Stats: 3,150,574 members, 7,809,094 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:52 PM

Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? - Romance (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? (25322 Views)

See How Nairaland Called Me Eleribu (screenshot) / This Guy On Nairaland Called Me Wild / I Thought Sleeping Unclad Was Fun, Until Rat Sucked My Nipple - Nigerian Lady (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by iLegendd(m): 9:37pm On Oct 13, 2017
doctorkush:
what if... if what
What if I willingly call the police to lock us up for 14 years. Just what if...
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Oyindidi(f): 9:37pm On Oct 13, 2017
iLegendd:
Oh yes, my bad. My small brain is always multi-tasking. I'll do that now.
Lol, okay
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Nobody: 9:45pm On Oct 13, 2017
Oyindidi:
Yeah, reason I don't want to get involved with anyone here. I was very busy today, I didn't visit beer parlour
you said you will post something, so why didn't u??

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Nobody: 9:45pm On Oct 13, 2017
iLegendd:
What if I willingly call the police to lock us up for 14 years. Just what if...
let me pray for you

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by slimthugchime(m): 9:46pm On Oct 13, 2017
handsam:

Guy howva
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Lorrd: 9:49pm On Oct 13, 2017
Demented simpletons. Seeking relevance on cyber space.
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by PROPUNTER(m): 9:51pm On Oct 13, 2017
after having hectic day , just laughing about some comments here...
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Amarabae(f): 9:56pm On Oct 13, 2017
iLegendd:
Oyindidi, the last pix is real. If you want a full one you can get it via WhatsApp. I cut the exposed cap of it to avoid being too explicit. I want my readers to use their imaginations more.

Amarabae, my statement about the Asian and white girl is not bragging, but I wanted to use it to tell him not to act too porsched cuz I started running those packages at age 19 if I'm not mistaken. How is your husband? Extend my greetings to him.
ok, you should have ignored the guy tho.
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by mhisterdreezy(m): 10:06pm On Oct 13, 2017
millik:
and u didnt call me
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Nobody: 10:21pm On Oct 13, 2017
mhisterdreezy:
and u didnt call me
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by mhisterdreezy(m): 10:21pm On Oct 13, 2017
another airforceone they have one thing in common

STUPIDITY
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by larabae13(f): 10:22pm On Oct 13, 2017
Holy shi..t I missed all the fun... grin

Legend the troublemaker tongue
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by mhisterdreezy(m): 10:26pm On Oct 13, 2017
Pynkylypz:
[/quote] embarassed[quote author=Pynkylypz post=61397960]
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by handsam(m): 10:35pm On Oct 13, 2017
kimbraa:
See me, see Samurai. grin

LOL, I saw what you did there. grin

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Nobody: 10:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by handsam(m): 10:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
slimthugchime:

Guy howva

shocked shocked

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by slimthugchime(m): 10:55pm On Oct 13, 2017
handsam:

shocked shocked

Long time....
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by McBrooklyn(m): 11:17pm On Oct 13, 2017
Well, finally... grin grin
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by tosyne2much(m): 11:49pm On Oct 13, 2017
iLegendd, please learn to overlook certain things.. I have also been in your shoes too and I know how it hurts for someone to condemn your hard earned work

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Augustap(f): 11:53pm On Oct 13, 2017
Romancelanders and e-wars everytime. Sha, wetin concern me, make i sip small juice

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Dillusionist(m): 12:08am On Oct 14, 2017
Tahra:
My sis how you dey?
fine oo,,yours?
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by H2Ossss(m): 12:13am On Oct 14, 2017
@ ilegendd .... I must say... After reading your thread .. I'm disappointed in you. I expected much more... You come across like one who can keep emotions in check... This is totally childish bro... Guess you were pushed to the wall....
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by pu7pl3(m): 12:55am On Oct 14, 2017
alexistaiwo:
So some people are still on this matter?
Even Me and my favorite frenemy IamAirforce1 wey clash yesterday night don forget am sef.

Job fall on you guys.

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:03am On Oct 14, 2017
HITTED:
Overkill.

That Jude no get common sense sha. Naim mama mate e see to pursue when young, fresh girls full Romanceland. Old, dusty toto wey dey across seven oceans.

chisos!!! dis 1 off me
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:18am On Oct 14, 2017
Oyindidi:
mtcheeeew

bin noticing ur comments 4 a while nw. Me fear u
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Oyindidi(f): 3:34am On Oct 14, 2017
arcike:

bin noticing ur comments 4 a while nw. Me fear u
Fear yourself
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:35am On Oct 14, 2017
Oyindidi:
Fear yourself

lol bae I meant no insults oo... was just saying u are hilarious...
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Oyindidi(f): 3:37am On Oct 14, 2017
arcike:

lol bae I meant no insults oo...
was just saying u are hilarious...
oh, thanks, not in a cool mood this early morning
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:41am On Oct 14, 2017
iamJ:
cheesy cheesy

Sorry i cant reply you all

A rich man doesnt bother himself with issues of the poor, so your opinion and yesterdays news are useless to me

Ask them what i did wrong?

The girls, he called me ugly and the ones i called ugly are ugly, if you are fine i will say it, friend or enemy my truth is pure about ur reality

The guys, he is always insulting, like its only me, why does it pain you when its me?

The only reason why ure all pained is because i told you the truth and it hurts you to hear it

If you think that i care then you actually believe that i think that ure worth somtin cheesy

Which is amusing

no offense but is kashy beautiful or wen u c her pix u are Nt in reality?...
just asking bro...

judge no1

Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:42am On Oct 14, 2017
Oyindidi:

no P... no tell me u c person 4 dream....

mk I gist u 2 get u in a cool mood maybe wink
Oyindidi:

mk I gist u 2 get u in a cool mood maybe
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by Oyindidi(f): 3:47am On Oct 14, 2017
arcike:

mk I gist u 2 get u in a cool mood maybe wink

mk I gist u 2 get u in a cool mood maybe
Not about dream. I would've love to hear your gist but my battery is 1% and I'll be travelling this morning
Re: Who Is This Arrogant Rat On NAIRALAND Called IamJ? by arcike(m): 3:49am On Oct 14, 2017
Oyindidi:
Not about dream. I would've love to hear your gist but my battery is 1% and I'll be travelling this morning

try 2 charge cos itz NEVA gud 2 travel on low ba3..Neva knw if a situation is gonna arise u knw...

journey mercies Nne

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

The Most Romantic Statement You Can Tell A Nigerian Babe / When Does A Disvirgined Gal Start To Enjoy Sex / Guys Are Always Too Quick To Assume That We Ladies Are Crazy!