Stats: 3,148,690 members, 7,802,009 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 07:50 AM

Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 - Jobs/Vacancies (41) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 (266712 Views)

Seplat Graduate Trainee Invitation / Seplat Petroleum Development Company 2018 Graduate Scheme / Standard Chartered Bank International Graduate Programme 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (93) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Ayobolz: 9:56pm On Jan 21, 2018
Please, add me
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by subseaman(m): 9:59pm On Jan 21, 2018
Hello house, I heard dragnet is still sending invites how true is it?
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Missbm(f): 10:09pm On Jan 21, 2018
subseaman:
Hello house, I heard dragnet is still sending invites how true is it?

Depends...Invite for what exactly? The online aptitude test or the physical aptitude test (second stage)?
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by subseaman(m): 12:25am On Jan 22, 2018
Missbm:

Depends...Invite for what exactly? The online aptitude test or the physical aptitude test (second stage)?
I mean online test
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by freshestbee: 7:01am On Jan 22, 2018
subseaman:

I mean online test
please add me to d watsup group also 08062585100
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by doctormoh(m): 7:46am On Jan 22, 2018
I doubt if there is any whatsapp group but if paraventure one exist, Admin pls add 08032406787. Thanks
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by ImohA25(f): 7:58am On Jan 22, 2018
Admin pls add 08026216525 to the group. Thks
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Nobody: 9:46am On Jan 22, 2018
doctormoh:
I doubt if there is any whatsapp group but if paraventure one exist, Admin pls add 08032406787. Thanks

Oversabi.. Why not follow your doubt?

Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Eboigbe4: 9:58am On Jan 22, 2018
Goodmorning house,please add me to the whatsapp group 08135688969.thanks
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Uchgreen: 10:04am On Jan 22, 2018
Add me to the whatsapp group please 07035424534
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by arshad880(m): 11:44am On Jan 22, 2018
Pls add me to the whatsapp group
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by haylegbede1(m): 12:11pm On Jan 22, 2018
Missbm:

have they invited anyone for physical aptitude test?
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Wonder005: 3:02pm On Jan 22, 2018
Admin please add me 07083344596 thanks
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by uzomanny(m): 5:33pm On Jan 22, 2018
And people will be giving out numbers for our GNLD brothers cheesy

But wait oo,what can the whatsapp group do,that this thread cannuh do?
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Jesusgirl92(f): 5:37pm On Jan 22, 2018
uzomanny:
And people will be giving out numbers for our GNLD brothers cheesy

But wait oo,what can the whatsapp group do,that this thread cannuh do?
Bros, abeg help me ask them o...
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by uzomanny(m): 5:42pm On Jan 22, 2018
Jesusgirl92:
Bros, abeg help me ask them o...

Me sef av tire
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by rocoh(m): 6:49pm On Jan 22, 2018
My friend just got invite now
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by DaBill001(m): 6:53pm On Jan 22, 2018
Pls some1 shd pls send me the materials jux got an invite
brown.kingsley29@yahoo.com

And if there is a group d admin shd pls add me

Tnx alot.
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Tobi700(m): 6:56pm On Jan 22, 2018
Please what date is on the invite because i got a form
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Uchgreen: 7:11pm On Jan 22, 2018
invite for physical test?
rocoh:
My friend just got invite now
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by rocoh(m): 7:12pm On Jan 22, 2018
Tobi700:
Please what date is on the invite because i got a form

He got a form too
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by rocoh(m): 7:12pm On Jan 22, 2018
Uchgreen:
invite for physical test?

To fill form
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by emmiaaron: 7:13pm On Jan 22, 2018
Laporcie:
please send me the questions too.......laporcie143@gmail.com

Pls if u have the past questions send to aaron.chukky@gmail.com thanks
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by BlackGoldBoy: 7:23pm On Jan 22, 2018
rocoh:

To fill form
this was today

Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Adechrist1(m): 7:23pm On Jan 22, 2018
Is it the second stage or what?
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by rocoh(m): 7:23pm On Jan 22, 2018
BlackGoldBoy:
this was today
Yes
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by adebola004: 7:50pm On Jan 22, 2018
Gud evening, please I also got an invite to fill the form this evening. I would appreciate past questions, my email is omobajoke@gmail.com. thanks in anticipation
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by ayokenny17(f): 7:57pm On Jan 22, 2018
Good evening. Please I need dragnet past questions and I will also like to be part of the whatsapp group. Here's my e-mail and contact: kotunaiya@gmail.com. 08166578499. Thanks so much.
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by ebac(m): 8:11pm On Jan 22, 2018
plscadd me to the WhatsApp group pls 07069001875
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by shegssosplendid(m): 8:17pm On Jan 22, 2018
Please guys, whoever has dragnet past question should in the name of God please send it to me.
My mail - Adebayosegun174@gmail.com.
I'm also interested in the whatsapp group
My number - 09051796260.
Thank you and God bless the person that sends it to me o. E joor. I gats get job this year o.
embarassed
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by ensimba(m): 8:23pm On Jan 22, 2018
Please does filling the form means writing an aptitude test?
I got a mail this evening to fill a form tomorrow.
Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Ibto1: 8:27pm On Jan 22, 2018
does that were told to fill a form, have you written the online test before?

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (93) (Reply)

Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 / List Of Genuine And Proven Recruitment Agencies. / How Much Do Immigration And Civil Defence Pay Graduates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16