Ladoke Akintola University is about to 'die' if nothing drastic is taking into consideration.
Someone told me today that there are about 30 courses due for accreditation and NUC has shifted the process three times. They have given then last chance to be September, 2017.
If nothing happens then, the school will be back to square one as they will have to start all over. What becomes of the students and the lecturers? I learnt a department is now left with only one lecturer as others have gone to various private institutions.
Ladokites in the house and our well wishers, please rise to this challenge so that the future of the one time best state university in Nigeria will not be in jeopardy.
Do everything in your capacity either prayer, raining fire on her enemies, telling whosoever could be of help, using social media etc to save this great Institution.
Thanks.
O. A. A
Re: Ebube Nwagbo, Mercy Johnson, Juliet Ibrahim Too Hot In New Picture by preccy69(f): 5:30pm On Jun 18, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The only thing these three women have in common is that

Their pûssy is the only thing they got going for them right now.
at least dey got pussy,ur moda got none

Adeshina Adesanya Is Dead! (Pastor Ajidara) / Tonto Dikeh:her Pains We Never Knew About(pics) / Police Recover Cynthia Okereke's Car, Actress Still Missing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38