Stats: 3,148,714 members, 7,802,159 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:04 AM

Hatey And Naughty? - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Hatey And Naughty? (6801 Views)

Wande Coal – Naughty Girl / Sxx With Naughty Step Mom / I Stay In My Room and Do This Naughty Thing. To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by TashaGirl: 9:36pm On Oct 20, 2017
Maxi112:
My love on this section, I really miss her angry

Eyaaaaa
We heard you are married, courtesy of emperolee
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Maxi112: 9:40pm On Oct 20, 2017
TashaGirl:
Eyaaaaa
We heard you are married, courtesy of emperolee
lolz... I'm very much single though not searching.

Do you wanna marry me?
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by TashaGirl: 9:45pm On Oct 20, 2017
Maxi112:

Do you wanna marry me?
sorry sweetheart, Im married
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by RoyalBlak007: 9:47pm On Oct 20, 2017
♤This domiMilk do you bad thing

♤oh grin , Your ban loading...grin
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 9:50pm On Oct 20, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

♤This domiMilk do you bad thing

♤oh grin , Your ban loading...grin
lol injustice!!! We Wei not take it!!! Ban for wat nah.. I kill seun ni
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by RoyalBlak007: 9:53pm On Oct 20, 2017
missnawty:
lol injustice!!! We Wei not take it!!! Ban for wat nah.. I kill seun ni

♤RULE 1

♤& RULE 10..."do not chat without permission" , grin
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 9:53pm On Oct 20, 2017
Maxi112:

Do you wanna marry me?
mazi okonko.. Even me Ayam single oo
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Blackhawk01: 9:54pm On Oct 20, 2017
missnawty:
aderola peperenpeeeeeee peperenpeeee.. Padi mi toh gbayi!!!!
I miss u bae.. Biko who r ur new frnds here?? Take us around nah kilon Shey e cheesy

Kikikikiki grin cheesy grin grin

Choiiii! I miss you hearing that oooo kiss

Nothing much, awon salaro lo po ju bayii oooo but have got few friends here sha. Lemme quicquic introduce them.

Tahrah
Dashers
Queensekxy
Oyindidi
Horlohlah- she's an oldie too but she don change uniform like me
Makydebbie- you remember that Ghanian girl? Ehnehn, we're friends now nii cheesy grin

Oya, you pipu shuu comman meet my long lost sisters ooo. kiss kiss
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 20, 2017
Who is tha boss now?
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by QueenSekxy(f): 10:36pm On Oct 20, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Nothing much, awon salaro lo po ju bayii oooo but have got few friends here sha. Lemme quicquic introduce them.

Tahrah
Dasherz
Queensekxy
Oyindidi
Makydebbie- you remember that Ghanian girl? Ehnehn, we're friends now nii cheesy grin

gringrin missnawty I do remember...it's been long she was active when I was still a guest ,,na she be naughtynaughty then abii cheesy..welcome dearie kiss
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by KingRex1(m): 10:36pm On Oct 20, 2017
TashaGirl:
Awwwww....iykelvins? Kingrex1?
Who woke these girls up oo.
Kinda feels like old days tho
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by obiorathesubtle: 10:54pm On Oct 20, 2017
missnawty:
awww dats so sweet

Can we date??

Pls?

Do you money?
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by iykekelvins(m): 12:12am On Oct 21, 2017
TashaGirl:
Awwwww....iykekelvins? Kingrex1?
Who is this
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by dingbang(m): 1:24am On Oct 21, 2017
TashaGirl:
Onisekuse
will rub butter on ya face
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 7:06am On Oct 21, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Tahrah
Dashers
Queensekxy
Oyindidi

hello to our new frnds.. My name is Nawty.. Derola'S first frnd on nL kiss wink tongue I Tink I Knw Debby sha.. Hope Ure good.
Happy weekend.. Happy Saturday
QueenSekxy:

gringrin missnawty I do remember...it's been long she was active when I was still a guest ,,na she be naughtynaughty then abii cheesy..welcome dearie kiss
Lol yes oooooo.. Even as guest U sabi me ooo lol.. Me and hateu2 dat year. Nice to meet u oo Madame shekshy wink
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 7:08am On Oct 21, 2017
iykekelvins:
Who is this
u didn't reply my mentions
obiorathesubtle:

Do you money?
My dad is a senator nah
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Horlohlah: 7:09am On Oct 21, 2017
missnawty:
hello to our new frnds.. My name is Nawty.. Derola'S first frnd on nL kiss wink tongue I Tink I Knw Debby sha.. Hope Ure good.
Lol yes oooooo.. Even as guest U sabi me ooo lol.. Me and hateu2 dat year. Nice to meet u oo Madame shekshy wink
Who no know you no know person.
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 7:10am On Oct 21, 2017
Lordygram:
Who is tha boss now?
i hope being boss on nL add money to ur account

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by missnawty(f): 7:11am On Oct 21, 2017
Horlohlah:
;Dme and hatey cause trouble that year grin
Rola said Ure an oldie.. Tell me ur old moniker, I myt Knw u.
Gm dear

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by QueenSekxy(f): 8:32am On Oct 21, 2017
missnawty:
lol..welcome,,I know hateu2 and loveu2..
happy to meet youcheesy
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Horlohlah: 9:04am On Oct 21, 2017
missnawty:
;Dme and hatey cause trouble that year grin
Rola said Ure an oldie.. Tell me ur old moniker, I myt Knw u.
Gm dear
Mzlarem...Good morning.
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by TashaGirl: 10:56am On Oct 21, 2017
KingRex1:

Who woke these girls up oo.
Kinda feels like old days tho
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
We miss you bro smiley
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by TashaGirl: 10:57am On Oct 21, 2017
iykekelvins:
Who is this
tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by CaptainG00D: 10:58am On Oct 21, 2017
N
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by TashaGirl: 11:02am On Oct 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:

lol..welcome,,I know hateu2 and loveu2..
happy to meet youcheesy
woah! You sabi people wink
Horlohlah:
Horlohlah:
kiss kiss

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by QueenSekxy(f): 11:07am On Oct 21, 2017
TashaGirl:
woah! You sabi people wink kiss kiss

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by Nobody: 1:04pm On Oct 21, 2017
missnawty:
and to think that der was a time I Knw all this monikers like ABC lol
Comradespade
Ehn.. Ehm..

I'll drop anyone I rembr again lol

Nawtyyyyy shocked shocked

I don't know whether to beat you or to hug you embarassed
Re: Hatey And Naughty? by EmperorLee(m): 8:32pm On Oct 21, 2017
TashaGirl:
maxi112
Emperor bla bla

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by EmperorLee(m): 8:34pm On Oct 21, 2017
TashaGirl:
I get you Kross tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by EmperorLee(m): 8:37pm On Oct 21, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Kross kor agbelebu nii angry

Which kain sister be hatey sef? sad

Lee's Iyawo, remember? tongue

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by EmperorLee(m): 8:38pm On Oct 21, 2017
missnawty:
emperorlee omg!! Whrs he??
Still trying to rembr one moniker like that ooooo we famz eachoda that time no b small

Re: Hatey And Naughty? by EmperorLee(m): 8:38pm On Oct 21, 2017
Mtcheew. Who bring dem these girls come back sef. Mtcheew

Watch Nollywood Actress Hannah Ogundare How She Go Naked!!!! / Which Is The Correct Statement To Use For A Missed Call / My Posts Don't Used To Show On New Topic Page.why

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81