Stats: 3,148,550 members, 7,801,554 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:00 PM

Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos (46164 Views)

Huge Crocodile Killed In Umunze, Anambra & Taken Home On A Bike / What Is The Funniest/Most Terrible Combination Of Foods You Have Ever Taken? / Gambia Beat Nigeria , Ghana And Senegal In Jollof Rice Competition (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by donlucabrazi(m): 2:46pm On Sep 15, 2017
Me, when Jollof rice is served

1 Share

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Ilajeboy(m): 2:46pm On Sep 15, 2017
No offense..... The only thing I enjoyed seeing was that girl's chest or better still breast haaa dz girl has my specs from round not too big.... Which kind wàhálà b dz
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by loomer: 2:49pm On Sep 15, 2017
Wetin amazing inside these pictures now?
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by julietm123: 2:53pm On Sep 15, 2017
Is this a joke?. Dem kill yorubads finish for Ife has nothing to do with igbos. I can see Igbos are giving you pains and headache.
tim1256:
Make I con go too, I fit get rice chop as then don kill all Igbo people finish
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Queenserah26(f): 2:56pm On Sep 15, 2017
My love for jollof rice ehn...

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by TimeManager(m): 3:03pm On Sep 15, 2017
No lady goes out with me in an underwear. The likes of Dami dare not put on such a thing irrespective of such events

Kiss the truth!
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Tedassie(m): 3:11pm On Sep 15, 2017
seunmohmoh:
lemme get my wallet and jeep
your 'kolo' and scooter,you mean¿ cheesy
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by columbus007(m): 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2017
venai:
them go kill you and your family join. Idiot.

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by seunmohmoh(f): 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2017
i mean it d way i said it
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Kezifils(m): 3:28pm On Sep 15, 2017
nairavsdollars:
Just wasted my MB

Me 3
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by okomile(f): 3:38pm On Sep 15, 2017
Next to me, I get plenty space for parking cars in my house in the compound. I will take nairaland members to places of interest.
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by BlueRayDick: 3:45pm On Sep 15, 2017
Abeg let them host Orijin and catfish peppersoup festival and I will be there live.
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by wman(m): 4:24pm On Sep 15, 2017
OBALORLA,

Nice website you have there. NomadicNegro looks really good. It shows that you put a lot of work into it. I'm still waiting for the continuation of your Ilorin trip.

But you didn't upload many of your pictures on your Instagram page. And your Instagram page has too little followers. Seems like you haven't done much publicity on it.

You also need to get a better phone. Your images aren't too clear. For a travel blog, your images need to be top notch. After getting a better phone, you can then graduate to a professional camera.

You could also have an events session on your website where you inform people about upcoming events of this nature in Nigeria. I don't think anyone in Nigeria has done this yet. A lot of people would have loved to visit this Jollof event and other events in Nigeria but they don't know about it. If they know that yoru website will contain this info, people will troop more to your website.

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by wildchild02: 5:07pm On Sep 15, 2017
I love Iya Titi's jollof rice at Ojuelegba under bridge grin

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by davide470(m): 6:15pm On Sep 15, 2017
TheRealAdonye
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by makydebbie(f): 6:20pm On Sep 15, 2017
Ewww. embarassed
Nigerian jollof I'll pass. undecided
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Laveda(f): 6:36pm On Sep 15, 2017
makydebbie:
Ewww. embarassed
Nigerian jollof I'll pass. undecided

Why ewww? It's irritating or what?
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by makydebbie(f): 6:38pm On Sep 15, 2017
Laveda:

Why ewww? It's irritating or what?
It's too hard jare. angry
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Laveda(f): 6:38pm On Sep 15, 2017
makydebbie:
It's too hard jare. angry

Lol you want us to prepare it like we giving it to people without teeth? grin
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by makydebbie(f): 7:05pm On Sep 15, 2017
Laveda:

Lol you want us to prepare it like we giving it to people without teeth? grin
It's unnecessarily hard na. grin
Unlike my palatable Ghana jollof. kiss
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by ogbutony(m): 7:12pm On Sep 15, 2017
stefanweeks:
I miss Lag o

But i followed the money to PH

They dont do this kinda stuff in Port Harcourt.

I totally agree bro
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Gerrard59(m): 9:25pm On Sep 15, 2017
wman:
OBALORLA,

You could also have an events session on your website where you inform people about upcoming events of this nature in Nigeria. I don't think anyone in Nigeria has done this yet. A lot of people would have loved to visit this Jollof event and other events in Nigeria but they don't know about it. If they know that yoru website will contain this info, people will troop more to your website.

