Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:32 AM

LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> - Autos (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> (17318 Views)

2004 Toyota Highlander ** Clean And Sweet** Pre-order By A Nairalander... Thanks / SHARP '08 Accord EX, '03 Infiniti FX45, '05 Pathfinder, '03 Camrys, '99 Babyboy / LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS*04 Mitsubishi Endeavour *Preorder By Go4gold107 of NL>> (2) (3) (4)

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:28am On May 13, 2010
In our usual traddition, We treat all to a sneak preview.

EXCLUSIVE ACCESS GRANTED AT TINCAN ISLAND.

WELCOME TO NIGERIA. "GOD'S OWN COUNTRY"

SHIPPING FROM TEXAS?, REAL, REAL LONG JOURNEY.!

THE END IS ABOUT TO JUSTIFY THE BEGINNING.

STAY LOGGED ON TO OUR CHANNEL. 

CLEANEST INFINITI QX4 EVER. cool    cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:29am On May 13, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:30am On May 13, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:31am On May 13, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 8:06am On May 13, 2010
THE CLEANEST QX4 WALKING THE FACE OF THE EARTH IS EXPECTED TO BE RELEASED BY CUSTOMS ANYTIME FROM NOW. cool cool

HEARTS ARE BEATING, PALMS ARE SWEATING.

STRAIGHT FROM THE US, TO GOD'S OWN COUNTRY, NIGERIA.

NIGERIA " A beautiful country western Africa on the Gulf of Guinea. Africa's most populous country.

The name Nigeria was taken from the Niger River running through the country. This name was coined by Flora Shaw, the future wife of Baron Lugard, a British colonial administrator, in the late 19th century.

STAY TUNED.

cool cool
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 8:29am On May 13, 2010
wink wink
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 5:49am On May 17, 2010
AS PER CLEARING AGENT. DATE OF EXPECTED DELIVERY TO US. TUESDAY 18TH MAY. cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 2:27pm On May 17, 2010
DELIVERY EXPECTED IN 24HRS.

HEARTS ARE BEATING.

AS USUAL, LIVE PICTURES WILL BE POSTED. cool cool
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by Iyanu2005: 10:14pm On May 17, 2010
I am waiting patiently to hear from you!
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 7:15am On May 18, 2010
Iyanu2005:

I am waiting patiently to hear from you!

No worries oga. Patience is a virtue. "The Patient dog eats the fattest bone". All is in control.

cool cool
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 7:17am On May 18, 2010
CLEARING AGENT DELIVERY, EXPECTED TODAY.

LIVE PICTURES TO BE POSTED SUCESSIVELY.

cool cool
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by Iyanu2005: 4:58pm On May 18, 2010
Oga German,
I believe you. Lets make things happen quick.
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:03am On May 19, 2010
Iyanu2005:

Oga German,
I believe you. Lets make things happen quick.

Chairman, joint commitee. Oga mi.

Things will, and are happening real quick.

All in control. cool cool
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:29am On May 19, 2010
ANOTHER FINAL GLIMPSE ON US SOIL. cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:32am On May 19, 2010
DELIVERY MADE BY CLEARING AGENT LATE YESTERDAY. MONDAY 17TH MAY

THE PRE-ORDER PROCESS IS THOROUGHLY EXECUTED BY US WITH FULL ADHERENCE, ATTENTION AND DETAIL.

WE DON'T JUST TREAT YOU LIKE CLIENTS, WE TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.

WE GIVE THANKS TO GOD ALMIGHTY, FOR GRANTING US THE KNOWLEDGE WE HAVE AND FOR TAKING US TO WHERE WE ARE.

OUR THREADS AND ASTUTE LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVES OUR INGENIOUS SAYING "Energy and customer satisfaction is neither lost nor destroyed, it is merely transformed from one car to another"

CAR PROFESIONALLY VALETED AND DETAILED.

ALL THE WAY FROM HOUSTON, TEXAS TO LAGOS, NIGERIA.

