Stats: 3,150,024 members, 7,807,013 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:36 AM

Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here (1659 Views)

Useful Phone Apps That Will Boost Your Business Productivity / Android Devices Software Related Problems Solved Here: Ask Your Questions / Mobile Phone Apps/games Zone Symbian S60v3 Os9.x Apps (2) (3) (4)

Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 10:38am On Mar 04, 2010
The purpose of this thread is to lend a helping hand to the newbies (and pros) who've had some difficulty in one way or the other with :

Successfully soiling/h@cking their phones (Nokia)
Installing Apps
And other issues.

Now for the sake of the people that WILL be helping you, please try as much as possible to make your questions understandable and straight to the point. I urge the other gurus in the house to please come-in and proffer solutions here INSTEAD of littering/derailing other threads meant to serve the purpose they were created.

P.S : Info, Genu, Aiero, Semid, Engr.Hamid et al. . . Your presence in here will be needed from time to time to monitor and help out with questions that'll be pouring in from members.
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by debedebe(m): 1:40pm On Mar 04, 2010
@V3 carry on i luv this am behind u, U are the right guy
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 1:44pm On Mar 04, 2010
Thanks. wink
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by zenus(m): 2:22pm On Mar 04, 2010
Here is better for us learn

@engrhamid
use version 5

Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by zenus(m): 2:28pm On Mar 04, 2010

Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by semid4lyfe(m): 3:17pm On Mar 04, 2010
Hmmmm grin
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 3:20pm On Mar 04, 2010
Semid

Did u get my mail?
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by semid4lyfe(m): 5:58pm On Mar 04, 2010
v3:

Semid

Did u get my mail?
Nope. . .just checked my inbox & spam and it ain't there. Send to semid4lyfeATyahooDOTcom and semid4lyfeATyuurokDOTcom
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by debedebe(m): 7:44am On Mar 05, 2010
@engrhamid who can i get the global warming application,dat notify if u have fully charged battery is in ur N82.
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by engrhamid(m): 9:06am On Mar 05, 2010
debedebe:

@engrhamid who can i get the global warming application,dat notify if u have fully charged battery is in your N82.
http://www.plunder.com/green-charging-download-caa6fd82e5.htm
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 9:17am On Mar 05, 2010
Semid,

You got mail. IM me on YIM now (flipdown4ATyahooDOTcom
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by debedebe(m): 9:54am On Mar 05, 2010
@engrhamid thanx.pls check ur mail and do reply me.thanx
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by engrhamid(m): 2:47pm On Mar 05, 2010
debedebe:

@engrhamid thanx.pls check your mail and do reply me.thanx
okay!
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by bencorie(m): 5:11pm On Mar 05, 2010
pls kindly send to me, the registration code for jdictionary-mobile advanced english dictionary v4.0
( justbencorie@yahoo.com )
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 06, 2010
who uses bolt here?pls upload screenshot on how 2 configure. . .
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 4:57pm On Mar 08, 2010
Bolt settings?

Will look that up email you something as soon as i gt my hands on em wink
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by aieromon(m): 12:21am On Mar 09, 2010
Numaj:

who uses bolt here?pls upload screenshot on how 2 configure. . .

Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by aieromon(m): 12:41am On Mar 09, 2010
kiss

Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by semid4lyfe(m): 4:05am On Mar 09, 2010
v3:

Semid,

You got mail. IM me on YIM now (flipdown4ATyahooDOTcom
Seen it. . . . !
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by debedebe1: 12:14am On Mar 11, 2010
@semyd4life,aieromon genuflect,V3,Zenus and Engrhamid
I come cap in hand! Plz culd u help me with d latest code for opera 5b2 and 4.2? My email's
tundes_ok@yahoo.com
Thanxs.
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by TCD: 3:59pm On Mar 11, 2010
Really appreciate this thread. . . . Could you guys tell me if there's any file explorer app compatible with S40 nokia phones?

And also a video player app for S40's. Thanks
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by earthrealm(m): 3:40pm On Mar 12, 2010
@all, i just installed symtorrent on my fone, it connects but refused to download any torrents.pls anyone with ideas on how i can resolve this problem.or if u hv tips on other good mobile torrent downloader,,,pls do let me know,
or how do u guys download movies with ur mobile

urgent help is needed pls
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by Genuflect(m): 5:47pm On Mar 12, 2010
Debe, state your line
TCD, I don't know about video player but for file explorer, try and get Moby Explorer
earthrealm, who uses SymTorrent these days? Abi, oga aieromon, is it still working?
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by aieromon(m): 9:39pm On Mar 12, 2010
Of course,it works. . . .with money and port 53 ips.
Why don't you give him your Parlingo ip to test?
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by Philcool(m): 10:16am On Mar 19, 2010
PLEASE, CAN YOU HELP ME GET A SITE FOR FREE PHONE-APPLICATION DOWNLOADS? cry
philey25@yahoo.com
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by edoyad(m): 4:35pm On Mar 19, 2010
@v3 thank heavens. shocked grin . How do i this rubbish opera mini in my phone ? I once downloaded and installed it for someone on his Ninety something but my 7210 rubbish keeps telling me to see service provider or visit bla bla bla. Heeeelllp !
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 4:48pm On Mar 19, 2010
there's the editable OM mini 5.2 handler

I'll look for it on my pc or if you got YIM, hit me up flipdown4@yahoo.com
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by edoyad(m): 4:52pm On Mar 19, 2010
@v3 all these terms of yours sound like navi to me right now grin , what happened to plain old email ? Never used IM Before.
Re: Solutions For Newbies (phone Apps) ---post Your Questions Here by v3: 4:58pm On Mar 19, 2010
hehehe grin navi ko, nazi ni

email me then i'll send u the link and wah to do b4 d close of work. wink

Samsung Galaxy Vs Nokia C5-03 / I Need To Know How To Transfer Photos From My Lg Cf360 To My Computer. / How To Root Techno N3 And P3 Android

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21