Stats: 3,150,572 members, 7,809,086 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:42 PM

1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" (78297 Views)

Tonto Dikeh's son's award shows his surname has officially been changed to Dikeh / Bobrisky Presents Fendi, Gucci & Fila To Tonto Dikeh's Son As 3rd Birthday Gift / Obasanjo Carries Tonto Dikeh's Son On His Neck (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by ExInferis(m): 9:06am On Sep 03, 2017
Bitch your son stinks.

Check his overloaded diaper you lazy junkie.
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by teacherbim(f): 9:20am On Sep 03, 2017
This lady doesn't think of his son's future at all,must she put everything on social mefia
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by nativefowl(m): 9:49am On Sep 03, 2017
All this prayers for dead bees or flies?
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Nobody: 9:52am On Sep 03, 2017
Evaberry:
op Space your post na

I'm pretty sure Tonto dikeh put those flies there just to gain attention

Tonto dikeh is just an attention seeking wh.ore

I feel she just needs a dick to suck on in order to calm her down, someone please volunteer your penis

It's very possible sis. I've seen such. I'm not talking about who's responsible here, just letting u know it could be real. You never can imagine what human beings are capable of
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Nwaforoo: 10:05am On Sep 03, 2017
Please pray hard
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by HORLADSTAR(m): 10:10am On Sep 03, 2017
Abeg o every prayer warrior wey this forum let pray for our dear sister tonto dikeh.I can't stop laughing,1000 flies indeed.
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by ManCrimes: 11:48am On Sep 03, 2017
Tonto the best tin to do is to fry those flies and eat dem. That way u are eating ur enemies.

Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Cutestud(m): 2:43pm On Sep 03, 2017
Typical Nigerian woman! When there is problem in the family and it's got the markings of spiritual attack, blame it on the husband's family.
Secondly, If this is really a spiritual attack, why the hell bring it on social media? This generation and social media though!

Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by sleuthhound: 3:56pm On Sep 03, 2017
cococandy:
This is just stupid.
I know tonto isn't among the smartest of the bunch and I don't side with her egomaniac ex but this? This is plain low level reasoning that I don't expect from her.
with her egomaniac ex? @coco, u sha lik wahala sha, u barely know d man sef & he rarely puts any response to im exwife socialmedia rants. But u dey beef d guy lol
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Bruno3000(m): 3:58pm On Sep 03, 2017
FatGuy:
Things like these may not make sense to some people, but believe me, these things are real. Of course, unless she is mentally deranged, she won't allege things like this.
God is her strength and refuge, a very present help in trouble!
No mind them, most nairalanders know nothing when it comes to spiritual warfare. I just pity them. As for me NA FIRE FOR FIRE!
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by sleuthhound: 4:05pm On Sep 03, 2017
tkObserver:

It's very possible sis. I've seen such. I'm not talking about who's responsible here, just letting u know it could be real. You never can imagine what human beings are capable of
yes it may! But rantin by her on socialmedia aint solving anything, rather it shows she aint mature in dealing with issues.. If i were to be an admirer hoping to marry her in her state, I go think am twice.
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by sleuthhound: 4:15pm On Sep 03, 2017
Itzurboi:
Who kom tell you sey she retire, havent u heard the saying "old soldier neva dies, if one churchill go, another mosquehill go kom
lmao, na mosquevalley na!

Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by sleuthhound: 4:19pm On Sep 03, 2017
Godsgal:
Na wa o. Social media is now a battleground for spiritual warfare. When exactly will this celebrities learn? And come to think of it, it seems she already has the 'enemy' in mind. See her accusing her ex-inlaws indirectly. Churchill don suffer.
no right thinking guy may marry dat Woman by hw she acts. So immature!
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Nobody: 5:52pm On Sep 03, 2017
sleuthhound:
yes it may! But rantin by her on socialmedia aint solving anything, rather it shows she aint mature in dealing with issues.. If i were to be an admirer hoping to marry her in her state, I go think am twice.

I agree with you on that.
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by Godsgal(f): 9:34pm On Sep 03, 2017
sleuthhound:
no right thinking guy may marry dat Woman by hw she acts. So immature!
as in ehn
Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by booksrite(f): 7:32pm On Jun 28, 2019
Typical Nigerian woman! When there is problem in the family and it's got the markings of spiritual attack, blame it on the husband's family. Secondly, If this is really a spiritual attack, why the hell bring it on social media? This generation and social media though!

Re: 1000 Flies In Tonto Dikeh's Son's Room: "We've Been Facing Spiritual Battles" by nigeriansamurai(m): 9:08pm On Dec 02, 2020
Fadiga24:
So flies now is the sign of the devil?

Na wa o my brother nothing person no go see for t0to decay hand

Simi Blasted Over Her Outfit To The AMVCA As She Rants / Tacha's First Studio Picture At 17 (Throwback Photo) / Erigga Shares Pictures Of His New House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19