Stats: 3,148,824 members, 7,802,630 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:47 PM

Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures (25333 Views)

Actress Rachael Okonkwo Goes Bald (Photos) / Cee-C Joins Nollywood, On Set With Nkem Owoh And Rachael Okonkwo / E-money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo In His N37 Million Mercedes Bus - Photos (2) (3) (4)

Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by AnonymousIP: 8:19am On Oct 13, 2017
@VIVIANGIST

As shared On Her Instagram Page with caption .... 

Great grace
#NKOLINWANSUKKA 
#igboliciousBABE

Source : http://www.viviangist.ng/rachael-okonkwo-pictures/

Cc; lalasticlala

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by midehi2(f): 11:44am On Oct 13, 2017
I don't really know this actress, but she look simple, innocent and beautiful

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by DanielsParker(m): 11:44am On Oct 13, 2017
nice

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Coldfeets: 11:44am On Oct 13, 2017
She looks good.

But you can still see the Nsukka local girl look all over her.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by naijaisGOOD: 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
nice one ..

INTRODUCING V-UPGRADE with ;

* Offline Map Navigation System for All Routes within Nigeria - YOU DONT NEED INTERNET

* Reverse Camera For Cars Which Enables you to reverse and pack properly with No stress

* Bluetooth Call while driving/3G/WIFI

* Car tracking device using your phone on any location within the country( CAR ASSIST)

* Live Traffic Reports within any road in the country

* More Features Includes Video,and Audio player, FM Transmitter,Google Play,G-SENSOR etc..

check here >>> https://www.nairaland.com/4086781/offline-navigation-map-cars-reverse
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by dukeo(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
I like her and most of her movies smiley

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by SMADEvgsg(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
Looking for frying pan and oyel, want to start frying water undecided

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by curvilicious: 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
So na Rachael be your name? shocked
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by pezeji(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
and so...
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Evergreen4(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
Nwa oma

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by debetmx(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2017
Who is she?

Who she be?
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by cyndy1000(f): 11:46am On Oct 13, 2017
She is looking so beautiful

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by kay29000(m): 11:46am On Oct 13, 2017
She got a lovely smile.

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 11:48am On Oct 13, 2017
AnonymousIP:
@VIVIANGIST

As shared On Her Instagram Page with caption .... 

Great grace
#NKOLINWANSUKKA 
#igboliciousBABE

Source : http://www.viviangist.ng/rachael-okonkwo-pictures/

Cc; lalasticlala

wink wink

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by chynie: 11:48am On Oct 13, 2017
this JENIFA wanna be
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by hola106(m): 11:48am On Oct 13, 2017
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Pavore9: 11:49am On Oct 13, 2017
She is so good at acting razz! cheesy

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 11:49am On Oct 13, 2017
Coldfeets:
She looks good.

But you can still see the Nsukka local girl look all over her.

Just the way u look local too grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Houseofglam7(f): 11:49am On Oct 13, 2017
Fine gal

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by pyyxxaro: 11:51am On Oct 13, 2017
Food for the gods

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by NCANTaskForce: 11:52am On Oct 13, 2017
Nkoli the hard toto
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Ojuororun(m): 11:53am On Oct 13, 2017
midehi2:
beautiful

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 12:09pm On Oct 13, 2017
midehi2:
lol,,I'm not a big fan of nollywood but you've got to know this lady who played "NKOLI'KA NWA'NSUKA "

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by AlfaWaleFatai: 12:10pm On Oct 13, 2017
i go like fork am
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 12:10pm On Oct 13, 2017
Nkoli nwa nskka

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Richtronix(m): 12:11pm On Oct 13, 2017
Way too LOCAL

What an Igbotic looking beeyatch

Nothing to see here....very ordinary
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 12:12pm On Oct 13, 2017
AlfaWaleFatai:
i go like fork am
U No go go meet Aisha Buhari now wey she dey recruit her Bleepers.

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by AlfaWaleFatai: 12:17pm On Oct 13, 2017
Kingbet:
U No go go meet Aisha Buhari now wey she dey recruit her Bleepers.
count me in
I'll love to fork the hell out that milf

aisha is a shameless corrupt prostitute
cc
Omenka

Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by midehi2(f): 12:28pm On Oct 13, 2017
pablo69:
lol,,I'm not a big fan of nollywood but you've got to know this lady who played "NKOLI'KA NWA'NSUKA "
you even confused me more wink
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by Nobody: 12:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
midehi2:

you even confused me more wink
lol seriously?? sorry,thought you've seen the movie or heard of it but couldn't still recognize her. well she's a 4star prominent actress and in 10people, you just might be among the 3 who would say they haven't seen her on screen.
Re: Actress Rachael Okonkwo In New Hot Pictures by petsam11(m): 12:37pm On Oct 13, 2017
chynie:
this JENIFA wanna be

With all due respect bro! She is no "Jenifa wannabe". She is her own person and good in what she does... Just like Jenifa's Diary made Funke Akindele too famous, so did "Ada Mbano" make Queen Nwokoye famous and for her, "Nkoli Nwa Nsukka" made her famous too... But we all know that Funke is the most famous amongst them (iinternational mainly)... But they are all good in their different ways.
No copy copy from any of them. All of dem dey der different lanes and e dey work for dem all.

11 Likes 2 Shares

New Photos Of Tonto Dikeh Will Make You Fall In Love (see Photos) / Sunny Nneji And Wife, Peace Celebrate 17th Wedding Anniversary / Bishop Imeh-Umoh 'Okon Lagos' As A Masquerade (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19