Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,760 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:29 PM

Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) (54218 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Reacts To Ozubulu Catholic Church Killings, Blames Ohanaeze Ndigbo / President Buhari Calls Obiano On Phone Over Ozubulu Catholic Church Attack / Buhari Reacts To Shooting In Ozubulu Catholic Church In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Nigeriadondie: 8:25pm On Aug 06, 2017
cry We dont want crocodile tears what we want is for u as senator to make laws so that those who steal public funds should be executed
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by ikevictor: 8:27pm On Aug 06, 2017
Thank you, Andy. But please nor everything is politics angry
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Okoyiboz3: 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
Na so.

Election weeping.

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
denko:
This is politics at play. We should not be using our citizenry as porn for political permutation.

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by kaziblake(f): 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
dannytoe:
thats donst stop Afonjas from running from the truth.
Simple English you can't even compose..Oponu gala seller

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by noscarn91(m): 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
that envelop looks light , you sure say no be 2k dey inside

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Kobicove(m): 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
Acting for the camera cos of the up coming elections
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by creamylicious(f): 8:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
U av scored some political points..... NB; i let out a tear on behalf of the bereaved
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Utagbamaka(m): 8:30pm On Aug 06, 2017
Religion is becoming a problem in Nigeria
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by kaziblake(f): 8:30pm On Aug 06, 2017
You want Biafra and still kill your own people??This is disheartening.
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by JONNYSPUTE(m): 8:31pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hahahahah. Andy Andy,we no that u re indirectly campaigning but continue. Rip to the dead Nd quick recovery to the survivors. Good thing though.
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by babacan(m): 8:31pm On Aug 06, 2017
good move from him
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by lathrowinger: 8:31pm On Aug 06, 2017
Rit
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Rezzy2017: 8:33pm On Aug 06, 2017
ChurchillChiago:

I think the Senator had assisted with their medical bills.. Read beforehand typing.
How many persons will pay for their medical bills? The State governor has already promised to pay the medical bills. Politicians should learn not see unfortunate incidents like this as a means to gain cheap popularity.
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Opakan2: 8:34pm On Aug 06, 2017
How will this change anything?

Tomorrow, they'll still give their sons with no known source of income chieftancy title cos to them, money rules.

Until Igbos start demanding to know their kinsmen source of wealth, cases like this are bound to occur.

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:34pm On Aug 06, 2017
I told one Ediot this afternoon. this evil politicians created this scene just to use the opportunity do the Media campaign Anambra people never give them the opportunity to do, Obiano must produce those his Fulani friends he hired to executes this job, No election in Anambra till further notice we are not succumbing to any of their evil threat
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Chinagurum1995(m): 8:34pm On Aug 06, 2017
Chei Chinekeme na ebere this is not good ooo. Well God will delivered us by the grace of God. shocked sad cry embarassed
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by LydayBobo(m): 8:35pm On Aug 06, 2017
Is this not the Uba that kidnapped a seating Gov Ngige...just asking ni abeg nobody should quote me.

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by mrkings84(m): 8:35pm On Aug 06, 2017
I don't understand this kind of gesture. People were killed just today in scores, and still today u are already giving envelopes to the victims in hospitals... Why not meet the hospital management to find out what the cost of their treatments will be rather than this open show??

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by zabuur: 8:36pm On Aug 06, 2017
Here's a chance for Kanu Nnamdi to do something sensible other than clamoring for Biafra. Visit the victims and help
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by malakus(m): 8:37pm On Aug 06, 2017
hmm
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by juniior(m): 8:37pm On Aug 06, 2017
Sagay212:
That's a responsible Igbo man showing love by helping his people...but useless wretched ipods won't help but only steal and kill their own people.
when did iPob steal and kill anyone? Y are u trying so hard to instigate?
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by ola5858: 8:38pm On Aug 06, 2017
see aunty obi and faith pastor hubby don old finish oooo grin grin grin grin
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by segebase(m): 8:39pm On Aug 06, 2017
v
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Sleyanya1(m): 8:39pm On Aug 06, 2017
dannytoe:
Nice one from our igbo senators, meanwhile Afonjas are already having nightmares on this acchievement.

What do you guys actually gain from making every thread a Tribal war ?

What has Afonja got to do with this one.

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by ikevictor: 8:40pm On Aug 06, 2017
Where is the weep?
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 06, 2017
`
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 8:42pm On Aug 06, 2017
sad
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 8:42pm On Aug 06, 2017
How much did he puted in each envelope?
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 8:44pm On Aug 06, 2017
dannytoe:
Nice one from our igbo senators, meanwhile Afonjas are already having nightmares on this acchievement.
what achievement? Is the killing of your people an achievement?
Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by muller101(m): 8:46pm On Aug 06, 2017
dannytoe:
u sound disgusting

Re: Andy Uba Weeps, Assists Ozubulu Catholic Church Victims With Cash (Photos) by vertueptime: 8:47pm On Aug 06, 2017
Where is mazi nnamdi kanu? If say he get money i for say make he go donate to them

List Of Casualties Of Lekki Tollgate Shooting - Judicial Panel / Patience Jonathan Celebrates Her 55th Birthday On A Jet / Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Promoting Corruption

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23