Stats: 3,148,035 members, 7,799,516 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:30 PM

How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) (523 Views)

34 Cultists Arrested In Akwa Ibom. 51 Secret Groups Banned In Schools (Full List / Ghanaian Teacher ‘Allows Students To Fight’ In Class After Canning Was Banned / How To Rob A Bank (for Educative Purpose Only) (2) (3) (4)

How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by JaneMafrodite(f): 7:31pm On Oct 23, 2017
Nairaland is undobtedly the most informative, educative, interactive, and fun site.

But there are some monkeys here who would like to come and spoil the fun, to put sand sand in our gari, or spoil our reggae with thier blues.

Anyway, i have tips for you to go on ban - be it 3 days, i week, months, or even a lifetime ban depending on the nature of your Crime.

Read well, so you will not come and meet me if they ban you.

1. Post nude dirty pictures.

2. Create fake topics

3. Report fake incidents, news or events.

4. Create Off Topic threads.

5. Make racists/tribalistic comments

6. Talk down on somebody's faith.

7. Make heartbreaking abuses and insults.

8. Abuse downgrade, defame, or insult a politician.

9. Insult mods.

10. Boast of creating multiple accounts, like some of my brodas do!

The list is incomplete, feel free to add yours.

(lalasticlala and mynd44 abeg o)

Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by ekensi01: 7:37pm On Oct 23, 2017
After writting this nonsense from the rules you're expecting FP.
Please you village people are dancing with your calabash now.
#Mumu_the_smell
Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by Fidelismaria: 7:40pm On Oct 23, 2017
I'm outta here
Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by praxisnetworks: 7:43pm On Oct 23, 2017
Only one SURE FIRE WAY OF GETTING BANNED FOR A VERY LOOONG TIME IS TO CREATE A THREAD INSULTING MYND44.

MYND44 I WAS ONLY EXPLAINING TO HIM O.

Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by ekensi01: 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2017
JaneMafrodite:

who's dis idiot, i don't talk to 5 Naira boys.
Billion dollar babe struggling for FP.

Please just shift from my mentions please.
I'm expecting someone.
Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by Egein(m): 8:36pm On Oct 23, 2017
You're trying too hard to make FP, by asslicking Mods and Seun.
Re: How To Get Banned On Nairaland - Nairaland - Tips (for Informative Purpose Only) by HtwoOw: 9:07pm On Oct 23, 2017
Insult the region from where someone like GEJ came from, reply one of those parody accounts with truth or insult

Defend yourself against pro_LiePob, Biafra, SS, SE cyber warriors

Post something like this that reveals their secret

Mother Gets A Huge Amazon Bill After Her Girl, 5, Order Diamond Necklace Online / Armed Robbers, Kidnappers Get Baptized After Their Conversion In Port-harcourt / Smugglers Auctioning Nigerian Migrants For $400 In Libya – Report

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47