Stats: 3,150,477 members, 7,808,746 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:10 PM

Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos (86650 Views)

See What This Lady Wore To The Bank That Sparked Outrage (pic, Video) / The Nasty Shoes A Lady Won From Online Giveaway That Got People Talking (Photos) / The Make-up Transformation Of Old Woman That Got People Talking (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Angelanest: 6:48pm On Sep 27, 2017
Just when you thought you've seen it all, comes this shocker. Photos of a scantily-clad lady lady have been trending over different social media platforms for obvious reason. The lady was spotted in her bra and underwear as she visited a market to buy some things.

The lady appeared unperturbed as she walked freely in front of shocked passersby.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/09/lady-spotted-in-her-underwear-in-a-market.html

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Nobody: 6:49pm On Sep 27, 2017
Chie what type of ugly shape is this.

I need this sort of overconfidence in my life. grin

201 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by purem(m): 6:52pm On Sep 27, 2017
Somebody is looking at

My comment like I have

Something meaningful

To say, I wish I have so

I wud'nt dissapoint u

But am sorry for

Disappointing u, please

Like my comment if u

Accept my apology

213 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Nobody: 6:52pm On Sep 27, 2017
She is obviously sick na

See her leg like scissors

56 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by CaroLyner(f): 6:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
Just when you think you've seen it all..

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Papiikush: 6:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
This one too will be claiming gender equality.

These are the kindda ladies yahoo boys use for rituals.

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by dingbang(m): 6:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
I never knew Malawian girls would be this stupid...
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by thorpido(m): 6:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
That should be Malawi cos I can see Blantyre on a signpost there.
Many of the southern African countries get as e be.

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by BiafranBushBoy: 6:54pm On Sep 27, 2017
Phewwww!!

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by KelvinCX(m): 6:56pm On Sep 27, 2017
CaroLyner:
heyyy gorgeous

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by ShawttySoFyne(f): 6:58pm On Sep 27, 2017
CaroLyner:
another one comes and shocks you

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by MhizzAJ(f): 7:11pm On Sep 27, 2017
Madness

She's not normal nah

What is she exposing self....no be say her body fine

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Nobody: 7:29pm On Sep 27, 2017
dingbang:
I never knew Malawian girls would be this stupid...
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by biacan(f): 7:49pm On Sep 27, 2017
she's living her life
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Flashh: 8:03pm On Sep 27, 2017
What she took was too much for her brain.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by PrincessBecks(f): 8:09pm On Sep 27, 2017
Lol. She probably had the wrong fix before stepping out of her room. Damn!

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by lordraiden(m): 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2017
Na wa oh, this one tire me,she dey like girl we dey run streetz wella, she fit be white bra executioner. You neva know angry

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by H2omaster: 8:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
What a shape smh

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Nobody: 8:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
Public view assault
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by gurunlocker: 8:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
Awon Omo wobe, Omo thicker body

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by blackbeau1(f): 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
That is how madness starts tho
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Bishov(m): 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
cryNa them awon Afonja Republic
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by ZombieTAMER: 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
Naked is the new clothing
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by Elslim: 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
in 10 years time, people will be walking naked
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by falz87: 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
See my account balance is working for all mtn sim

2 Shares

Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by urmessi123: 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
Madness
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by kings09(m): 8:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Her life
Re: Lady Wore Bra & Panties To The Market In Malawi & Got People Talking. Photos by ipobarecriminals: 8:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
sad undecided sad jenyan/Zimbabweans

Questions And Explanation On How To Draft And Cut Your Fabric On Any Styles / I Need Pics Of Ghana Weaving / Woman Pulls off Wig, Sells it For N200k Infront of her Husband While Hanging(pi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14