Stats: 3,150,559 members, 7,809,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:31 PM

Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders (24815 Views)

Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders(photos) / Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nairalander. / Beautiful Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Hausa Couple (2) (3) (4)

Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by makazona(m): 12:57pm On Oct 20, 2017
My friends are about to say "I do" soon. And came up with these beautiful shots. And incidentally, they belong to his wonderful platform.

May God bless your new home, pals.

lalasticlala, farano, whatyasay?

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by RoyalBlak007: 1:00pm On Oct 20, 2017
♤ That hairline though...cool

♤ Goodluck to them!

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Nobody: 1:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
who dey pics like this na for 2017?
beautiful couple tho

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Nobody: 1:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
who dey edit pics like this na for 2017?
beautiful couple tho

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by makazona(m): 1:05pm On Oct 20, 2017
more

13 Likes

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by sirBLUNT: 1:05pm On Oct 20, 2017
the man long sha...may jah bless ya new home

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by thorpido(m): 1:30pm On Oct 20, 2017
Una don dey carry each other for lap angry
I thought it is pre-wedding.

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Ladyjumong(f): 1:36pm On Oct 20, 2017
Wow, u guys look cute wink
HML smiley

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by bastien: 2:21pm On Oct 20, 2017
Nice picture !

The photoshopper is damm too wicked..... Shey una no pay am complete ni?

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Nobody: 2:55pm On Oct 20, 2017
May God bless your Union
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by DrholuwaTOBI(m): 2:55pm On Oct 20, 2017
am back poo... Thanks Mod
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by spartoo: 2:55pm On Oct 20, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

♤ That hairline though...cool

A very dangerous hairline he's got there

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by maxysmith(f): 2:55pm On Oct 20, 2017
so cute kiss kiss

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by amakufrancis(m): 2:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
Alihami, agbor boy
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by ajasam12: 2:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
Nice one, but can I know the type of phone they use to take this pictures

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by MhizzAJ(f): 2:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
Lovely
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Nobody: 2:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
What's the essence of this Pre-wedding pics hogwash and why is it always advertised on Nairaland's front page? What do we gain from it?
The whole stuff is just mumbo jumbo and useless as the P letter while pronouncing the word "psychology"

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by spartoo: 2:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
OP wat are their monikers?
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by proudlyYoruba(m): 2:57pm On Oct 20, 2017
The editor no get brain ooo. Which kain background be that? For 2017

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Eaugusta(f): 2:57pm On Oct 20, 2017
Haters everywhere, who editing help?
Naturally beautiful, I wish you guys a beautiful home

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by looseweight: 2:58pm On Oct 20, 2017
beautifully beautiful..

If you know your husband drinks and as a result, jevjas protuded tummy, pls check my profile for how to get it back to normal
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by GREATESTPIANIST: 2:58pm On Oct 20, 2017
CONGRATS GUYS!!!!!! I DECLARE THAT.THIS WEDDING WILL BE BLISSFUL, NOT JUST THE WEDDING BUT THE AFTER WEDDING LIFE!!!!! $###MUCH LOVE.........AWWWWWNNN......CNT WAIT FOR MY TURN..........

PS - future wife aw va

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Sgttanner: 2:58pm On Oct 20, 2017
Who edited those pics... What happened to real natural environments... Standard hotels... So obvious it's photoshopped by a naming ceremony photographer.... Anyways... Happy married life

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by GREATESTPIANIST: 2:59pm On Oct 20, 2017
proudlyYoruba:
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by GREATESTPIANIST: 2:59pm On Oct 20, 2017
proudlyYoruba:
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by elyte89: 2:59pm On Oct 20, 2017
Not every pre wedding pics looks cute wink
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by GREATESTPIANIST: 3:00pm On Oct 20, 2017
proudlyYoruba:
..leave dem o, na evryone get him budget.....

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Koolking(m): 3:01pm On Oct 20, 2017
For the first time in a long while...pre-wed pictures have natural looking couples. These are true beauties.

They look simple and complementary. I wish they had kept their union out of social media.

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by ibietela2(m): 3:03pm On Oct 20, 2017
Hopefully me and sinaj like this soon lipsrsealed
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by AuroraB(f): 3:04pm On Oct 20, 2017
thorpido:
Una don't dey carry each other for lap angry
I thought it is pre-wedding.
You be Deeper Life Church pastor? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by Nobody: 3:04pm On Oct 20, 2017
Why is the groom looking like he's in a hurry to start legitimate knacking

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Pictures Of Nairalanders by masada: 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2017
HML in advance

U guys look cute togeda

What Actions Made You Believe He/she Will Be Your Ex? / What Do Couples Whisper To Each Others Ear At The Wedding Reception? / I'm Attracted To My Married Boss

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17