SHIPPING FROM TEXAS TAKES THE LONGEST, LONGEST TIME.

WE MADE IT IN THE END.

WELCOME TO NIGERIA.

BALOGUN JIDEWURA, YOU'R A LUCKY MAN.

DIVINE ARRIVAL, CLEANEST QX4 LIVE ON NIGERIAN SOIL.  cool   cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:35am On May 19, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:38am On May 19, 2010
cool cool

Even more.

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by freshmoney(m): 7:24am On May 19, 2010
February 20 - May 18. so approximately your pre-order delivery period is 3 months? Isnt that discouraging bra?
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by agabaI23(m): 11:27am On May 19, 2010
german007:

cool cool

Even more.

german007:

ANOTHER FINAL GLIMPSE ON US SOIL. cool cool

The rim of the car in the US is different from the rim of the one in Nigeria. Any explanations German?
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 11:50am On May 19, 2010
freshmoney:

February 20 - May 18. so approximately your pre-order delivery period is 3 months? Isnt that discouraging bra?

[b]Thanks for your post. Very interesting and well appreciated.  cheesy   cheesy

Firstly,

Some of my threads are created at the point where deposits are recieved and not necessarily when vessel sails. There are various determinant factors and pre-requisites  in processing the sail of car.

Every dealer has their modus operandi and dynamics.  "We are all unique in our own ways" (Mahtama Ghandi)

This particular car was Originally located in California and had to be trucked to Texas for shipping,  Trucking time took longer than expected, initially trucking booking appointments were also fully exhausted as we purchased Five cars from the same dealer at the same time. California has stunning cars, Problem is the geographical location. We curently have three cars onboard a vessel from Texas "Tranquil Ace" enroute to Lagos.

Texas does'nt have the most frequent vessel sailing to Lagos, Nigeria,  Sailings are more or less once a month. Unlike Jacksonville and New Jersey etc. It also has the longest transit time for any Lagos-Bound port. Transit time for some vessels can take as long as 7 or 8 weeks. Il advise you to do thorough research.

Had this occurence with one or two of my pre-orders,  but all is control, We thank God above.

The most important aspect of Customer service is keeping clients notified and well informed,

We don’t treat clients like customers, we treat them like family, we treat them like ours, which explains why we have a large, trust and forever growing client base.  80% of my pre-orders and car sales are infact outside nairaland.

WE ARE GENUINE, HONEST  AND  CONTINUE TO STRIVE IN OUR QUEST FOR PERFECTION AND EXPERTISE, AND AIM TO PROVIDE THE MOST ASTUTE LEVEL OF CLIENT SATISFACTION.

Discouraging to you, but to some, the  peace of mind, transparency and customer  fulfilment  makes it worth the wait.

Lookout for New threads for Upcoming pre-orders by Nairalanders to be created VERY soon for the below.

*2009 Bullet proofed Mercedes Benz G WAGON. Live from Boston. "Never been seen on this forum"

*2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS V6. Live from Baltimore.

*2003 Rare mistral blue. BMW 325i . Live from New Jersey

*2001 Toyota Camry with 81k miles only. Live from New York.

All for Nairalanders and Initial pictures on American Soil, follow up with detailed shipping progress and final pics “Live on Nigerian soil”, and a lot more pre-orders coming soon.

2003 Infinity qx4 expected to be delivered to Abuja first thing tomorrow morning by Military Drivers with follow up pics on “ABUJA” Soil.

To God be the glory.

Best Regards.
[/b]
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 12:09pm On May 19, 2010
agabaI23:

The rim of the car in the US is different from the rim of the one in Nigeria. Any explanations German?

Agaba123. How are you sir?. cheesy cheesy

Perhaps if you take a closer and more detailed look, You will see it is exactly the same rim.

We took off the the Infinity centre cap once the car arrived ports to protect against theft. As we take the extra deserved mile to look after our clients,  We protect each theft prone parts every way we can. We don't treat cars like they are for clients, we treat them like its our's.