False. Visit Eventsbrite Nigeria.
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by wman(m): 1:37am On Sep 20, 2017
Gerrard59:

False. Visit Eventsbrite Nigeria.

Okay thanks. Never knew there was a Nigerian version of Eventsbrite.

Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by OBALORLA(m): 5:13am On Oct 04, 2017
wman:
OBALORLA,

Nice website you have there. NomadicNegro looks really good. It shows that you put a lot of work into it. I'm still waiting for the continuation of your Ilorin trip.

But you didn't upload many of your pictures on your Instagram page. And your Instagram page has too little followers. Seems like you haven't done much publicity on it.

You also need to get a better phone. Your images aren't too clear. For a travel blog, your images need to be top notch. After getting a better phone, you can then graduate to a professional camera.

This is priceless bro.
I sincerely appreciate you for this and will do as advised.
NB: I actually finished my Ilorin report and there's a fresh post on the blog now which I haven't posted on nairaland yet.
Re: Pictures Taken At Jollof Festival In Lagos by Chiemerie8(m): 9:26pm On Dec 31, 2019
*We wish u happy NEW YEAR* in advance Kindly edit to ur taste.....
*1st to 26th* First game *second game* Espanyol - Barcelona X-15min *X2 & Ov(1.5)* 
Tottenham - Liverpool X-15min * or Ov(2.5)*
Manchester Utd - Norwich X-15min *1& (Ov1.5)*
Leicester City - Southampton X-15min *H (Ov1.5)*
Everton - Brighton X-15min *(1:0) 1 H* 
Millionaires -Graccious (Green family)
Crystal Palace - Arsenal X-15min *Over A(1.5)* 
Chelsea - Burnley X-15min *1X & Ov(1.5)* 
Bournemouth - Watford X-15min *(1:0) 1 H*
Aston Villa - Manchester City X-15min *Under(4.5)*
Werder Bremen - Hoffenheim X-15min *1 or Ov(2.5)* 
Bayer Leverkusen - Fortuna X-15min * or Ov(2.5)*
Bayern Munich - Schalke X-15min ~~~~~
Freiburg - Paderborn X-15min *1X & Ov(1.5)* 
Monchengladbach - Mainz X-15min ~~~
Eintracht Frankfurt - Leipzig X-15min * or Ov(2.5)*
Borussia Dortmund - Cologne X-15min ~~~
Real Betis - Real Sociedad X-15min * or Ov(2.5)* 
Real Madrid - Sevilla X-15min ~~~~
Roma - Juventus X-15min *(0:1) 2 H*
Lazio - Napoli X-15min *(1:0) 1 H* 
Manchester City - Everton X-15min ~~~~
Burnley - Aston Villa X-15min *(1:0) 1 H* 
West Ham - Bournemouth X-15min *(1:0) 1 H* 
Southampton - Tottenham X-15min *NO*
Newcastle Utd - Leicester City X-15min *YES*
Liverpool - Sheffield Utd X-15min ~~~
Brighton - Chelsea X-15min *YES*
Arsenal - Manchester Utd X-15min ~~~~~
PSG - Monaco X-15min ~~~~
Toulouse - Brest X-15min *(1:0) 1 H* 
Paderborn - Bayer Leverkusen X-15min *12 & Ov(1.5)* 
Hertha BSC - Bayern Munich X-15min ~~~
Schalke - Monchengladbach X-15min ~~~~
Fortuna Duss - Werder Brem X-15min *12 & Under(4.5)*
Augsburg - Borussia Dortmund X-15min *X2 & Under(4.5)* 
Brescia - Lazio X-15min ~~~~
Atalanta - Parma X-15min ~~~~
Roma - Torino X-15min ~~~~
*Odds* 143,856.42 *159,467.29* Amount ₦127 *₦116* Bonus ₦30M Potential winning ₦49.9999999M
Z3G7NH77 *Z3G6SK8K* Z3G7KYNF *Z3G6SJG7* Z3G7KXYM *Z3G6SFZJ* Z3G7KT29 *Z3G6SDXD* Z3G7KP69 *Z3G6SBXL* Z3G7KHK3 *Z3G6S9ZZ* Powered By Millionaires/Graccious Family

Big Python And Bush Meat Killed By Me And My Friends. / Giant Bush Rat That Was Killed At My Workplace :PHOTOS / Hilarious Reasons Nigerians Eat Meat Last

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39