Stats: 3,149,937 members, 7,806,716 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:37 PM

Celtel Employment Letter! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Celtel Employment Letter! (1391 Views)

Employment Letter Gone Wrong / Never mind / A Call From Nta For Collection Of Employment Letter! (2) (3) (4)

Celtel Employment Letter! by solo2859: 9:50am On Feb 23, 2007
[/color] Hello Nairalanders,
Has anybody been invited for Medicals or given an employment letter at Celtel since we did the interview in January and February 2007? Please, notify us of such invitation.Pls, what is the pay package for Call Center Agents in Celtel. Kindly let me know b4 I change my job when I am eventually given an offer in Celtel.I await your prompt response.
Thanks. [color=#990000]
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by Equip: 2:45pm On Feb 23, 2007
There is no career growth in the CALL CENTRE unless you want to be redundant for 3 years. you will be on contract for the first 3 months at NGN 50,000/month after which you will earn about NGN 71,000
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by VCKY99(m): 5:48pm On Feb 23, 2007
I don't think it's right for us to post stuff the way you posted that [CELTEL EMPLOYMENT LETTER], then, one will now find out you were only seeking for information. Fine, it's going to attract attention, but what about the people you're going to send goose pimples all over their body just by the heading, before seeing the actual message you've got.
Please think about it. Thanks for your info anyways!
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by VCKY99(m): 5:59pm On Feb 23, 2007
Please Equip, where did you get your info that celtel pays 50k for entry level. Why do we like to brag about things we're not sure of? It ain't right you know. So many people gathers info from this forum we shouldn't pass false info to them.
Later dude!
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by blamy4u(m): 6:08pm On Feb 23, 2007
please always verify ur info b4 u post, am not sure if u are very correct.
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by odada(m): 10:26pm On Feb 23, 2007
@tpoic
true that,dont post what u dont know plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz undecided
@vcky99
wetin dey mate?any ting new on oghara grin
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by VCKY99(m): 3:27pm On Feb 24, 2007
Nothing yet from my end, but I wouldn't know if they've contacted any other person.
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by VCKY99(m): 3:30pm On Feb 24, 2007
Nothing yet from my end, but I wouldn't know if they've contacted any other person.
Re: Celtel Employment Letter! by ayaraekpe1: 5:02pm On Feb 24, 2007
Please has there been any other invitatuon 4m celtel other than the invitation to submit cv?
People were told den that they r going to be promoting / sell celtel product 4 about three month or so, b4 considering employment, is what every other person heard?
please help me out.
my collegue here had that when he went to submit the cv

thanks

Fcmb / 2007/2008 Agip Aptitude Test Fomat! / How Much Is Citibank Entry Level Earning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12