Stats: 3,149,709 members, 7,805,911 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:23 AM

Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari (455 Views)

Reno Omokri Fires At Tinubu & Magu: Over Looted N1.3 Trillion Public Funds / This Yoruba Man Abroad Is Angry With Nigeria / Atiku, Osita Chidoka, Oyedepo, Kukah, Sheik Gumi Inside Atiku's Jet (2) (3) (4)

Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari by Abyduel7: 5:05pm On Oct 03, 2017
"If you fought a war 40yrs ago, and the problem for which the war was fought still persist, then something is wrong" He lashed out to the president , in a rather obstrictive tone.

The Bishop continued, "Every Nigerian is angry but the reasons may be different" relating the various regional agitations of different ethnic nationalities as been dissatisfied with the Nigeria state while declaring that "Collectively, we are all frustrated in Nigeria".

Ifeanycy.com recalls that continue reading.... http://www.ifeanyicy.com/2017/10/independence-day-speech-bishop-kukah.html?m=0

Re: Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari by akinade28(f): 5:07pm On Oct 03, 2017
we are angry for different reason. I'm currently angry because we don't have light in my area for 4 days
Very fustrating
Re: Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari by Nobody: 5:25pm On Oct 03, 2017
Speak for yourself Mr Man. Me I'm not angry.
Re: Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari by Angelparadise: 5:27pm On Oct 03, 2017
That what happen when an analog ruler are force to lead in 21st century.
Re: Every Nigerian Is Angry: Bishop Kukah Fires At Buhari by yarimo(m): 5:28pm On Oct 03, 2017
Mr KUKAR I hope you are speaking for yourself? honest and truthful nigerians are not angry

Naija Newspapers: Today's The Punch Newspaper Headlines [10th October, 2017]. / Kachikwu, Baru Meet!!! Put Aside Their Differences And Discussed Opportunities / This Is The best change that has happened to Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7