Stats: 3,149,962 members, 7,806,785 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:59 PM

Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) (74065 Views)

Gunmen Shoot Rev. Daniel Umaru In Adamawa, Kill His 2 Sons, Kidnap His Daughter / Yandang Militias Attack Fulanis, Kill Over 30 Cows In Taraba (Photos) / Mass Burial Of Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Numan, Adamawa (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by achi4u(m): 4:54pm On Nov 21, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:

Even jungle animals don't behave like nigerians. Jungle animals are very intelligent. Not lazy. Kill only for food. Take care of their environment. Protect their young. etc. Nigerians are something else.
Nwanne, the thing taya me jare.

But it's not like this before nah. All of a sudden everything change from suicide bombers to Herdsmen killing at night to others social vises. Where do we go wrong?

Are you sure it's not the killing of harmless Biafran children with their mothers that is tormenting the North up till this days?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by cooljude(m): 5:01pm On Nov 21, 2017
This is gruesome! lipsrsealed

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Jesusloveyou: 5:04pm On Nov 21, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:
Kill me, I kill you.
that is the problem.
How can you identify the criminal Fulani herdsmen?

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Malawian(m): 5:13pm On Nov 21, 2017
I don't even understand how one can raise his hands to butcher a kid, whether Fulani or Bachama. This country really needs to be balkanized into very tiny pieces to save a lot of souls. A lot of Nigerians will go to hell cos we are fast loosing our humanity.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
RIP. We need to bring peace to this issue ASAP.
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2017
Humans (southerners) co-habitting with savages (mainly fulani north) while the fulani precide. Terrible.
Nigeria has degraded from being a country.

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Chukazu: 5:39pm On Nov 21, 2017
their commander in chief,Buhari will quickly rush to their aid for sure

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Nov 21, 2017
This is unfortunate.....and there was a President angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:51pm On Nov 21, 2017
Fake news.
This was from the suicide bomb blast at a mosque in adamawa state yesterday.
Seun should take down this news from nairaland.

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by sunsewa16: 6:03pm On Nov 21, 2017
what sort of mindless people do we have in the north,bikonu, even innocent children.
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by ApexPredator: 6:06pm On Nov 21, 2017
Nigeria needs a dictator. A strong, firm and benevolent dictator. Someone like the late col. Gaddafi.

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by adadike281(f): 7:40pm On Nov 21, 2017
Oh my God, this is too sickening! haba! even babies and little children? Baba, am now in support of Angel Onyedikachi (Michael) blowing d last trumpet! kai, am weeping!
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Nov 21, 2017
Those vital organs are needed and useful somewhere oh.....RIP to the deceased....

But that cutlass sharp o...see as e open that small boy head neat neat...
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Joephat(m): 8:18pm On Nov 21, 2017
Karma is a bitch

You can't kill innocent Igbos and expect to live freely.

I rem. How more than twenty ppl were slaughtered in my backyard by the same Fulanis...

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Nov 21, 2017
ApexPredator:
Nigeria needs a dictator. A strong, firm and benevolent dictator. Someone like the late col. Gaddafi.

Not true, we need to revert to regionalism....

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Mrkumareze(m): 8:19pm On Nov 21, 2017
This clearly shows how heartless northerners are. Tell me if a Yoruba or an igbos man can lay hand on kids .

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by segebase(m): 8:19pm On Nov 21, 2017
buuuhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy embarassed lipsrsealed

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Icon79(m): 8:19pm On Nov 21, 2017
Anybody who has the heart to harm a small child does not deserve to live. I don't care what the issue is, innocent children should be OFF LIMITS!!!

This is heartbreaking! May God have mercy on the zoo called Nigeria angry

O pari

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Nov 21, 2017
Omg
Leave the children out of this madness cry

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Richardabbey(m): 8:20pm On Nov 21, 2017
Even though I wish dis for biafrans , I don't want children involved pls ... But anybody above 18 should be wiped out by mr jubril angry

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by aribisala0(m): 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
I have been asking this question since March
https://www.nairaland.com/3691880/where-fulani-kep-women-children
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Josh44s(m): 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
AlfaSeltzer:

Children grow up.

Are you this heartless!

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by bionixs: 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
FarahAideed:
Definitely self defence , Bachama people never make trouble
Fulani or Bachama,pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease, no more shading of blood! this is extremely wrong. God created all

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by vicfajeze: 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
Operation no mercy for the FULANIS!!!

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by delpee(f): 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
rafhell:
Fake news.
This was from the suicide bomb blast at a mosque in adamawa state yesterday.
Seun should take down this news from nairaland.

This should be confirmed and the post taken down if true.

Sickening! Real horror!! cry
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by BBraid(m): 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2017
Some people are just demons in human form

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Dreambeat: 8:23pm On Nov 21, 2017
This is bad.I know fulanis have committed a lot of atrocities but killing innocent children is not the way to go about seeking revenge

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Silverstars: 8:23pm On Nov 21, 2017
I don't support violence

BUT

It's about f**king time these b*****ds got a taste of their own medicine!!!

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by samsard(m): 8:23pm On Nov 21, 2017
GuyWise:
Osetii osetigo

Whatever you sowed that you shall reap... rip to the trouble makers.

For those asking what the children did, my question is: what was the sins of Biafran children before they were starved to death?
What made you lose your humanity? these are kids!!! for goodness sake. This isn't even self defence or anything justifiable. If everyone brought up a past wrong to justify a present one, do you think the world will have any peace?

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by aribisala0(m): 8:24pm On Nov 21, 2017
Icon79:
Anybody who has the heart to harm a small child does not deserve to live. I don't care what the issue is, innocent children should be OFF LIMITS!!!

This is heartbreaking! May God have mercy on the zoo called Nigeria angry

O pari
Maybe the person who did it is already dead
Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by DeadWrong: 8:24pm On Nov 21, 2017
Good news. No one has the monopoly of violence. tit for tat

Re: Villagers Attack Fulanis In Numan Adamawa, Kill 45, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by Ganzypee: 8:24pm On Nov 21, 2017
achi4u:
Please take down this thread.
Please remove this post..is inhuman.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) / Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) / Pastor Eranto Impregnates 15-year-old Girl In Edo, Runs. See His Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24