Stats: 3,149,728 members, 7,805,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:51 AM

Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) (45296 Views)

FRSC Officials Beat Up Soldiers For Invading Their Office (Pictures/Video) / Man Flogged By Soldiers For Expressing His Right To 'Freedom Of Speech' / Man Poses With Don Wanny's Corpse After Being Killed By Soldiers. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by ChangeIsCostant: 9:04pm On Oct 22, 2017
A blogger and social media influencer, Aniebiet Antia, who is based in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, is yet to recover well after being dealt with by soldiers attached to Operational Crocodile Smile 11. According to the young man, he was flogged and beaten for four hours by the military men on his way back from the village.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/10/young-man-and-blogger-beaten-by-soldiers-in-akwa-ibom-state.html

2 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by madridguy(m): 9:06pm On Oct 22, 2017
Wetin you do to warrant crocodile koboko?

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Afonjatribeguy: 9:09pm On Oct 22, 2017
Uselesss cowardly Zoo Army practicing they operation crocodile cry on innocent people. Ask them to fight Bokoharamms at Sambisa forest they will run away from the Army camp to start snatching of cars . USELESSS ZOO ARMY

166 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by RoyalBlak007: 9:14pm On Oct 22, 2017
♤ Young Man

♤ what did you do?

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by mgbadike81: 9:14pm On Oct 22, 2017
zoo army.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Homeboiy: 9:19pm On Oct 22, 2017
Enjoy it dude

Maybe u are one of those cheering them when they where performing python dance

145 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by mgbadike81: 9:28pm On Oct 22, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
♤ Young Man

♤ what did you do?
nothing he can possibly do to justify been tortured.

41 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Nobody: 9:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
mgbadike81:
zoo army.
animal lives in zoo so you're an animal

19 Likes

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by phemmyutd(m): 9:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
He should also tell us what he did to them. Solders can't just pick you on your way and start beating you, unless your village people are involved

95 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Atiku2019: 9:37pm On Oct 22, 2017
sad angry sad angry
Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 9:38pm On Oct 22, 2017

The country's security apparatus needs to be overhauled if a reorientation must be achieved.

The Nigerian Police sees the people as the enemy and the government as their friend... A trait they foolishly copied from the Colonial police.
They haven't come to understand that they should be on the people's side.

Nigeria is truly a zoo.
And the best thing that can happen is for this country to be recolonised by the British and possibly unamalgated.

Everything the Colonial masters left for us have been bastardized and destroyed.
From railway lines, to waterboards, to coal corporation, to Steel factories.
Everything.

And that fool Atiku wants to be President to further contribute to the infrastructural decadence.

NEVER!!!

86 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Nawteemaxie(m): 9:38pm On Oct 22, 2017
The crocodile right now...

92 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by johnshagb(m): 9:38pm On Oct 22, 2017
Reason for the lashing? sad

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by brainpulse: 9:39pm On Oct 22, 2017
Goat, you were beaten for 4hours without frog jump, without dislocation or bruises or blood just some paintings on your back and you didn't tell us what you did.
Please tell us another lie.

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Benekruku(m): 9:39pm On Oct 22, 2017
Lie!

Four hours and the back still looks smooth and he can still lie down comfortably.

The acclaimed soldiers re impostors

41 Likes

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by tolexy123: 9:39pm On Oct 22, 2017
mgbadike81:
nothing he can possibly do to justify been tortured.
na army we dey talk oga not police. The story sef get as e be. I dont trust dis IPoB boys

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by DeutschJunge: 9:39pm On Oct 22, 2017
I use to wonder why is the black man way always different and everything is done like the animal kingdom way.
But, i later realized that, that's the only way to get a black man to act right, don't get me wrong, nothing like inferiority complex here.
Black man just need force to make him do whats right.

General talk, i sincerely sympathize with the young man.

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by KINGHAFI(m): 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Never talk finish
Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by emeijeh(m): 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Whenever I read about bloggers, I remember what BurnaBoy said about them.

They can add spices to stories for Africa sha!

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by chillychill(f): 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Guy wetin u do?

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Titto93(m): 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Nigerian Army are terrorist in disguise since they can't terrorize the real terrorist but unarmed civilians.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by davodyguy: 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Soldiers decided to beat only you out of millions of people in your state, cos you stole their wives or what?

Hypocrisy, is when you hear one side and choose to judge

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by handsomebanana(m): 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
phemmyutd:
He should all tell us what he did them. Solders can't just pick on your way and start beating you, unless your village people are involved

Do soldiers have the right to beat somebody up in the street.

Lets start there. Na useless comments like this dey make them continue to abuse people so.

Gerrahia here man

44 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by liondbrave: 9:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Young man Pls confess to us what was your offence

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by 2lateBiafra: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017
Eyyya, REST WELL COZ U WERE FLOGGED DURING ACTIVE SERVICE

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by oshe11: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017

Waiting for them to beat an Afonjagrin

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by davodyguy: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017
madridguy:
Wetin you do to warrant crocodile koboko?

That's the sensible question normal people should ask before concluding on an inconclusive story, which is lopsided

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by FSolar: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017
Forever exaggerating!!! Bloggers, I bow for una!!
Nigerian soldiers can't handle you for 4hrs and all you'll see is 2 whip marks pere (the rest na tossing grin )!!!
You won't say what you did! Be here soliciting for e-protest that would soon disappear from front page.
Lies ehn!!!

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by hollah123: 9:41pm On Oct 22, 2017
there are 3 sides to this story this guy's side the soldiers side the truth

Oga, what did u do or better still what transpired between d two of u

Re: Blogger Aniebiet Antia Beaten By Soldiers For 4 Hours In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by WeirdWolf: 9:42pm On Oct 22, 2017
Most of our soldiers are illiterates.
And their actions confirm it.

9 Likes 2 Shares

3 Nigerian Robbed A Supermarket In Dubai With Machetes: CCTV Footage Shows / Man Wearing Hijab Caught In Female Hostel Of Federal College Of Education, Kano / Lady Hospitalized After BVN Fraudsters Cleared Her Life Savings (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21