Stats: 3,150,182 members, 7,807,585 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:49 PM

Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? (3980 Views)

Sexy South African Lady Flaunts Her Nudes / Sexy South Africa Ass Ride A Bike, You Won't Believe How She End Up / Sexy South African Lady Flaunts Her Curves In Open Dress (2) (3) (4)

Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Naijagotit1(m): 10:05pm On Oct 03, 2017
Lol, A South African lady is looking for a Nigerian man to marry and live happily with.

Source: www.naijagotit.com

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
Lol, she love good thing

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by ghettowriter(m): 10:19pm On Oct 03, 2017
Nigerians love her too kiss

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Kowor(f): 10:27pm On Oct 03, 2017
Love Ginni? I thought You guys hated Nigerians. Please leave them to us, even tho most of them fumble, we'll manage them. Men wey never reach us, you wan take style drag. grin

19 Likes

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by bizza45: 10:30pm On Oct 03, 2017
for those who are looking for attention on twitter and IG, plz come to 3rd mainland bridge and u will get all d attention u want .. ode!!!!!
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by wordbank(m): 10:30pm On Oct 03, 2017
U still dey hide those bweast wey long pass 3rd main land bridge
Mtchewwwww angry

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by CaptainGOOD: 10:44pm On Oct 03, 2017
Kowor:
Love Ginni? I thought You guys hated Nigerians. Please leave them to us, even tho most of them fumble, we'll manage them. Men wey never reach us, you wan take style drag. grin

Lol babe forget matter..
These african countries love naija men like mad.
Expecially kenaya south african and ghana.

Go to utube and check naija music vids u will see them professing love for naija men.
Especially on Flavour Nabania songs.

Na only their men dey jealouse naija men for this reason.. and dats why at anyn slitest provocation they hurt them...

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Kowor(f): 11:00pm On Oct 03, 2017
CaptainGOOD:

Lol babe forget matter..
These african countries love naija men like mad.
Expecially kenaya south african and ghana.

Go to utube and check naija music vids u will see them professing love for naija men.
Especially on Flavour Nabania songs.

Na only their men dey jealouse naija men for this reason.. and dats why at anyn slitest provocation they hurt them...

Oh. Now I get it grin

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by CaptainGOOD: 11:03pm On Oct 03, 2017
Kowor:

Oh. Now I get it grin
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Divay22(f): 11:05pm On Oct 03, 2017
See the way she be like karashika...
Guys the floor is open, who wants to dance

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Dmelkowking50(m): 1:34am On Oct 04, 2017
see our Naija girls wey sabi snub nd blast us ...Abegi make we marry S.A women na wey no dey snub or yab us anyhow...

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by ba7man(m): 7:12am On Oct 04, 2017
This is part of the reasons why South African men just love to kill us. sad

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Ladyjumong(f): 8:26am On Oct 04, 2017
Kowor:
no mind those pretenders. they do all that to get notice.
the truth is, when u cant get what u want, u resort to hating on it.
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Ryabcool(m): 8:40am On Oct 04, 2017
*olamide's voice* I know you love me, I love you too!
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Ryabcool(m): 8:43am On Oct 04, 2017
Kowor:
We thought y'all said you will leave us and marry white man? What do you want with we naija men again? Please leave us alone and go and meet your oyinbos o! We are not complaining.

Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by gbzed(m): 9:33am On Oct 04, 2017
Fresh prey 4 the Gees, pity I've left this package
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Fidelismaria: 11:40am On Oct 04, 2017
hoelosho
we haff hear
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by bayocanny: 1:09pm On Oct 04, 2017
Divay22:
See the way she be like karashika... Guys the floor is open, who wants to dance
Is it python dance?
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Divay22(f): 1:16pm On Oct 04, 2017
bayocanny:

Is it python dance?
Dance na dance...just move
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Nobody: 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
Edward sef undecided
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Eazy22: 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
Someone they on ground u can contact me through dis Chanel
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Kowor(f): 3:19pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ryabcool:
We thought y'all said you will leave us and marry white man? What do you want with we naija men again? Please leave us alone and go and meet your oyinbos o! We are not complaining.
Nna leave that thing, we didn't start the oyibo thing na, you guys did. The most annoying part is leaving fresh babes and going for old cargo. That's a big disgrace to the ladies back here, so we get fresh dudes as payback. grin grin
So if e no be panadol, my guy paracetamol go work.
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Kowor(f): 3:21pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ladyjumong:
no mind those pretenders. they do all that to get notice.
the truth is, when u cant get what u want, u resort to hating on it.
grin grin grin grin money fall on you babe, you're correct.
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Ryabcool(m): 3:32pm On Oct 04, 2017
Kowor:

Nna leave that thing, we didn't start the oyibo thing na, you guys did. The most annoying part is leaving fresh babes and going for old cargo. That's a big disgrace to the ladies back here, so we get fresh dudes as payback. grin grin
So if e no be panadol, my guy paracetamol go work.
lmao! na because una frustrate us go meet those cargoes. if una dey behave, boys for no frustrate go find any available option. instead na to give boys HBP and stroke una dey do these days grin grin grin grin
Re: Sexy South African Lady Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband, Who Is Interested? by Kowor(f): 7:53pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ryabcool:
lmao! na because una frustrate us go meet those cargoes. if una dey behave, boys for no frustrate go find any available option. instead na to give boys HBP and stroke una dey do these days grin grin grin grin
You wan finish me with laff. Na money and green card pursue una.

Dencia's Boob And Nipples Peek Out Of Her Sheer Body Suit In New Photo / Chioma And Davido Are Proof That Love Doesn’t Exist? / My Girlfriend And Her Emotional Tantrums�

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24