Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,448,612 members, 5,516,385 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020 at 08:02 AM

All Canadian Provincial Nominee Programs (PNP) Hopefuls- Connect Here. Part 1 - Travel (279) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / All Canadian Provincial Nominee Programs (PNP) Hopefuls- Connect Here. Part 1 (536430 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (276) (277) (278) (279) (280) (281) (282) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All Canadian Provincial Nominee Programs (PNP) Hopefuls- Connect Here. Part 1 by Candanyl: 8:37pm On Mar 17
sweetoma:
Hello house, please I’m a newbie here and I’m just trying to start the PNP process. I’ve done my ECA written my IELTS. Score is 450. My NOC is 5123 journalist. What are my chances of getting PNP? And which stream can I apply to?

How far ? Have you been able to get a province to nominate you.Im also on 450 .
Re: All Canadian Provincial Nominee Programs (PNP) Hopefuls- Connect Here. Part 1 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:15am On Mar 18
how do u feel about that reading when you didn't write the answer in the booklet and the time was against you didnt you try rush the
answer in the anser sheet
Sodinokibi:

Im not sure, but i also did MOD twice,

the first time i had L- 8.5, R- 0, W- 8, S-8

I had Zero in reading because of a terrible mistake i made, i didnt ans direct into the answering sheet, i realised this when it was 5 mins to go, i rushed and transfered the ans into the sheet from the question paper (it was a disaster)- i guess i must have mixed up my answers.

Please take note of this my costly mistake, when its time for reading, always answer the questions in the answering booklet (no time wasting)