Stats: 3,150,589 members, 7,809,132 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:38 AM

Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) (26879 Views)

Men Trying To Sell An Old Woman’s Stolen Goat In Anambra Paraded / Man Who Stole Pregnant Goat In Ekwulobia, Anambra Paraded. Photos / Man Who Stole Two Crates Of Beer In Anambra, Paraded (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by onosprince(m): 6:59pm On Aug 18, 2017
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Innodon(m): 6:59pm On Aug 18, 2017
Why is my state in the wrong side of the news lately ?
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Markfemi2: 7:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
markfemi1:

You are saying the truth about my cursed yoruba people.

Stop stealing my username
Child of a pig
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by ndigbo: 7:04pm On Aug 18, 2017
DLuciano:
Over a mouth now umuchu vigilant group have been making investigation on how to climb down on the Criminals who steal the wire along umunze/umuchu road now is on record that the boy on the screen led the recent stealing of electric wire in umuchu town'.

Op your grammar na die!

grin grin grin your wahala self too much....

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:04pm On Aug 18, 2017
these ipob yoofs are tribalists. if that was a hausa or yoruba man they would have lynched him. walahi ipob this ya tribalism has reached unto the heavens

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Oyindidi(f): 7:05pm On Aug 18, 2017
Na wa o
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Oyindidi(f): 7:06pm On Aug 18, 2017
sukkot:
these ipob yoofs re tribalists. if that was a hausa or yoruba man they would have lynched him. walahi ipob this ya tribalism has reached the heavens
You sef don turn tribalist?shocked
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Markfemi2: 7:06pm On Aug 18, 2017
He will be recruited for baby factory
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by dakeskese(m): 7:06pm On Aug 18, 2017
... make dem use d wire flog am
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Pleasantduncan: 7:07pm On Aug 18, 2017
God have mercy
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:09pm On Aug 18, 2017
Oyindidi:
You sef don turn tribalist?shocked
yes na. grin

ermm nah i no be tribalist ooo. i just like some of my culture and all my food, thats all. ewedu and amala na hin sure pass. with big staut
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Dynamiceagle(f): 7:10pm On Aug 18, 2017
DONT BE BROKE, invest your time and earn some cool cash online, visit http://patmoney.club/764122025316/
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by dayleke: 7:11pm On Aug 18, 2017
The face of that guy in the 3rd pinshure wearing denims and the white hat is scary o......

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by iamtardey: 7:11pm On Aug 18, 2017
he will later say he dreamt of being a Nepa... cheesy
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Oyindidi(f): 7:12pm On Aug 18, 2017
sukkot:
yes na. grin

ermm nah i no be tribalist ooo. i just like some of my culture and all my food, thats all. ewedu and amala na hin sure pass. with big staut
Yoruba? Kai, I sick after eating oily food last week. I mean I couldn't stand up. I can never eat that ewedu. grin I ate a spoon of ofada rice and I regretted too much pepper in it.
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by chiiraq802(m): 7:14pm On Aug 18, 2017
cowardSeun:

Is he not lucky the event occurred in a sane tribe

Afonjas would have lynched him and still return in the night to scavenge for his head and other vital parts
LMAO....
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:15pm On Aug 18, 2017
Oyindidi:
Yoruba? Kai, I sick after eating oily food last week. I mean I couldn't stand up. I can never eat that ewedu. grin I ate a spoon of ofada rice and I regretted too much pepper in it.
i dont think ofada rice is yoruba food tho. lol
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by kingxsamz(m): 7:15pm On Aug 18, 2017
cowardSeun:

Is he not lucky the event occurred in a sane tribe

Afonjas would have lynched him and still return in the night to scavenge for his head and other vital parts

hahahaha...
guy why na?

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by cyberwinner1(m): 7:17pm On Aug 18, 2017
Amarabae:
Hand over to police biko. Dont harm him.
police will not help the situation joh.
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Oyindidi(f): 7:17pm On Aug 18, 2017
sukkot:
i dont think ofada rice is yoruba food tho. lol
It is, I have heard a lot about ofada rice and was looking toward to have a taste.
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by yrex01(m): 7:19pm On Aug 18, 2017
where anambra take resemble Ibadan or Ilorin.. it's una brother y leaving him and casting Yoruba ? eru tin ba won !!!!
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:20pm On Aug 18, 2017
Oyindidi:
It is, I have heard a lot about ofada rice and was looking toward to have a taste.
must be something new they added to the menu. ofada is low quality cheap rice. i am assuming. maybe it was popular at a time of economic depression and hence the cultural attachment. like how african americans are addicted to eating pig intestines cuz it was slave food. they call it chittlins
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Oyindidi(f): 7:22pm On Aug 18, 2017
sukkot:
must be something new they added to the menu. ofada is low quality cheap rice. i am assuming. maybe it was popular at a time of economic depression and hence the cultural attachment. like how african americans are addicted to eating pig intestines cuz it was slave food. they call it chittlins
Thought it's Yorubas that eat it. I've not seen in my state before
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by Ebonka1: 7:22pm On Aug 18, 2017
Na so them take they start, catch them young
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by CAPSLOCKED: 7:23pm On Aug 18, 2017
sukkot:
yes na. grin

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by wiringdpt(m): 7:24pm On Aug 18, 2017
Evan's brother...you ended up looking stupid trying look smart
delishpot:

Evans' brother (no insult intended)
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:25pm On Aug 18, 2017
CAPSLOCKED:

grin grin salute bro
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by xmich(m): 7:26pm On Aug 18, 2017
pyyxxaro:
Which one b the palm leave when dem tie for e body embarassed

In Igbo language it is called omu, it symbolizes many things, as it is tied around him it means "he has gone against iwu ala(law of the land),
it can mean there is trouble
It can mean something strang has happened
It's simply a tool of information depending on where it is being tied, when it was tied and who tied it.

Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by FroshJaynex(m): 7:26pm On Aug 18, 2017
Chai I bet he didn't do this all alone. Poor boy has to suffer alone
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by sukkot: 7:27pm On Aug 18, 2017
Oyindidi:
Thought its is Yorubas that eat it. I've not seen in my state before
i hear its huge in the igbo region. someone on here mentioned going to igbo parties and all they serve is ofada rice. so i think its more igbo culture than yoruba
Re: Boy Caught Stealing Electric Wires In Anambra Paraded Wit Wires He Stole(pics) by NLandIsHypocrit: 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2017
If it were any of the Afonja States or Ebonyi State he would have been burnt alive.

Customs To Close Supermarkets, Shops Selling Foreign Rice, Others / 11-Year-Old Saanmoiyol Orbunde Declared Missing In Benue State (Photos) / Gunmen Assassinate Man In Delta State (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41