Stats: 3,148,021 members, 7,799,483 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:30 PM

Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) (48467 Views)

Mercy Johnson & Husband Tease Each Other As They Play Ludo / Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child / Photos Of Adesua Etomi And Banky W That Show Valentine Inspiration (2) (3) (4)

Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by GidifeedNews: 6:13am On Sep 16, 2017
Banky W and Adesua Etomi are at it again, as it seems they won’t stop making single people jealous anytime soon.

Here’s the couple’s exchange on a photo Banky W shared on Instagram;

http://news.nollyzone.com/adesua-etomi-banky-w-sweetly-tease-instagram/

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by Prec1ous(m): 6:22am On Sep 16, 2017
Love is beautiful.

I pray they do not end up as strangers again!
Graduate and unemployed? This post is for you to rid yourself of this recession induced poverty.
https://collegereap.com/best-ways-to-make-money-online-in-nigeria-as-an-unemployed-graduate/

24 Likes

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by eneji50(m): 6:22am On Sep 16, 2017
Nice photo shoot

There relationship their business

Biafra ipob business

Nigerian army my pride

Nigeria must remain together if u don't like it u can go and kill yourself

Certified ebira boI say so

Navo ooo

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by makdcash(m): 6:24am On Sep 16, 2017
When did this become news,chai? OP plz open d door

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by mofeoluwadassah: 6:41am On Sep 16, 2017
i pray we dont hear stories that touch very soon cry

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by tellwisdom: 6:41am On Sep 16, 2017
Spits undecided

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by Nobody: 6:47am On Sep 16, 2017
adesua juju is 100% original if you asked me , there is nothing beautiful or tantalizing about her and wonder why banky is so inlove with this average beauty girl called etomi.
banky lacks adviser, the girl isn't even a virgin. mtchwwww!!!!

19 Likes

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 6:58am On Sep 16, 2017

I will bookmark this page for reference when these two have broken up.

This union is 100% unsustainable.

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by validman7(m): 7:01am On Sep 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

welcome back buddy

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by Partnerbiz3: 7:04am On Sep 16, 2017
Whats my biz kwan?

See below for data.

See testimonies too..

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by ishowdotgmail(m): 7:06am On Sep 16, 2017
Let him cum well well

Is it my cum
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by OrdercityWeb: 7:31am On Sep 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

You have finally been released. Eh? undecided

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by iheanyi40(m): 8:24am On Sep 16, 2017
Make banky chop more wella 4 now, e go still dump m undecided
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by lalasticlala(m): 8:45am On Sep 16, 2017
tellwisdom:
Spits undecided

You chop cockroach?

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 8:58am On Sep 16, 2017
lalasticlala:

You chop cockroach?
hahahahahahahaha

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by makydebbie(f): 9:11am On Sep 16, 2017
lalasticlala:

You chop cockroach?
Epic. grin

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by menstrualpad: 9:29am On Sep 16, 2017
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by tellwisdom: 9:33am On Sep 16, 2017
lalasticlala:

You chop cockroach?

angry angry
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by tellwisdom: 9:35am On Sep 16, 2017
Evablizin:
hahahahahahahaha

See how u open mouth dey laff like person we chop cockroach angry

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by AverageAnnie(f): 9:42am On Sep 16, 2017
when you're in love with your best friend. .

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by daveP(m): 10:14am On Sep 16, 2017
I pray it last longer than mallam's perfume!! i mean the marriage.

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by ashewoboy(m): 10:42am On Sep 16, 2017
hmmmmm. click like if you know their marriage will last long. don't click share.cheesy.

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by jdluv(f): 10:50am On Sep 16, 2017
all This celebrity marriage. Let me quote joke silver on marriage and nollywood she said those days no One knows when you get Engaged No public engagement drama,and they have long lasting marriage but this day its d opposite.
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by BoyHuncho(m): 10:58am On Sep 16, 2017
tellwisdom:
Spits undecided

Stop hating bruh..your life won't move forward that way undecided

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by BoyHuncho(m): 11:00am On Sep 16, 2017
lalasticlala:

You chop cockroach?

Oga,kindly check the topic on my profile..u might like it cheesy

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by pweshboi(m): 11:21am On Sep 16, 2017
lalasticlala:

You chop cockroach?
LOL see as lala give this guy snake chop... Knockout aye!!
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by jejemanito: 11:29am On Sep 16, 2017
Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by tomdon(m): 11:32am On Sep 16, 2017
taoheedoriloye:
adesua juju is 100% original if you asked me , there is nothing beautiful or tantalizing about her and wonder why banky is so inlove with this average beauty girl called etomi.
banky lacks adviser, the girl isn't even a virgin. mtchwwww!!!!

You reek of juvenile delinquency

19 Likes

Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by Adukey(f): 11:32am On Sep 16, 2017
True love is a beautiful thing,come and marry me o.

Dammy Krane Reacts To News Of His Arrest in Miami, USA: "I go talk everything" / Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multi-million Naira Jewelries / Davido Brings Chioma On Stage During Assurance Performance In Cotonou (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19