Below are pictures of the Infinity Logo'd Center caps next the the rim.

More Pictures to follow suit.

Thanks and God BLESS.!

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 12:15pm On May 19, 2010
Highly Cherished Infinity Logo.!

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 12:17pm On May 19, 2010
More Pics.

LIVE ON NIGERIAN SOIL.

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by agabaI23(m): 12:44pm On May 19, 2010
Good!
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:15pm On May 19, 2010
agabaI23:

Good!

Thanks for the valuable suggestion as well sir!. Taken on board, digested and God Bless.  cheesy   cheesy
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:22pm On May 19, 2010
REAR VIEW. cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:38pm On May 19, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 1:52pm On May 19, 2010
cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 2:27am On May 20, 2010

QX4 EMBLEM.

The QX4 is essentially a dressed-up Nissan Pathfinder, and it competes against such rivals as the Jeep Grand Cherokee, Lexus RX 300 and Mercedes-Benz M-Class.

cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by german007(m): 8:28am On May 20, 2010
INFINITY LOGO.

LOGO OF DISTINCTION.

cool cool

Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by insight04: 11:52am On May 21, 2010
How much for the 2001 Toyota Camry ?
Re: LIVE NIGERIAN SOIL PICS**03 Infiniti Qx4. Divine Pre-order By JIDEWURA of NL**>> by benboa(m): 11:14pm On May 21, 2010
german007:

[b]Thanks for your post. Very interesting and well appreciated.  cheesy   cheesy

Firstly,

Some of my threads are created at the point where deposits are recieved and not necessarily when vessel sails. There are various determinant factors and pre-requisites in processing the sail of car.

Every dealer has their modus operandi and dynamics.  "We are all unique in our own ways" (Mahtama Ghandi)

This particular car was Originally located in California and had to be trucked to Texas for shipping,  Trucking time took longer than expected, initially trucking booking appointments were also fully exhausted as we purchased Five cars from the same dealer at the same time. California has stunning cars, Problem is the geographical location. We curently have three cars onboard a vessel from Texas "Tranquil Ace" enroute to Lagos.

Texas does'nt have the most frequent vessel sailing to Lagos, Nigeria,  Sailings are more or less once a month. Unlike Jacksonville and New Jersey etc. It also has the longest transit time for any Lagos-Bound port.
Had this occurence with one or two of my pre-orders,  but all is control, We thank God above.

The most important aspect of Customer service is keeping clients notified and well informed,

We don’t treat clients like customers, we treat them like family, we treat them like ours, which explains why we have a large, trust and forever growing client base.  80% of my pre-orders and car sales are infact outside nairaland.

WE ARE GENUINE, HONEST  AND  CONTINUE TO STRIVE IN OUR QUEST FOR PERFECTION AND EXPERTISE, AND AIM TO PROVIDE THE MOST ASTUTE LEVEL OF CLIENT SATISFACTION.

Discouraging to you, but to some, the  peace of mind, transparency and customer  fulfilment  makes it worth the wait.

Lookout for New threads for Upcoming pre-orders by Nairalanders to be created VERY soon for the below.

*2009 Bullet proofed Mercedes Benz G WAGON. Live from Boston. "Never been seen on this forum"

*2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS V6. Live from Baltimore.

*2003 Rare mistral blue. BMW 325i . Live from New Jersey

*2001 Toyota Camry with 81k miles only. Live from New York.

All for Nairalanders and Initial pictures on American Soil, follow up with detailed shipping progress and final pics “Live on Nigerian soil”, and a lot more pre-orders coming soon.

2003 Infinity qx4 expected to be delivered to Abuja first thing tomorrow morning by Military Drivers with follow up pics on “ABUJA” Soil.

To God be the glory.

Best Regards.
[/b]

Well said my brother , well said smiley

2003 2006 2007 Model Toyota Corolla Le Toks Selling Cheap / Want To Purchase A Bulldozer Need Help / 2010 Tokunbo Ford F-150. (Price Slash)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34