Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,995 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:51 AM

"My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) (82640 Views)

My Boyfriend Threatened To Leak My Sex Tape With A Guy Online!!! / Meet The Japanese Man Who Dated Cockroaches / Naija Sex Story: My Sex Marathon With Dami's Mum (2) (3) (4)

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by lenghtinny(m): 12:32am On Jul 02, 2017
It's a healthy competition angry

At least it makes them realize that the world doesn't revolve around them anymore and they no longer have monopoly to femininity...

But on a lighter note, losing your hubby to a doll as a woman nah insult cheesy

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by utopiaconcept(m): 12:35am On Jul 02, 2017
WTF...is dis for real? A doll...now I know the world is ending...have mercy on us Lord...
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Paulpaulpaul(m): 12:38am On Jul 02, 2017
Abfinest007:
I hope d doll will also get pregnant for u.I wish ur father have sex doll as his wife will u be alive too

The family institution needs serious amendment, women are making life unbearable for many.

Oga, forget ooh, Christiano Ronaldo is a father of three from surogate mothers. Money answereth all things

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by doskie(m): 12:43am On Jul 02, 2017
Newboss:
This is really traumatic on his wife.
looks to me like madness sha .
na wa oh i cant imagine comparing a doll to a human girl.

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by august2224(m): 12:44am On Jul 02, 2017
choosing an inanimate doll over his wife: he needs psychological help, even as d situation is traumatic for his wife
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by davillian(m): 12:46am On Jul 02, 2017
Does the sex doll get wet and gets dry.
Does the sex doll mourn.
Does the sex doll pU- c has temperature.
Does the sex doll reach orgasim.
If it's not Pu- C, then e no fit b like pu-C.
Som1 please call Yaba left for the guy bangin rubber.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by oneape: 12:51am On Jul 02, 2017
luminouz:
When they develop dolls with GIGANTIC ASS...lefulefu call me...
These slim mojos freak me d fvck out!!!
if them develop dolls with GIGANTIC ASS..

that doll will be giving out an offensive fowl smell......
our afonja sisters can explain better!
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by SycophanticGoat: 12:51am On Jul 02, 2017
nwaimoroseyaho:
So this is the extent men can go just to have sex. What is wrong with men biko.

Is there any difference between these sex dolls and vibratòs/dildòs, women use?

Do you even know that there are more lesbians than gays? So is it safe to ask what's wrong with women because of that?

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Orgostinah(f): 12:51am On Jul 02, 2017
Papiikush:

Leaner tongue
�� as if I care undecided undecided
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nature8(m): 1:05am On Jul 02, 2017
ikp120:
Lol. Women wey dey form for their husbands and boyfriend, make una continue oo

Abeg make I go order my own. I can't come and go and kill myself. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lol grin
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by 1metre: 1:14am On Jul 02, 2017
Abfinest007:
I hope d doll will also get pregnant for u.I wish ur father have sex doll as his wife will u be alive too
our fathers no get handset with simcard those days nah. Doll thing na ebe ano becos those days shakara no deygrin

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by 1metre: 1:23am On Jul 02, 2017
Nofuckgiven:
First off,only someone as rich as Davido can afford that plastic doll. I wonder how many can afford that. Secondly, di.ldo has already replaced most men for many years now. Ask married women! grin cheesy
if Davido is the richest for una republic, recession go don finish una. That tin cheap wella. Signal me if u want one.

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by 1metre: 1:30am On Jul 02, 2017
Don't rule out the fact that this man made Samantha go sweet pass natural one. Trust modern technology.

