Stats: 3,150,288 members, 7,807,979 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:59 AM

Nairaland Get Together Party'03 - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Get Together Party'03 (45662 Views)

Look At This, Does Nairaland Get Premium Package? / Nairaland Get Together Party 6.0 (easter Version) / Nairaland Get Together Party 5.0 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (34) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
FvckShiT:
Is there fuçkin gonna be stripper's cheesy , I fuçkin want ém sliding up & down my fuçkin pole wink
Not here wouldn't be but you are welcome to invite any.
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Mykel4God(m): 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Sure!! Why not? wink

Alright.................people I'd like to meet there are Kingtom, Lastmumu, Smellymouth, Rokiatu and Caracta

Tell me they are gonna be there

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Nobody: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

You in Lagos?

You can step in with some hommies na...

While I import them babes from across the border.
No im in Warri but lag is my second home.

No need to import babes, there are clean chicks in my hood.
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by EmperorLee(m): 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Ohh!! Maybe sha..

You wanna come ? For realz ? angry

No go dey whine me ooh
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
NoFavors:
I won't be there and I mean it
Lol hello jack
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by BiafranBushBoy: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2017
Mykel4God:

Alright.................people I'd like to meet there are Kingtom, Lastmumu, Smellymouth, Rokiatu and Caracta

lol... I think yo kidding.

See you bro... cheesy
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by EmperorLee(m): 7:16pm On Nov 02, 2017
NoFavors:
cheesy cheesy cheesy awon Omo wobe lol. We can arrange church meeting instead. More like thanksgiving in church for new year cheesy cheesy

Fi kasaari fun kasaari
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by BiafranBushBoy: 7:16pm On Nov 02, 2017
Caringguy:
No im in Warri but lag is my second home.

No need to import babes, there are clean chicks in my hood.

So you bursting in?
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by loomer: 7:16pm On Nov 02, 2017
Na beach party them call am o.

No be say people go come dey wear native on that day.

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by FvckShiT(m): 7:16pm On Nov 02, 2017
iamj must fuçkin grace the event with the Kashy grin

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:18pm On Nov 02, 2017
Caringguy:
Okay i will be there Live.
You can join the group sir
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Blackhawk01: 7:18pm On Nov 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Hahahaha, they'll beat the two of us together. grin
When nlders finally see me, the shock. I can't explain! grin grin grin

Hahahaha grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

Na me dem go beat most. With this my pelebe body, dem go use me do cane take flog you. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Make I go find my red bikini, it's time to flaunt some hot legskiss kiss kiss
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by iamJ(m): 7:19pm On Nov 02, 2017
FvckShiT:
iamj must fuçkin grace the event with the Kashy grin
if I go fight go break out

By the time I call out the short men, ugly girls and broke guys cheesy
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by McBrooklyn(m): 7:19pm On Nov 02, 2017
Smellymouth:

See you there Ekun.. cheesy

Wow, look who is back if not the runaway Smellymouth?? cheesy

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:19pm On Nov 02, 2017
sexybbstar:

Hello
How is Osun smiley
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Nobody: 7:20pm On Nov 02, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

So you bursting in?
Yea i will be there.

Smellymouth where you dey? I wan see you tomorrow undecided
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Smellymouth: 7:20pm On Nov 02, 2017
McBrooklyn:

Wow, look who is back if not the runaway Smellymo. uth?? cheesy

grin Mac....... Evening bro. Guess it's been ages. cheesy
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by naijamakossa(m): 7:20pm On Nov 02, 2017
NLevents:

Nigeria awaits you sir.
thanks Baba,I dey there live,,,,,
I hope my first experience will be great grin
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Adaumunocha(f): 7:21pm On Nov 02, 2017
NoFavors:
I'm aware
Pele
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:22pm On Nov 02, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Your absence won't be missed dear.
Hello beautiful smiley
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Smellymouth: 7:22pm On Nov 02, 2017
Caringguy:
Yea i will be there.

Smellym.outh where you dey? I wan see you tomorrow undecided

See order. Unto say you be Otedola abi?
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:22pm On Nov 02, 2017
Mykel4God:
Are we invited? cool
Yes just go through the link sir
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by McBrooklyn(m): 7:22pm On Nov 02, 2017
Smellymouth:

grin Mac....... Evening bro. Guess it's been ages. cheesy

Oga Boss, how far na?? How Yankee life na?? Omoh, you just forget this your boy sha... cheesy
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Safiaa(f): 7:23pm On Nov 02, 2017
Caringguy:
Yea i will be there.

Smellymouth where you dey? I wan see you tomorrow undecided
You will be there?

Definitely going to make it. smiley
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Adaumunocha(f): 7:23pm On Nov 02, 2017
NLevents:

Hello beautiful smiley
U find the guy in my dp beautiful huh
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:23pm On Nov 02, 2017
makydebbie:
Hahahaha, they'll beat the two of us together. grin
When nlders finally see me, the shock. I can't explain! grin grin grin
There was never an episode of brutality in the previous parties.
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Nobody: 7:24pm On Nov 02, 2017
EmperorLee:

Fi kasaari fun kasaari
Hehehe I go show if you can guarantee me 7 wobes
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Nobody: 7:25pm On Nov 02, 2017
NLevents:
How is Osun smiley
Osun is fine o.. Thank God
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by NLevents: 7:25pm On Nov 02, 2017
Mykel4God:

None of these monikers are based in Lagos.

Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by Nobody: 7:25pm On Nov 02, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Pele
The feeling is mutual ma'am
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by ibkayee(f): 7:25pm On Nov 02, 2017
Yaasss
Re: Nairaland Get Together Party'03 by BiafranBushBoy: 7:26pm On Nov 02, 2017
MhizzAJ:

Hey. Are you gonna come?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (34) (Reply)

Photo Of Bride And Her 10 Bridemaids In Wrap Dress Without Shoe / Man Trends Over Loved Up Photos With His Girlfriend / Ijaw Bride Moody On Their Wedding Day Despite The Rain Of Money On Her (video)