Stats: 3,148,662 members, 7,801,914 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:44 AM

Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) (29334 Views)

There Exist Female Rappers In Arewa (Photos) / How Nigerian Rappers Can Bounce Back In 2023: Written By Amechi Okoli / Kenyans Attack Blaqbonez Online For Dissing Kaligraph Jones (2) (3) (4)

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by mykh01(m): 10:14pm On Nov 12, 2017
J
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by kullozone(m): 10:15pm On Nov 12, 2017
MI is right.

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by TheManOfTheYear: 10:15pm On Nov 12, 2017
GloriaNinja:
MI IS RIGHT THOUGH. NIGERIAN RAPPERS SUCKS! !!
Exactly.. all of them have turned to a bunch of lullaby singers

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Basitelo1(m): 10:18pm On Nov 12, 2017
Vector beta pass M I self
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by watchindelta(m): 10:20pm On Nov 12, 2017
Nigeria get rappers undecided for where. Bullshit
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Basitelo1(m): 10:22pm On Nov 12, 2017
M I Na crase dey worry u
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Arebay(m): 10:23pm On Nov 12, 2017
nengibo:
Sincerely Nigerian rappers should fix up their lives, most of them are singers now, its funny how even scales couldn't measure up. S.A rappers like Aka are taking over African hip hop
...AKA abi Nasty C and Emtee...you ain following

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Rick9(m): 10:26pm On Nov 12, 2017
S.A rappers out here killing y'all.

The truth is Nigerians appreciate afro-pop music more than any other type of music. We must dance

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by nengibo: 10:30pm On Nov 12, 2017
Arebay:
Bros, do yourself a solid and listen to the Be Careful What You Wish For (album)
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by phreakabit(m): 10:32pm On Nov 12, 2017
Drop 16's as a reply not all this chit chat bs.
Or just FOH!
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by hakeem4(m): 10:32pm On Nov 12, 2017
Basitelo1:
Vector beta pass M I self
lol stop smoking weed

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by yinkeys(m): 10:39pm On Nov 12, 2017
nengibo:
Sincerely Nigerian rappers should fix up their lives, most of them are singers now, its funny how even scales couldn't measure up. S.A rappers like Aka are taking over African hip hop
Gbefun one time
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by trigonometry: 10:43pm On Nov 12, 2017
Even the MI that is talking has not been doing any good rap lately
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by kinkie(f): 10:47pm On Nov 12, 2017
But MI did not lie na

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by bastien: 10:47pm On Nov 12, 2017
michaelwilli:
Really, rap is going down in Nigeria. If vector get mind make e diss chairman too
MI no be vector mate for any level... Dissing oh, rap oh, name it...

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by vosquare: 10:48pm On Nov 12, 2017
trigonometry:
Even the MI that is talking has not been doing any good rap lately
Haba.... Have u listened to his last mixtape and album?... Tell me which rapper can beat that currently

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by chronique(m): 10:51pm On Nov 12, 2017
the song sef nor dope.
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by fumiswtpusytwo(f): 10:57pm On Nov 12, 2017
Anything you are doing do it well.
For me I love fucking and sucking,that is my hobby and I am the best in africa.
If I decide to go in to music today I will be the best in atleast africa.
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Arebay(m): 10:59pm On Nov 12, 2017
nengibo:

Bros, do yourself a solid and listen to the Be Careful What You Wish For (album)
..not saying AKA is not good bro...but nasty is the hottest right now...listen bad hair extensions as well..

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by JoshuaKay(m): 11:06pm On Nov 12, 2017
Abeg make MI go siddon. He just wan dey impose himself as the almighty on other rappers. I think he needs the advice he's giving to others most.
However, the one rapper I am really feeling his flow lately is that Dagrin's brother, TROD. Just check his flow on WILD MIND and his lines on NEW SCHOOL where he was featured.
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by GloriaNinja(f): 11:09pm On Nov 12, 2017
TheManOfTheYear:
Exactly.. all of them have turned to a bunch of lullaby singers
true
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Deeboiy: 11:18pm On Nov 12, 2017
None of them is fit to call the other names
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by SirGoldEjike(m): 11:18pm On Nov 12, 2017
My Flow is so Cold grab a Cardigan... Lyrics still Church like the vatican.... MI is dope joor

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Gjoeohere: 11:32pm On Nov 12, 2017
this man..Mr incredible is so right, go hear nasty c and other southy boys u GI knw say naija rappers don slack, we use to run this thing oh...wen I release my album una go hear smtin

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by RomeoMarvis(m): 11:36pm On Nov 12, 2017
fumiswtpusytwo:
Anything you are doing do it well.
For me I love fucking and sucking,that is my hobby and I am the best in africa.
If I decide to go in to music today I will be the best in atleast africa.
this got me. We need to hang out, dear. Can I pm u?
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Mufasa27(m): 11:36pm On Nov 12, 2017
Vector is our last hope when it comes to rap in Nigeria.... Others are just running mouth including that dwarf... He had no chart topping song this year.....jesse is a better rapper than him he is just fortunate..

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by LorDBolton(m): 11:37pm On Nov 12, 2017
phreakabit:
Drop 16's as a reply not all this chit chat bs.
Or just FOH!

1st truly hip hop comment I've read here...

Like Kendrick rapped " critics point out they miss when hip hop was rapping motherfucker if you did then killed Mike would be platinum "

Vector can't even rap to save his life , neither can olamide, it's a real shame phyno don turn highlife artiste whilst yung6 don port too...

Still MI n.a. hypocrite ...he sang forever , did the highlife ish with flavour mentored that Average artiste ice Prince

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by Mufasa27(m): 11:40pm On Nov 12, 2017
bastien:
MI no be vector mate for any level... Dissing oh, rap oh, name it...
M.i is old school... Poe will murder the dwarf not to talk of almighty vec

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by greencard: 11:44pm On Nov 12, 2017
michaelwilli:
Really, rap is going down in Nigeria. If vector get mind make e diss chairman too
and you think M.I is a better rapper Tha Vector?

Abi if M.I get mind make he diss Vector?

Ever heard that diss track That vector made for mode9?

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by obonujoker(m): 11:45pm On Nov 12, 2017
No be una fault though... wish Dagrin was alive ...... gbogboyin ma bounce ni.....
Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by greencard: 11:49pm On Nov 12, 2017
Arebay:
no be only nasty C na nasty b when did that one stop bathing outside? Emtee kor full Ni..those one na rap..abi trap AKA still deh try sha..only sarkodie raps in Africa the rest na wack if na lie ask ice prince in shot on shot

Re: Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video) by henrycantona(m): 11:56pm On Nov 12, 2017
i say i wan rap ghen ghen i say i wan rap ooo ghen ghen i say i wan raaaap!!!!

just watch out for my album cheesy

Tems Credited For Writing Rihanna's First Single In Six Years / Free Mason. Rick Ross Ft Jay Z. Download. / #headies2018: Organisers Withdraw Singer Nonso Amadi’s Nominations