Stats: 3,150,387 members, 7,808,366 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:00 AM

Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. (34041 Views)

My Sister Just Bagged Her Ph.d From OAU Am So Happy (pictures). / My NECO Result Not Released Because Of 'Debt'. Please Help / My NECO GCE Result Without Any Expo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Adebowale89(m): 8:35am On Sep 15, 2017
INCREDIBLEGUY:
, , when your mate are having a1,,, u are having c, and you are see happy with yourself,, well I will not blame you,,, I only blame these people who are still congratulating you, it shows the educational standard of Nigeria has died down,,, (in patience Jonathan's voice ) I weep for Nigeria, deris god

u are a scum! more than 5people have requested for your o'level result but u couldn't prove yourself

you people and oversabi. olodo

congrats jawe op, I used ssce for my institution and your result was even better than mine (grades). don't listen to all these nitwit. stay focus and prepare ahead for the jamb

Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by femi4: 8:35am On Sep 15, 2017
INCREDIBLEGUY:
, , when your mate are having a1,,, u are having c, and you are see happy with yourself,, well I will not blame you,,, I only blame these people who are still congratulating you, it shows the educational standard of Nigeria has died down,,, (in patience Jonathan's voice ) I weep for Nigeria, deris god
In fact where I work, NECO results are invalid. You can only see dull people who couldn't pass WAEC/GCE with NECO results
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Danladi7: 8:36am On Sep 15, 2017
Jidibia:
I have 5 As in 2002 NECO
2002 Neco na bonanzagrin.....NECO just started then!
I have a very poor aunt who has A in english!

Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by tuscani: 8:37am On Sep 15, 2017
Congratulations. But that your credit for animal husbandry means that you must be friend with BUbu.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Abbotp: 8:39am On Sep 15, 2017
Congrats.....
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Goke7: 8:41am On Sep 15, 2017
congratulations, just shows na small pikin dem full nairaland sha grin
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Nobody: 8:41am On Sep 15, 2017
Ladyjumong:
are u kidding me . told ya ama high school student that wrote waec/neco dz year ?
I am sure when I wrote mine u were still in nursery school, Oya still post it
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Aycol1(m): 8:41am On Sep 15, 2017
swagenity:

That's actually not true in my opinion.. ..i got 3 A's, 3 B's ,1 C and and one D7 in waec.. .so compare

Imagine... Why will you be comparing waec with neco... Its hardly to see a candidate with A in neco.. During my time i had 3As in waec but had just two C4 in neco others C5
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Famaksunday(m): 8:43am On Sep 15, 2017
adepeju28:
been trying to check for someone but it keeps showing invalid candidate number record not found.....any suggestion pls?
� scammers ...
They've register a fake exam for unna ����
Neco scams����
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Famaksunday(m): 8:44am On Sep 15, 2017
Danladi7:

2002 Neco na bonanzagrin.....NECO just started then!

I have a very poor aunt who has A in english!
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by durasome(m): 8:45am On Sep 15, 2017
swagenity:
I am really happy the result came out before my post-utme.. .help me thank God!!!! !
.and you are happy over neco result? see even the federal government that organises these exams don't even accept the certificate anymore so do yourself some good go look for waec exams and sit and when you pass,then thank God.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Jokkarm2: 8:49am On Sep 15, 2017
IF YOU POST A GOOD RESULT LIKE THIS WITH YOUR NAME COVERED, WHAT ARE YOU THEN SHOWING IT FOR? YOU DONT KNW YOUR NAME IS MOST IMPORTANT THAN THE RESULT IT SELF.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Ladyjumong(f): 8:49am On Sep 15, 2017
Piiko:
I am sure when I wrote mine u were still in nursery school, Oya still post it
post my neco here for u ? cus this are my set

oh granny plz lemme
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Nobody: 8:52am On Sep 15, 2017
Ladyjumong:
post my neco here for u ? cus this are my set

