Stats: 3,148,897 members, 7,802,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:46 AM

Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State (879 Views)

Good Return On Investment In Acres Of Land on Owode-Apa road, Badagry, Lagos / 2,500 Acres Of Agricultural Land For Sale In Uhunmwonde LGA, Edo State. / Large Acres Of Agricultural and Industrial Lands For Sale In Edo&Delta State (2) (3) (4)

Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 6:52pm On Jun 22, 2017
We have acres of land in igbogbi village, 5mins drive from Gateway International Stadium in ilaro ogun state with asking price of 400, 000/acre slightly negotiable . For further information and equiry I can be contacted on 08067227926.
Note: Road network and security on the land is guarantee because it is direct from the owner.
No omo onile wahala!
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 4:08am On Jun 23, 2017
S A!

Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 3:01pm On Jun 23, 2017
Still available
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 5:33am On Jun 24, 2017
alhacq:
We have acres of land in igbogbi village, 5mins drive from Gateway International Stadium in ilaro ogun state with asking price of 400, 000/acre slightly negotiable . For further information and equiry I can be contacted on 08067227926.
Note: Road network and security on the land is guarantee because it is direct from the owner.
No omo onile wahala!
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 8:07pm On Jun 26, 2017
I can also be reached on 09065354477 just limited space available now
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 9:02pm On Jun 29, 2017
alhacq:
I can also be reached on 09065354477 just limited space available now
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 7:08pm On Jul 07, 2017
We are offering a discount of #50, 000 per acre for the next one month. Hurry now while offer last! !!!!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 7:02am On Jul 08, 2017
S a
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 11:01pm On Jul 08, 2017
Keep the calls coming. Thanks for those that have shown interest
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 6:22pm On Jul 15, 2017
Still Available
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 7:44am On Jul 22, 2017
Keep your calls coming in and thanks to those that called us. Nice doing biz with you

Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by 69MissedCalls(m): 12:46pm On Jul 22, 2017
We have cocoa, ginger and palm kernel oil (1ton each) interested buyers can contact us on 0706 952 5876 (call, SMS and WhatsApp).
Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by jezsie: 1:02pm On Jul 22, 2017
FILTOP LONG YIELD NETWORK (FLY NETWORK)

FLY Network is an agricultural based network. FLY Network is registered with the Nigeria Corporate Affairs Commission. It has farms presently in some part of the South West and North and currently planning to have farms across the 36 states in Nigeria. FLY Network makes it possible for Nigerians and other stakeholders to earn from Agriculture; without stress, going to the farm, stopping their present job, etc. It pays daily and directly into your registered account with ease.
- YOU EARN and TRANSFER TO YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!!

WAYS TO EARN IN FLY NETWORK:
There are 2 ways to earn in FLY Network;

1. Earning via network
2. Investment on Agricultural projects

To start:
1. Earning via network
Pick from any of your desired pack below and pay into any of the FLY Network bank account and a Registration pin will be forward to your email address. This qualifies you to have access to invest in any of the project while you are also earning from the network aspect.

*Single pack (N5,000) - 1 account - You earn in a way
*Family pack (N15,000) 3 accounts- You earn 3 ways
*Royal pack (N45,000) 7 accounts- You earn in 7 ways

After you have register with any of the above you can then pick a project you wish to invest on "IF YOU DESIRE".

2.Investment on Agricultural projects
Investing on different agricultural projects with different percentage in returns is possible. Each project has a time frame, when the time elapses, your capital is returned (100%) and profit (this depends on selected project) will be return paid into your registered bank account.

To fill in the Sponsor id, use: akinniyi

To join our whatsapp group: https:///GKMUX6yRlojGlczemEcFA1

To check the website: www.theflynetwork.com

To call/whatsapp/SMS: +2348068518410

Hurray now, i will be waiting!!!

https://akinniyifelix..com/2017/07/filtop-long-yield-network-fly-network.html

Re: Acres Of Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ogun State by alhacq(m): 11:59pm On Jul 22, 2017
Promo still available

Anytime Anyday We Are Selling BTC At N355 Per 1USD And Any Amount / New Airdrop Worth $320 Ending In 7days / How To Earn Money Through Admob(google)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17