Stats: 3,148,570 members, 7,801,624 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 06:40 PM

Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car (3743 Views)

Abia State Makes History In Just Released 2019 UTME Results / Buhari Makes An APC Chieftain Laugh Out Loud (Photos) / Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Lagospeople1: 10:00pm On Jul 28, 2017
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by unohbethel(m): 10:05pm On Jul 28, 2017
hehehe..nigerian man or biafran man from imo?

if na crime now, una go say igbo man from imo..
make una kwontinu..we dey watch una

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by yanabasee(m): 10:16pm On Jul 28, 2017
This one they're building bulletproof cars...hope they are not preparing for war..??
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Built2last: 10:18pm On Jul 28, 2017
This is pure metal.

You can't take away technology and commerce from Igbos.

If only we had one Nigeria indeed....this guys brain can produce a million more but not with the present skewed quotad contraption

13 Likes

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by emmanuel1990(m): 10:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
i smell war...
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by annnikky(f): 10:25pm On Jul 28, 2017
Umu Igbo ndi Chineke goziri agozi nke ukwu cool
Nwanna jide ka iji biko

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by annnikky(f): 10:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
emmanuel1990:
i smell war...
Na u wan fight d war?
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by vertueptime: 10:50pm On Jul 28, 2017
Advanced wheelbarrow

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by SamuelAnyawu(m): 11:00pm On Jul 28, 2017
Nice One.

God Bless Imo State.

God Bless Nigeria cool

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by NwaEzefuNaMba(m): 11:09pm On Jul 28, 2017
vertueptime:
Advanced wheelbarrow

Common sperm self, you no fit produce self; but you open that refuse dump you brand mouth to spew trash here.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by vertueptime: 11:13pm On Jul 28, 2017
NwaEzefuNaMba:

Common sperm self, you no fit produce self; but you open that refuse dump you brand mouth to spew trash here.
nice description of ur mouth, thanks for reminding us that u are a waste of sperm
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by NwaEzefuNaMba(m): 11:17pm On Jul 28, 2017
vertueptime:
nice description of ur mouth, thanks for reminding us that u are a waste of sperm

It's late kid, quit playing with ya mama's phone and go to bed before I descend on you like an evil whirlwind.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by vertueptime: 11:22pm On Jul 28, 2017
NwaEzefuNaMba:

It's late kid, quit playing with ya mama's phone and go to bed before I descend on you like an evil whirlwind.

Give me ur best shot evil whirlwind, i blame lack of condom use which produced u
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by nepapole(m): 11:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
War war war war war war war war warrr!!!!
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by IJOBA2: 11:35pm On Jul 28, 2017
vertueptime:
Advanced wheelbarrow
AFONJA MUSLIM FROM ISLAMIC CALIPHATE OF OSUN

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Nobody: 11:43pm On Jul 28, 2017
op add pictures so that it can make FP
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by vertueptime: 11:16am On Jul 29, 2017
IJOBA2:
AFONJA MUSLIM FROM ISLAMIC CALIPHATE OF OSUN
Laffin at ur stupidity
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by YaranMinna: 8:02pm On Aug 05, 2017
WOW this man is talented... if only we all Nigerians can do one or two things to help improve the country, we will be one strongest country
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by BabaRamotu1988: 8:14pm On Aug 05, 2017
waiting for yeroba Muslims to come and cry out their lungs out cheesy

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Nobody: 8:32pm On Aug 05, 2017
The black monkeys are coming! Just wait for them!
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Lagospeople1: 11:24am On Aug 06, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
waiting for yeroba Muslims to come and cry out their lungs out cheesy

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by Lagospeople1: 11:24am On Aug 06, 2017
How many People respect this guy for what he has invented?

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 11:27am On Aug 06, 2017
like say na only una understand how to make cars in africa....

many black nations are already building cars........this is nothing special nowadays.....kenyans build cars,ghaneans,and others...

sooo,whats the point.....you only build wan and are already feeling special....nonesense...

thats why people like innoson will not associate with ipob.........and even if innoson dare,nigeria will still not give a shitt...

you suppose to be thinking how to make many of this cars and sell them not here bragging about biafra...

you cant get biafra without a war!!!...sooo,shvt the fvck up and keep your peace...!!!....

