Stats: 3,148,707 members, 7,802,120 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:26 AM

Help In Setting Up A Pharmaceutical - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Help In Setting Up A Pharmaceutical (402 Views)

We Can Help You In Setting Up Your Betting Company / Simple Steps In Setting Up Firstmobile App / Setting Goals For Success - 5 Top Tips For Successful Entrepreneurship (2) (3) (4)

Help In Setting Up A Pharmaceutical by mcocolok(m): 10:35am On Jul 06, 2017
Hello Nairalanders,

I really need your help. I need help in setting up a pharmacy shop. I am not a pharmacist and I do not know how to start up . Any advice will be great.

Lalasticlala abeg help me out
Re: Help In Setting Up A Pharmaceutical by pat1612(m): 10:51am On Jul 06, 2017
First register a company
Secong get a superintendent pharmacist with a licence to work he or she will be on your board of directors
Find a location where u wanna have a pharmacy shop
Then ur superintendent pharmacist approaches pharmacy council of nigeria to inspect location for approval.
Pharmacy council will approve location then you put up your store and again invite pharmacy council people to approve it as per their requirement
Start selling if you need help in buying contact me
Re: Help In Setting Up A Pharmaceutical by mcocolok(m): 10:53am On Jul 06, 2017
Thanks bro, really appreciate. Can I have your number so I can reach you?

Green 2 Odds / 6 Helpful Tips For Starting A Small Business / Guaranteed Businesses/investments We, S.O.P Help You With.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7