Stats: 3,147,905 members, 7,799,047 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 02:26 PM

Which Spray Polish Should I Use On This? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Which Spray Polish Should I Use On This? (739 Views)

Why Do Guys Wear Black Nail Polish? / The Best Body Cream Product To Use On Your Skin / Storm Body Spray For 1500, Oud, perf , Free Delivery Within Lagos. T&Cs apply. (2) (3) (4)

Which Spray Polish Should I Use On This? by Holywizard: 5:42am On Oct 26, 2017
Good morning all...
Since I bought this shoe I have stopped putting it on because am yet to see the polish.
Some people are saying I should try neutral spray polish but I dont want to risk my shoe on trials (my best shoe)
Do any one of us know the polish to use?
What is the shoe's color?
Is there side effect of using neutral spray polish on it?

kandiikane

Re: Which Spray Polish Should I Use On This? by psalmson001: 5:57am On Oct 26, 2017
Oga u fit try Kiwi or Lude.

Purses! Bags! Flat Shoes! Heels! Sneakers / Kate Henshaw, Juliet Ibrahim, Others Kept It Hot At Ocean’s8 MET Gala Themed Pr / Re: Pls Which Market In Lagos Can I Buy Okrika Shoes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4