oh granny plz lemme
kiss kiss
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by enemyofprogress: 8:55am On Sep 15, 2017
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Ladyjumong(f): 8:57am On Sep 15, 2017
Piiko:
kiss kiss
ur suppose to be in ur obi dz morning. goan take ur cola, likewise drink ya gin.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by enemyofprogress: 8:57am On Sep 15, 2017
Jokkarm2:
IF YOU POST A GOOD RESULT LIKE THIS WITH YOUR NAME COVERED, WHAT ARE YOU THEN SHOWING IT FOR? YOU DONT KNW YOUR NAME IS MOST IMPORTANT THAN THE RESULT IT SELF.
she didn't did it herself, I mean she was not the one that wroted the exams,someone wroted it for her
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by encryptjay(m): 9:19am On Sep 15, 2017
femi4:
In fact where I work, NECO results are invalid. You can only see dull people who couldn't pass WAEC/GCE with NECO results
Dull people? You know nothing bro.
WAEC is now business venture. Don't use such situations to call people dull, it's wrong

Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by mattjoe(m): 9:20am On Sep 15, 2017
INCREDIBLEGUY:

Bros calm down, don't pour out your pains on people. After you don finish with your race up and down for this earth, you no go carry any result or certificate go grave. Vanity upon vanity.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by greatseed: 9:24am On Sep 15, 2017
@ a time, I was always eager for success and the nxt stage in life..... In all this all I learnt is not to over jubilate yet cos I found we are always starting a new challenge after overcoming one, and it never ends...... I made my waec in one sitting in 1999, got into school bla, bla, finished, started working, got married, God's grace had a child, now I lost my job, looking for another, then again, another challenge..... May God help us all!!! We were born to overcome obstacles. My friend Op I wish you the best in ur nxt challenge..... Congrats
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by stolaonipekun: 9:28am On Sep 15, 2017
if na F9 in 9 place you go salient
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by blackbelt(m): 9:30am On Sep 15, 2017
Ramwab94:
NECO and Credits. I have never seen an A in their result in my life.
really?....
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by mykalls(m): 9:32am On Sep 15, 2017
Show me your GCE exams result then i will congratulate you.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by SirLakes: 9:40am On Sep 15, 2017
enemyofprogress:
she didn't did it herself, I mean she was not the one that wroted the exams,someone wroted it for her

Maybe you didn't did do yours yourself cheesy
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by mattjoe(m): 9:42am On Sep 15, 2017
femi4:

Na every mallam with him cattle o, nobody wey no get him own opinion.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Reeberry: 9:43am On Sep 15, 2017
One of Nairaland's kids.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by MrEgghead(m): 9:49am On Sep 15, 2017
Adaumunocha:
You tried. What's with d credit? This result can't get u into University of Ibadan though
Are you still living in stone age?Maybe that was then, not now...UI is now wiser;some many fake results.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by funmi4love(f): 9:55am On Sep 15, 2017
INCREDIBLEGUY:
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by Itulah(m): 10:09am On Sep 15, 2017
swagenity:
I am really happy the result came out before my post-utme.. .help me thank God!!!! !

Good one kid, keep it up.
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by YoungDaNaval(m): 10:27am On Sep 15, 2017
So na kids full NL?
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by PenPrince07: 10:33am On Sep 15, 2017
Congrats, op. It's not easy.

There's no need watering down the result. It's a good one. He can gain admission with it.

I used NECO for my admission into UNIBEN. I've graduated since 2014 and came out with a 2.1).

Don't mind anyone saying NECO is for "dull" students. Work smart and hard in school; you'll come out in flying colors.

Congrats, again!
Re: Check Out My NECO Result,i Am So Happy. .. by sunshineV(f): 10:42am On Sep 15, 2017
Sabrina18:
Na so NECO carry C full my result during my own time.

Same here. I got 6 c's cry

ASUU Finally Reacts To FG's "No work, No Pay" Policy / Head Teacher Demoted To Gateman, Security Man Becomes Teacher In Calabar / Pupils Sitting On The Floor To Eat Food In Adamawa School (Photos)