Stats: 3,148,768 members, 7,802,351 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:57 PM

Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake (55943 Views)

Timaya Replies Hushpuppi: Says "If You Get Mind Come Home" / 'I Never Fold.. Never!' - Hushpuppi Says As He Poses In Front Of His Luxury Cars / Ray Hushpuppi Shows Off His Versace Bedroom And His New Gucci Swag (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by petishegzy(m): 2:01pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Hushpuppi help me check if my Ass is paded or Not and also kindly help me confirm my Wristwatch too grin
Nice ass,not padded
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kceewhyte(m): 2:02pm On Jul 28, 2017
I never expected him to say is original.
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by sweeterman(m): 2:02pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Hushpuppi help me check if my Ass is paded or Not and also kindly help me confirm my Wristwatch too grin

Bae I'm telling u... Ur yansh na too much sauce.. U no need any puppi or somtin... Jus serve me dis dish tonight and i swear ur life will neva remain d same
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kibra4u(m): 2:02pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Your Ass looks good though. But can you come to my abode for practical sampling............. grin kiss
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by emmayodata(m): 2:02pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

You are dangerously beautiful

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

He sent me to confirm :Your ass dey intact as in natural but try make the thing dey grow small. Pino pino!
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by enemyofprogress: 2:05pm On Jul 28, 2017
apesinola001:
O.k
Next news
seun is getting married in August
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by crunchyg: 2:06pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

What is the meaning of this nonsense

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Mike008(m): 2:13pm On Jul 28, 2017
LOL.
I don commot my mouth for hushpuppi matter.
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Oyindidi(f): 2:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
dacovajnr:
Your ass is actually invisible,Even with touch-light grin grin
Wicked grin
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Josh44s(m): 2:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

I hope you are not using the picture of an innocent girl to do this nonsense because 95% of Nairaland girls are uglier than a goat.

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by crystalnet: 2:16pm On Jul 28, 2017
[quote author=oluwatoba400 post=58911656]According to a man who reached out to Nigerian Big Boy, Ray Hushpuppi on snapchat To Confirm Whether Singer Kcee Patek Wristwatch is Real Or Fake.

See below:

Source: http://www.flexygist.net/2017/07/28/certified-fake-ray-hushpuppi-gives-his-verdict-on-singer-kcees-wri

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by crystalnet: 2:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
[quote author=oluwatoba400 post=58911656]According to a man who reached out to Nigerian Big Boy, Ray Hushpuppi on snapchat To Confirm Whether Singer Kcee Patek Wristwatch is Real Or Fake.

See below:

Source: http://www.flexygist.net/2017/07/28/certified-fake-ray-hushpuppi-gives-his-verdict-on-singer-kcees-wristwatch/

Noise makers everywhere.

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kaycee2505(m): 2:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
sam1209:
See my 2016 account balance is working for all mtn sim.

This Promo Will Stop on 2018

NOT OUT DATED YET.
how I go sub for dis one na
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by crystalnet: 2:27pm On Jul 28, 2017
bigass123:
Dogpuppy weh done... Fake detector

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kaycee2505(m): 2:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
LesbianBoy:
Buhari sef angry
lmao. Lesbian boy, buhari dey on in own
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by zeusdgrt(m): 2:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

This small yansh?for your mind you think say you fine? I cute pass you and am saying this as a guy

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by SweetJoystick(m): 2:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Padded
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by thesuave10(m): 2:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
[quote author=crystalnet post=58916600][/quote]

What is your point? undecided. Mark Zuckerberg doesn't wear that but Evan spiegel does. And it's just one picture. Do you know what's in his wardrobe. Why can't nairalanders have sense. This is bad
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kaycee2505(m): 2:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
E say na opekete

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by kaycee2505(m): 2:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Sard(m): 2:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
While I understand Hushpuppi can be sometimes sillly by not minding his business, I think he's not shading or attacking KCee here.
He was asked a question and he provided an answer. Besides, he might not be aware that the person in question was Kcee since the questioner didn't include the name of the wearer.
So we should spare him the insult here a bit.

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by pinoras24: 2:39pm On Jul 28, 2017
Not in anyway supporting hushpuppi or who ever he is,
But if this same people's music gets pirated, they cry foul play. Not a must to wear Patek.If all you can afford is Aldo, why not buy it. Fake ass people everywhere.
WebSurfer:
People are really stupid though... what is your business if someone decides to wear fake in the first place.. did he come around boosting for you it's real ?

People need to learn how to be humble because to dust you came and to dust you will return..

After foolishly acting a big boy all your life. You will still end up same 6ft like everyone else when you die without going with anything..

This guy is constituting nonsense on the Nigerian youths
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Chukazu: 2:39pm On Jul 28, 2017
The Puppy guy though.. Is he working for STANDARD ORGANIZATION OF NIGERIA
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 2:43pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

Why would u ever do dat are u looking for attention urself

Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by taylor88(m): 2:46pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

to fuckkk u just dey hungry me
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Nov6(m): 2:47pm On Jul 28, 2017
MrFuckallday:
This puppi guy just don't quit. We all know you're a gay ass mofo that likes irrelevant attention.
And how does he different fake from real? Maybe he's truly a salesman for Gucci and Patek grin

"Differentiate" you mean!!
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Nov6(m): 2:49pm On Jul 28, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Not surprised... How do you expect something real from a fake person.
Mr Origin..........al, i see you
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Eibams60(m): 2:51pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

papara. shey u wan show us say u fine ba
Re: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by Nov6(m): 2:51pm On Jul 28, 2017
folakemigeh:
lol...

lolz fine gurl,
you just wan display your pichure for us abi

Well your ass ain't padded, na real one..

You look good sha,if thats is you

MI Abaga Spotted With Jon Snow Of Game Of Thrones (pictures) / Bashir, El-Rufai’s Son Mocks Falz For Doing Surgery Abroad (Photo) / Bola Amole Aka BIMS Is Dead (Photos)