Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,868 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:06 AM

What Should I Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Should I Do? (546 Views)

Should I Hit On This Married Lady / Should I Get My Fiancée Arrested? / She Doesn't Want To Apologize: Should I Forgive Her? (2) (3) (4)

What Should I Do? by vybzkartel: 6:41pm On Sep 20, 2017
I work with the civil service
And I have about 60 staff colleagues
There is a lady that comes to sell food at the workplace, she is separated from her husband now but has three kids now
There is an SDA colleague friend on the staff who is Also married and has 8 children already
Now the lady that sells food is carrying the marrying SDA member's baby
This SDA member has been advising me to stick to my wife
Now he has not sticked to his wife
please what should I do?
Re: What Should I Do? by yomi007k(m): 6:45pm On Sep 20, 2017
tongue

Get someone else pregnant too...because I really dont knw how ds is ur problem.

...abi u jus dey know say nigerians r hypocrites?

Re: What Should I Do? by elderhimself(m): 6:46pm On Sep 20, 2017
Doing "nothing" is also doing something
Re: What Should I Do? by Adaumunocha(f): 6:47pm On Sep 20, 2017
Re: What Should I Do? by Harbeyg09(m): 6:47pm On Sep 20, 2017
What concerns you there cos ion get
Re: What Should I Do? by vybzkartel: 6:53pm On Sep 20, 2017
yomi007k:
tongue

Get someone else pregnant too...because I really dont knw how ds is ur problem.

...abi u jus dey know say nigerians r hypocrites?

I want to pass the information to my colleague's wife sad angry
Re: What Should I Do? by Papiikush: 6:54pm On Sep 20, 2017
vybzkartel:
There is a lady that comes to sell food at the workplace, she is separated from her husband now but has three kids now
There is an SDA colleague friend on the staff who is Also married and has 8 children already
please what should I do?
You sound like someone who does not have a mind of his own. How you passed the interview to that company still remains a mystery to me.
Re: What Should I Do? by Adaumunocha(f): 6:56pm On Sep 20, 2017
Papiikush:

You sound like someone who does not have a mind of his own. How you passed the interview to that company still remains a mystery to me.
Na govt job.
Re: What Should I Do? by vybzkartel: 6:59pm On Sep 20, 2017
Papiikush:

Are you an SDA member too?
Re: What Should I Do? by Papiikush: 6:59pm On Sep 20, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Na govt job.
Oh, I skipped that part. Now I understand his predicament better.
Re: What Should I Do? by Papiikush: 7:00pm On Sep 20, 2017
vybzkartel:

Are you an SDA member too?

No I am a STFU member.
Re: What Should I Do? by vybzkartel: 7:05pm On Sep 20, 2017
Papiikush:

No I am a STFU member.

Mpama
Re: What Should I Do? by HMZi: 10:09pm On Sep 20, 2017
vybzkartel:
please what should I do?
DO YOU WANT TO CHEAT ON YOUR SPOUSE??
Re: What Should I Do? by Nobody: 10:51pm On Sep 20, 2017
You need permission to cheat on your wife?
Re: What Should I Do? by vybzkartel: 6:56am On Sep 21, 2017
HMZi:
DO YOU WANT TO CHEAT ON YOUR SPOUSE??

embarassed

My Open Marriage Proposal To Linda Ikeji / The Most Sexiest Models Of Africa W/links / The value of life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15