Stats: 3,143,483 members, 7,781,450 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:32 PM

Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? (18937 Views)

N-power Batch B Volunteers,has Any One Received Alert? / Thread For N-health Applicant, Please Read The Instructions Carefully / Who Has Successfully Written His N-health Test? (2) (3) (4)

Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by simultaneousboi(m): 8:02am On Jul 04, 2017
Wish to know if there's anybody that has received his/her own text for nHealth assessment cos I'm yet to see mine.
Secondly, which of the site exactly am I going to check to know if I'm eligible for the test or not in case I didn't receive d text at the end?
This: http://www.npower.gov.ng
or
This: https://apply.npower.gov.ng/test/login/index.php

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Basilona(m): 8:51am On Jul 04, 2017
Me too I need to know ooo.

Cos if we are to take the test this week, shouldnt we have received a test invite message already?

simultaneousboi:
Wish to know if there's anybody that has received his/her own text for nHealth assessment cos I'm yet to see mine.
Secondly, which of the site exactly am I going to check to know if I'm eligible for the test or not in case I didn't receive d text at the end?
This: http://www.npower.gov.ng
or
This: https://apply.npower.gov.ng/test/login/index.php
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by rasazee(m): 8:56am On Jul 04, 2017
I never see text o. N- tax assessment still continues today according to their fb page
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by steve888(m): 9:20am On Jul 04, 2017
Has anyone already done the test sef? Still waiting to hear the procedure from n-tax... I have not received any msg too from n-health test.
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by epitoms(m): 10:49am On Jul 04, 2017
I just wanted to ask the same question.
I have not received too
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Gracee101: 10:53am On Jul 04, 2017
me tooo haven't recieved any message
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by alesanderu(m): 11:00am On Jul 04, 2017
i have not see any n health message on my phone.

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by naoone: 12:09pm On Jul 04, 2017
me too, I haven't received any text message
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Paulscholari(m): 12:50pm On Jul 04, 2017
None yet... Still waiting to get the text though.
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by kissmee11: 1:22pm On Jul 04, 2017
ayam yet to receive d text too
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by kabanayol9(m): 3:16pm On Jul 04, 2017
I haven't gotten back the text too...
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Nobody: 3:51pm On Jul 04, 2017
alesanderu:
i have not see any n health message on my phone.
kabanayol9:
kabanayol9:
kabanayol9:
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Prevho: 4:14pm On Jul 04, 2017
Hello everyone.

You will find all the information you need here including schedule and how to get your message.

NPOWER test and assessment schedule

FOR THOSE WHO NEED THE NPOWER PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS, check here:

COMPLETE NPOWER PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by mictima(m): 7:33pm On Jul 04, 2017
Please, if anyone has recieved a text or has been able to login, please indicate here...

thanks in advance smiley
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by mictima(m): 9:41pm On Jul 04, 2017
Prevho:
Hello everyone.

You will find all the information you need here including schedule and how to get your message.

NPOWER test and assessment schedule

sir, i have check the link and i cant find answer to my question.
the problem i have is that, i cant log in with my number and bvn, and neither have i received any text for nhealth test...
do you know anything about that?
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by BuhariCarryGo: 1:10am On Jul 05, 2017
rasazee:
I never see text o. N- tax assessment still continues today according to their fb page
PLS LINK ME WITH THEIR FB PAGE
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by rasazee(m): 1:48am On Jul 05, 2017
BuhariCarryGo:
PLS LINK ME WITH THEIR FB PAGE
. Just search for Npower and like d page
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by steve888(m): 6:42am On Jul 05, 2017
Yes their Facebook page is the only place to ask you questions and received a response promptly... Now I don't need to panic..

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by MirJay: 7:19am On Jul 05, 2017
G
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by DatLagboi(m): 7:21am On Jul 05, 2017
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by wunmi590(m): 7:22am On Jul 05, 2017
Speaking for myself, no
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by nmreports: 7:24am On Jul 05, 2017
I doubt.
There are a couple of updates about NPower accessment, NPower verification from the past processes and current ones on www.hrtechnique.com

You may find them useful in other to avoid mistakes, making corrections etc as well as what will happen during verification.
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Collins10(m): 7:25am On Jul 05, 2017
Even me,I have not received any text and when I tried logging in, they said INVALID LOG IN.... I just hope it is because they have not started and not because of any BVN stuff o. Really worried.

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Tinynita(f): 7:26am On Jul 05, 2017
I've many friends that applied and they have all received theirs
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by cokhale(m): 7:34am On Jul 05, 2017
No text send to me
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Nobody: 7:35am On Jul 05, 2017
For wie
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by oshe11: 7:36am On Jul 05, 2017
A friend of mine registered July 1st for N-tax bt was unable to access their site for the test.....

"invalid login"

anyone with same problem n wats the cause
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by Nobody: 7:36am On Jul 05, 2017
Tinynita:
I've many friends that applied and they have all received theirs
thats tax not health
Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by rasazee(m): 7:42am On Jul 05, 2017
They said sms will start coming in now. According their Facebook page.https://mobile.facebook.com/npowerng/?ref=m_notif&notif_t=photo_reply

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by rasazee(m): 7:58am On Jul 05, 2017

Re: Has Any One Received Text For N-health Assessment? by mikkymj: 7:59am On Jul 05, 2017
I was sent an sms on sunday to log in and sit for my assessment test and I sat for it on 3rd july(monday) but mine is N-tax.

Finally Landed The Job / Dear Jobseekers, What's Your Pain And How Can You Be Helped? / Domestic Helper Who Cleans & Runs Errands. Sango Ota. 50k/month

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20