Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,810 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:27 AM

Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard (68265 Views)

Igbo Youths Declare Intention To Commence Cattle Rearing / Igbo Youths Launch Anti-biafra Movement, Slam Nnamdi Kanu / Anambra Governorship Election: Don Okonkwo Rooted For By Federation Igbo Youths (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Nobody: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by amjoseph19: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
Hope buhari is happy now.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by gurunlocker: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
veekid:
Buhari is really getting it well

See this being hiding under the keyboard and spewing trash as usual..... So war is the right thing now?
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by frinx: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
NothingDoMe:
I warned them. I told them that in few days they will beg for peace.

Mschew
It has to stop before it escalates. because if it ever does, it will affect us all.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by free2ryhme: 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
Reiyvinn:
I sincerely hope this news turns out false...

NB: The above picture is no way related to the alleged incidence.

It is trending on twitter

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by lordwar(f): 8:18pm On Sep 14, 2017
Its happening right now 4 people have been killed me and my uncle have armed our selfs with a short gun and knife anyone that breaks in will be killed instantly

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Deicide: 8:19pm On Sep 14, 2017
If wuna get problem with buhari why not go to aso rock and kill him? Instead of killing each other? Because of race diff does that mk us less humans?

B4 shitt start to hit the fan i gats to learn hausa and igbo ASAP no be me them go kill 4 noting.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by gentlechyke(m): 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
Hope the army will do their kukere dance too

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by czarina(f): 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
martineverest:
Lies from vanguard
Not lies.... It's happening
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Countdown(m): 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
Little by little, na so the thing dey take start ooo
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by NothingDoMe: 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
frinx:

It has to stop before it escalates. because if it ever does, it will affect us all.
This what I've been saying but the idiotic BMC and sai Baba chanters were too happy with the attack on IPOB to see consequences.

Blind like their leader Buhari

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by alizma: 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
When a man who has little or know knowledge of how much his people depend on others decide to fight for them without consulting them, this is what follows.
I am neither an Hausa man nor an Igbo man but I have spent over a decade in the east and I have travel to at least 8 states in the North and I can tell you that 1 Hausa man in the East is to 40 Igbo men in the North.
that is why I keep asking; how many state of the north Nnamdi Kanu has been to?
Is so unfortunate that Kanu has chosen to kill a fly that perch on his scrotum in anger. it is stupidity to strike a beehive just because a bee stung you.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by NORSIYK(m): 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2017
God will surely punish buhari and his entire generation for causing this division in Nigeria through his hate speech and hate action

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Qendric(m): 8:21pm On Sep 14, 2017
Actually the clash happened, we just hv to stay safe here in jos.
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Acidosis(m): 8:21pm On Sep 14, 2017
sanandreas:
Who will be left when we all kill ourselves.

Politicians and their families.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by czarina(f): 8:21pm On Sep 14, 2017
lordwar:
Its happening right now 4 people have been killed me and my uncle have armed our selfs with a short gun and knife anyone that breaks in will be killed instantly
where in Jos are you?

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by okerekeikpo: 8:21pm On Sep 14, 2017
Just divide this country since they hate us with passion

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by lordwar(f): 8:22pm On Sep 14, 2017
czarina:
Not lies.... It's happening
which side are you we shoot to kill anyone passing near my uncle's house I'm making an arrow and bow before we ran out of bullet
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Acidosis(m): 8:22pm On Sep 14, 2017
lordwar:
My uncle just shot a man through the window

are you serious about this?!

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by TourismMan(m): 8:22pm On Sep 14, 2017
The earlier this case is addressed and brought to a stop, the better for we Nigerians all. War is the least thing this country needs now. War plus this hardship is suicidal.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by czarina(f): 8:23pm On Sep 14, 2017
Qendric:
Actually the clash happened, we just hv to stay safe here in jos.
I know you... Charity CDS right?

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by onstelly(f): 8:23pm On Sep 14, 2017
which way nigeria
which way to go
i love my father land

o yeah
i want to know
yes i want to know
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by otitokoroleti: 8:23pm On Sep 14, 2017
TonyeBarcanista, sarrki no go near this thread.

Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by czarina(f): 8:24pm On Sep 14, 2017
lordwar:
which side are you we shoot to kill anyone passing near my uncle's house I'm making an arrow and bow before we ran out of bullet
are you serious? I'm in Rayfield/Gold and Base axis
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by AustineE1: 8:24pm On Sep 14, 2017
THREE DAYS CURFEW DECLARED IN JOS,6am-6pm daily.
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by lordwar(f): 8:24pm On Sep 14, 2017
czarina:
where in Jos are you?
very close to that Choba Junction I just made some arrows and a bow today na today the war has begin
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Viking007(m): 8:25pm On Sep 14, 2017
lordwar:
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by Shome36(m): 8:25pm On Sep 14, 2017
the most worrying thing is that my GF is in Jos now for a weeding ceremony.....

I'd have sae kill em all
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by lordwar(f): 8:25pm On Sep 14, 2017
Acidosis:

are you serious about this?!

this is not the first time things like this is happened in jos
Re: Tension In Jos, Hausa & Igbo Youths Clash - Vanguard by czarina(f): 8:26pm On Sep 14, 2017
lordwar:
very close to that Choba Junction I just made some arrows and a bow today na today the war has begin
Choba or Chobe... I don't understand?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Beloved Anieze: Lady Draws Atiku 2019, Atiku Reacts (Photos) / 32 Seater Bus Manufactured By Ex-Militants Arrives Abuja For Delivery To Buhari / Clara And Sullivan Chime Divorce: Husband Only Had Sex With Me On Wedding Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20