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by EasternLeopard: 11:32am On Aug 06, 2017
tsdarkside:
like say na only una understand how to make cars in africa....

many black nations are already building cars........this is nothing special nowadays.....kenyans build cars,ghaneans,and others...

sooo,whats the point.....you only build wan and are already feeling special....nonesense...

Tell your tribesmen to build one to showcase their ingenuity.

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 11:34am On Aug 06, 2017
EasternLeopard:

Tell your tribesmen to build one to showcase their ingenuity.

their are others that dont care about this world...but that doesnt mean you are smarter than them because they are not interested in cars.....

me,i only care that a car works...i dont care how its built or even try to build it myself......i just dont have any interessts in cars other than they work...
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by EasternLeopard: 11:37am On Aug 06, 2017
tsdarkside:

their are others that dont care about this world...but that doesnt mean you are smarter than them because they are not interested in cars.....

me,i only care that a car works...i dont care how its built or even try to build it myself......i just dont have any interessts in cars other than they work...

You said Igbos are chest beating. Now prove them wrong by asking your tribesmen to repeat what the Igbos have built.

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 11:39am On Aug 06, 2017
EasternLeopard:

You said Igbos are chest beating. Now prove them wrong by asking your tribesmen to repeat what the Igbos have built.

i didnt use the word chest beating....you did.....i said bragging....
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 11:43am On Aug 06, 2017
EasternLeopard:

but we dont care about cars....we have other interests...why the hell do you think we have to prove anything to igbos?......

the north care about their food pyramids,the west only care about owanbe,the delta only care about oyel...

what makes the east thinks anybody wants to compete with them about cars that are complicated to build...?

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by EasternLeopard: 11:50am On Aug 06, 2017
tsdarkside:

but we dont care about cars....we have other interests...why the hell do you think we have to prove anything to igbos?......

the north care about their food pyramids,the west only care about owanbe,the delta only care about oyel...

what makes the east thinks anybody wants to compete with them about cars that are complicated to build...?

Baturda or is it Batura. I can't actually remember your other moniker

You insulted Igbos but can't show case one technological ingenuity ascribed to your tribesmen.

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 11:59am On Aug 06, 2017
EasternLeopard:

Baturda or is it Batura. I can't actually remember your other moniker

You insulted Igbos but can't show case one technological ingenuity ascribed to your tribesmen.

we are the wans that buy what you invent....remember??..... grin grin grin...

or you wan sell your products to europe and america... grin grin..

kikikiki...

thats gonna be a tough competiton against whites and chinese........

we give una free market and una insult us in return.... grin grin grin grin grin....kikikikikiki.. grin...how hilarious... grin
Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by EasternLeopard: 12:01pm On Aug 06, 2017
tsdarkside:

we are the wans that buy what you invent....remember??..... grin grin grin...

or you wan sell your products to europe and america... grin grin..

kikikiki...

thats gonna be a tough competion against whites and chinese........

we give una free market and una insult us in return.... grin grin grin grin grin....kikikikikiki.. grin...how hilarious... grin

Sorry to burst your bubbles

Biafran products are sold globally

I know you don't travel.

Re: Nigerian Man From IMO State Makes An Heavy Duty Armored Bulletproof War Car by tsdarkside(m): 12:06pm On Aug 06, 2017
EasternLeopard:

Sorry to burst your bubbles

Biafran products are sold globally

I know you don't travel.

kikikiki....realy....thats why you still complain that you are marginalized....kikikikikiki... grin

abegi,you are far behind the whites and chinese.....even if you get biafra,what i dont believe is possible without a war....nobody will buy your products...

igbos are not the only tribes producing things in nigeria.....you people tend to usualy forget that fact....

My Thoughts On Access Bank / Throw Back Photo Of Buhari Obasanjo And Babangida In Military Dress / Election Violence: Update From Enugu