Stats: 3,147,818 members, 7,798,757 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:54 AM

How To Identify A Bleached Skin - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / How To Identify A Bleached Skin (1670 Views)

Please Help! How Do I Restore A Bleached Skin Back To Its Original Complexion? / How Do I Undo My Bleached Skin? / Meet Gigo Junior Lawson Who Bleached From Black To Yellow (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

How To Identify A Bleached Skin by Nobody: 2:06pm On Aug 20, 2017
Need some answers to this.

How do you detect a bleached skin? This is apart from looking at their old pictures, of course.

What are the signs to show a lady or guy has lightened?

Lalasticlala I will appreciate if you can help.

Really need good response.
Re: How To Identify A Bleached Skin by MrBrownJay1(m): 2:26pm On Aug 20, 2017
stinky foul smell
darker knuckles and knees etc
Re: How To Identify A Bleached Skin by Nutase: 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2017
MrBrownJay1:
stinky foul smell
gbam
Re: How To Identify A Bleached Skin by Nobody: 3:39pm On Aug 20, 2017
MrBrownJay1:
stinky foul smell

Una never see clean bleaching be that.

Someone can bleach without their knees or knuckles getting dark.

Someone can bleach and not smell as well.

Re: How To Identify A Bleached Skin by MrBrownJay1(m): 3:50pm On Aug 20, 2017
kennygee:

Una never see clean bleaching be that.

Someone can bleach without their knees or knuckles getting dark.

Someone can bleach and not smell as well.

ok, but as far as we know, the above i posted are CLEAR symptoms of bleaching...

Re: How To Identify A Bleached Skin by Casemiro(m): 11:03am On Dec 22, 2018
no matter how you look at it, bleaching your skin is like rubbing a highly diluted acid daily on your skin.

You may not see the dangers today, but it is slowly killing you and with time you will regret

Buy And Selling Good's Here / Who Needs A Don Suit? I.e Mafian Suit / Top Ladies Flats And Sandals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8