Stats: 3,148,899 members, 7,802,907 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:58 AM

Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding (50064 Views)

Baby Mama Kemi Ayorinde: Lyta Can't Afford ₦13k Balloons For Son Aari's Birthday / Tiwa Savage Rents Entire Cinema For Son To Watch The Lion King / Davido And His Gang On Agbada At Ajudua’s Son Traditional Wedding (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by IYANGBALI: 11:59am On Nov 20, 2017
She even fine pass the bride,ajepako,adiemus,oyinda15599 and co

FTC on page 2 tongue tongue
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by hollandis(f): 11:59am On Nov 20, 2017
DemonHunTER:
So beautiful..

Is she from Nigeria?

Meanwhile Ladies, check out my signature.. it's very useful..

What do yoy mean if she is from Nigeria.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by SageTravels: 11:59am On Nov 20, 2017
THis week is dedicated to Banky W
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by Amahzing(m): 12:00pm On Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful eyes
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by YaksonFCA(m): 12:04pm On Nov 20, 2017
She is looking good.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by hollandis(f): 12:05pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.
This woman looks like trouble.

I pity Adesua.
Having this type of mother-in-law will be such a burden.

That's why most smart women pray that their future mother-in-laws die before they enter the family to save them the stress.

Ok.Do you talk like this outside internet
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by toyoC1(f): 12:06pm On Nov 20, 2017
kiddapunk:
banky w is trying to give us the impression that his wife is a virgin hence the movie....lol

I dont get the joke ...... undecided

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by jieta: 12:11pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.

I pity Adesua.

That's why most smart women pray that their future mother-in-laws die before they enter the family to save them the stress.
na wa
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by anonimi: 12:15pm On Nov 20, 2017
hoesaintloyal:
Father Lord preserve my mother to celebrate and be celebrated for me in Jesus name. (Amen)

Click like to claim this prayer for yourself too.

What of the father?
When you born pikin, do you want them to only pray for their mother also ni
Does your prayer have anything to do with your moniker- hoesaintloyal?

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by ufuosman(m): 12:23pm On Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by DONADAMS(m): 12:26pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.

I pity Adesua.

only God..I repeat...Only God fit help this guy!!!lol

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by folawiyo017(m): 12:32pm On Nov 20, 2017
cute
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by hoesaintloyal(m): 12:44pm On Nov 20, 2017
anonimi:

What of the father? When you born pikin, do you want them to only pray for their mother also ni Does your prayer have anything to do with your moniker- hoesaintloyal?
Another day will come for fathers..grin

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by hayzed27(m): 1:02pm On Nov 20, 2017
epitome of beauty
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by holluphemydavid(m): 1:22pm On Nov 20, 2017
cute momma
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by sinceraconcept(m): 1:25pm On Nov 20, 2017
iya is fine.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by emonkey(m): 1:47pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.

I pity Adesua.

Look at this one. They ask you why you are not yet married at 40 , you say it is because you are afraid of your mother in law. You don sell your liver ? grin grin grin
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by Emmyleb: 2:13pm On Nov 20, 2017
Amen
hoesaintloyal:
Father Lord preserve my mother to celebrate and be celebrated for me in Jesus name. (Amen)

Click like to claim this prayer for yourself too.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by obatoro: 2:56pm On Nov 20, 2017
She is very beautiful.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by toprealman: 3:22pm On Nov 20, 2017
No cleavage on display, yet pic is class. Lesson for this who can learn
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by VictorEkwere: 3:49pm On Nov 20, 2017
DemonHunTER:
So beautiful..

Is she from Nigeria?

Meanwhile Ladies, check out my signature.. it's very useful..
Bankys mother is a Nigerian from calabar precisely.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by sshalom(m): 7:06pm On Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful woman.
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by whizbee(m): 9:48pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.

I pity Adesua.

How can you judge by appearance... Try to have sense now
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by romeorailss: 9:51pm On Nov 20, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The devil wears Prada.

I pity Adesua.

Ahh shocked BABA a ni e go sir. E go. E fenu ho ra angry

Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by Konquest: 12:49am On Nov 21, 2017
oluwabless1:

She looked so beautiful at her son's wedding yesterday. See more photos below

http://trendinghelm..com/2017/11/bankyws-mother-is-stunning-beauty.html
^^^^^^^^^
^^^^^^^^^
She's a beautiful Calabar woman married to a Yoruba
man from Lagos Island. She speaks Yoruba
fluently as well.

Brilliant photography! smiley
Re: Banky W's Mother Stuns For Son's Traditional Wedding by kiddapunk: 4:27am On Nov 23, 2017
toyoC1:

I dont get the joke ...... undecided
I don't either

Mercy Johnson Getting Stressed Out By Her Children's Pranks [PICS] / Sophia Momodu Refuses To Dance To Davido's Song "If " At Club (pics,vid) / Linda Ikeji: My House Is Now Valued At N850 Million

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21