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by luminouz(m): 1:34am On Jul 02, 2017
oneape:
if them develop dolls with GIGANTIC ASS..

that doll will be giving out an offensive fowl smell......
our afonja sisters can explain better!
Lmaoooooo!!!!
I don't agree with u joor!!!
tongue tongue
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by KingRabota: 1:34am On Jul 02, 2017
RoboCunt ti take ova

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by aliyuabbaashiru(m): 2:10am On Jul 02, 2017
adadike281:
Married women, abeg, stop starving your men of sex o unecessarily coz if they ever lay their hands on dis intimacy gadgets, my sister ,' sorry' is your new name
baby ur breast standard as wear..... I wan c u.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by ubonlaxy(m): 2:11am On Jul 02, 2017

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 3:01am On Jul 02, 2017
What do the vaseline crew have to say about this?
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 3:02am On Jul 02, 2017
ubonlaxy:
da-fvck
Somebody should ban this motherfvcker!
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Oyindidi(f): 3:15am On Jul 02, 2017
ikp120:
Na so bro. I wan even buy one sef. But I no get 18 million for the account.

All these feminists go dey avoid this thread like cancer.

Sekxy , oyindidi , Tahrah , safiaa una better start to dey behave o. angry angry
Doll fall on you
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by BigShazam: 3:26am On Jul 02, 2017
Most women push there husband into this.... Not given a man his right can make some get involved in even worse acts.
Newboss:
You should really pity the poor woman.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by BigShazam: 3:28am On Jul 02, 2017
Most women push there husband into this.... Not given a man his right can make some get involved in even worse acts. It is right to pity for the woman but i guess you should sorry for her. sad
Newboss:
You should really pity the poor woman.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by whitering: 3:50am On Jul 02, 2017
like it or not, the dull is possessed with a spirit that manipulates the man senses.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 3:52am On Jul 02, 2017
ikp120:
Lol. Women wey dey form for their husbands and boyfriend, make una continue oo

Abeg make I go order my own. I can't come and go and kill myself. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin grin grin

Abeg let me know how much you buy am grin

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 4:41am On Jul 02, 2017
Martin0:
ah ar allow them to mention eee,u wan chop ur beauty dude see's clearly
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 4:49am On Jul 02, 2017
Tahrah:
Wetin I do you wey you con dey vex na?sad
honestly don't mind them...when the table turns around now they start crying fowl
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by rOsy247(f): 5:01am On Jul 02, 2017
Madness in disguise.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 5:31am On Jul 02, 2017
Lol...crazy. make he dey wash her toto well sha so Eno go smell
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by sekem: 5:36am On Jul 02, 2017
This is scary

Really really scary

Imagine what our world is becoming

Men on one side with their dolls to satisfy their sexual urges

Women on the other side with their fellow women as feminists and lesbians to satisfy their own sexual urges

Nothing in between

Thus, no more family structure or avenue to produce legitimate children

Which is to say...

End of human race

This is the New World Order design by the Illuminati

This is one of their major end goals

But this is just the beginning

'Cause it will even get worse...

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by nahzyla: 5:37am On Jul 02, 2017
So many Nigerian men dream of sexing dolls? They should please go ahead, at least rape cases will reduce.
Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 5:43am On Jul 02, 2017
dhebo:
the man just dey jonz himself.. nothing fit replace warmth of a woman

Nothing fit replace the nagging, complaints, unnecessary demand and headaches.

How can a woman stop having s*x with hubby? Heartless

Re: "My Sex Doll Is So Much Better Than My Real Wife" - Japanese Man (Photos) by Nobody: 5:45am On Jul 02, 2017
Finally Japan has achieved total emasculation of its men. Good job and farewell as your race steadily drift into oblivion.

Imagine a woman choosing sleep over s*x. Perhaps she works for long. But what stops her from working less and having time for the hubby? Nothing. I'm sure hubby would work his ass off if his wife gives him half the attention he gets from the doll.

This radical feminist ideology has truly achieved equality for everyone. Yeah! It has made everyone equally miserable. What a demonic ideology.

Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 / Guy Takes The Virginity Of A Teenager, Calls Her "Cheap Slut", Shares Their Pic / Don't Fall In Love With These Kind Of Girls If You Value Your Sanity.