Stats: 3,148,819 members, 7,802,623 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:39 PM

5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 (91605 Views)

Help! My Sister Is Seeing Her Period The Second Time This Month / 104-year-old Australian Scientist Commits Assisted Suicide (see Photos) / 5year-old Girl Grew Breasts @ 2,started Her Period At 4,going Tru Menopause At 5 (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Nobody: 12:16am On Oct 11, 2017
9jakohai:
Premature puberty, or precocious puberty

Happens in some young children. Usually due to a hormone secreting tumor.

A big part of care for such kids involves counseling, as they are at risk of abuse

More info here: http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/924002-overview
Typical of Nigerian medics.
They can describe for Africa without solution.
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by jarx: 12:59am On Oct 11, 2017
I can't see boobs. all am seeing is just fats.
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Groovenaija360(m): 1:31am On Oct 11, 2017
wey the breast na

Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by TheControversy: 1:46am On Oct 11, 2017
mikool007:
what does that have to do with this topic, it is your way you think i find very questionable and uncalled for pertaining this matter
Okay sir. I haff heard
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by raphy(m): 4:29am On Oct 11, 2017
Before I read the post I Knew by heart she was these obese kids na them alwaya break record with fatness
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Nobody: 5:12am On Oct 11, 2017
SireHamlet:

Typical of Nigerian medics.
They can describe for Africa without solution.

https://www.nairaland.com/4108833/5-year-old-australian-girl-grew-breasts/1#61296264

Thank you, and good morning.
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Allureia: 7:18am On Oct 11, 2017
Benjamin Button Disease??
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by SHOCK7(m): 8:04am On Oct 11, 2017
kennygee:
This is a lie, right?
why 're you so skeptical after a source has been quoted,(educate yourself,its a premature puberty development due to over secretions of hormones)
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Uhomanbulus110(f): 8:05am On Oct 11, 2017
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by GetMeRight: 8:18am On Oct 11, 2017
TheControversy:
SOME people from one part of Nigeria be like...

I didn't call any name o lipsrsealed
Promiscuity is more prevalence in your region than theirs going by the number of baby factories, underage prostitution and teenage mothers.
I didn't call any name o.
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by CioAngels(f): 8:27am On Oct 11, 2017
Life is a twist, a child with all that, by His grace, you will fine cure sooner than you expect. Amen.
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Vivviey: 9:07am On Oct 11, 2017
Everything is a joke to some ppl, smh
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by valentineuwakwe(m): 9:33am On Oct 11, 2017
dear devoted mum, i understand your concern for you little daughter but thank God you are not from Nigeria if not, it would have been tag a witch or village thing. .well maybe it was because of things you eat when you were pregnant or that your body hormone is I regular. .all the same use the best medical care and I be live she will be alright. .you have a lovely daughter and God will heal her inbalances. .
thank you
from all of us here at nairaland

www.valentine202.com
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by nevachange(f): 9:48am On Oct 11, 2017
Too much Pizza

#thickbaelifts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wV0pUclhl4
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Jagabanmonerry(m): 9:56am On Oct 11, 2017
SHOCK7:

why 're you so skeptical after a source has been quoted,(educate yourself,its a premature puberty development due to over secretions of hormones)
You are on Point Sir, especially Progesterone and estrogen hormones. That is the effects of Over secretion on Premature puberty lass.

Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by MightyHand(m): 1:10pm On Oct 11, 2017
9jakohai:

A big part of care for such kids involves counseling, as they are at risk of abuse

More info here: http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/924002-overview

counseling @wat age bro?
every1 wit his own wahala
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by Noblewhiz(m): 8:15pm On Oct 12, 2017
joeeee240:

NO BE GENETIC DISORDER BUT CURE DEY
Sure... they should be
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by joeeee240(m): 8:28pm On Oct 12, 2017
Noblewhiz:

Sure... they should be
Re: 5-year-old Australian Girl Grew Breasts At 2 And Started Her Period At 4 by ballerin(m): 1:04am On Feb 26, 2018
Whatzup desreek9

Coronavirus: Pictures Of Screening Equipment For Travellers At Lagos Airport / Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? / How To Naturally Cure Quick Ejaculation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15